I don't carer bout rank lol!!

Farming kao kao 1st then only play arena. I'm at 2 silver star only
dembaba9000
post Jun 25 2014, 08:11 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(uremeshi @ Jun 25 2014, 06:31 PM)

im some how glad that i spent on the 750 gems summon  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  but other units are pretty common tho  nod.gif  nod.gif
I officially hate u haha!! Jz kidding. Nice luck there bro.
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 08:14 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 25 2014, 08:54 PM)
what rank are you all at?

I don't carer bout rank lol!!

Farming kao kao  1st then only play arena. I'm at 2 silver star only
Lol my rank very bad... only 600-700 points go up and down daily... farming for the right runes now
TSiamkent
post Jun 25 2014, 08:29 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(Xaxas @ Jun 25 2014, 08:14 PM)
Lol my rank very bad... only 600-700 points go up and down daily... farming for the right runes now
sometime for rune , go for giant dungeon , rare rune was awesome sometime ,

but quite need luck for the rune you want .
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 08:32 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 25 2014, 09:29 PM)
sometime for rune , go for giant dungeon , rare rune was awesome sometime ,

but quite need luck for the rune you want .
trying to get 4* fatal for me 2nd slot with atk%... so rare even in mt.siz hell... sad.gif
TSiamkent
post Jun 25 2014, 08:33 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

QUOTE(Xaxas @ Jun 25 2014, 08:32 PM)
trying to get 4* fatal for me 2nd slot with atk%... so rare even in mt.siz hell...  sad.gif
ya , i think i get 2 only so far . and stop at +13 d , so damn hard to upgrade , use around 100k still failed
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 08:37 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 25 2014, 09:33 PM)
ya , i think i get 2 only so far . and stop at +13 d , so damn hard to upgrade , use around 100k still failed
haha i know... i reach till +9 also damn sakit to spend those mana to upgrade...
azaleon
post Jun 25 2014, 08:56 PM

135 posts

guys, i need some input in building a defensive team for arena purpose, my current glass cannon team is just being an easy target for everyone. Below are my summons, there is a wind warbear and water hound below and that is it. I dont't mind even if the team relies on my tower to do the job, i just don't wanna get targeted so often lol icon_question.gif

stevenryl86
post Jun 25 2014, 08:58 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(azaleon @ Jun 25 2014, 08:56 PM)
guys, i need some input in building a defensive team for arena purpose, my current glass cannon team is just being an easy target for everyone. Below are my summons, there is a wind warbear and water hound below and that is it. I dont't mind even if the team relies on my tower to do the job, i just don't wanna get targeted so often lol icon_question.gif

Epikon Water + Dark + Water Bear + Wind Bear = Defense setup
stevenryl86
post Jun 25 2014, 09:01 PM

1,768 posts

azaleon u prefer ur fire inugami or your grim ?
azaleon
post Jun 25 2014, 09:04 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 25 2014, 08:58 PM)
Epikon Water + Dark + Water Bear + Wind Bear = Defense setup
lol, sounds pretty decent, but gathering water essence is a pain in the arse for me since im using fire team

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 25 2014, 09:01 PM)
azaleon u prefer ur fire inugami or your grim ?
definitely inugami, the grim aoe is pretty decent but its speed and hp is pretty meh, i equip it with a speed rune and it still quite slow.
stevenryl86
post Jun 25 2014, 09:07 PM

1,768 posts

I thought the same for Grim, I already awakened Fire units as below

Fire Inugami
Magical Archer (Leader skills and it come with 2 area dmg skills)
Hellhound

I'm looking for 4th fire unit, maybe Inferno? Once I awaken it it will have another area dmg skills. I do have Grim but not really fond of it
azaleon
post Jun 25 2014, 09:14 PM

135 posts

QUOTE(stevenryl86 @ Jun 25 2014, 09:07 PM)
I thought the same for Grim, I already awakened Fire units as below

Fire Inugami
Magical Archer (Leader skills and it come with 2 area dmg skills)
Hellhound

I'm looking for 4th fire unit, maybe Inferno? Once I awaken it it will have another area dmg skills. I do have Grim but not really fond of it
haha i awake the grim because i dont have any leader. Although i never use inferno before but i met a lot of them in the arena, their aoe is very painful but almost same with reaper, very lembik. I have no comment if you're looking for another attack type, but if you're looking for a fire support and have no fire priest, that fire harpu/harpy is definitely a good one, at max skill lvl, she heals and increase all party member for every 3 turns, I equipped her with swift rune, so she is pretty much a lifesaver in dungeon, not in arena though, i never use her in the arena.
hhng
post Jun 25 2014, 11:01 PM

1,564 posts

QUOTE(azaleon @ Jun 25 2014, 08:56 PM)

so many grim and ninja.. make me jealous la
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 11:22 PM

207 posts

Among these selection which should i keep and throw away?
I'm planning to use vagabound, bearman, garuda, serpent, harpy and golem as mat for 4*. I'm lacking in a wind and fire sp & tanky monster. Should I invest time to get my wind harpu or water/fire howl?

siaopoi
post Jun 25 2014, 11:29 PM

231 posts

Event tmr
http://goo.gl/qsyv9R
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 11:40 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(siaopoi @ Jun 26 2014, 12:29 AM)
siaopoi is this the correct timing for the event in our time zone?
0800 - 0900 = GMT+8 2300 - 0000
1200 - 1300 = GMT+8 0300 - 0400 (friday)
2000 - 2100 = GMT+8 1100 - 1200 (friday)
0000 - 0100 = GMT+8 1500 - 1600 (friday)
siaopoi
post Jun 25 2014, 11:42 PM

231 posts

ya i corrected the timing already
Xaxas
post Jun 25 2014, 11:47 PM

207 posts

Lol okay.. I saw the earlier post was 7pm like tak ngam only. tongue.gif
hhng
post Jun 25 2014, 11:51 PM

1,564 posts

I need help.. i am very new in this game.. wanna ask about rune...
Water Fairy and light garuda recommend to use which rune? my team only water priest consider good.. the rest of monster all very soft...

125 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 06:44 PM