125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Summoners War: Sky Arena - V1, End on 10th July 2014

Xaxas
post Jul 9 2014, 04:09 PM

207 posts

QUOTE(FunnySpidey @ Jul 9 2014, 05:03 PM)
the minus damage is so annoying!!
That 500% HP plus.... Time to invest in lvling wind viking.
emirudin
post Jul 9 2014, 04:11 PM

33 posts

request send to LYN_LOWYAT guild.

id :4yaMterbanG
billysiah
post Jul 9 2014, 04:17 PM

134 posts

just applied for guild, waiting for approval

ign: nightzzzz
BboyDora
post Jul 9 2014, 04:19 PM

2,361 posts

QUOTE(77hunter @ Jul 9 2014, 04:09 PM)
oledi pass 1pdt, dont receive any update
Android not really affected.
They say ios will kick them to home.

Not sure though
TSiamkent
post Jul 9 2014, 04:22 PM

i shoot you <3
3,073 posts

keep failed connecting server ..

what the heck ?
blackstar88
post Jul 9 2014, 04:23 PM

424 posts

i requested in to the new guild... id leima
naruko85
post Jul 9 2014, 04:23 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jul 9 2014, 04:22 PM)
keep failed connecting server ..

what the heck ?
maintenance, seems like got update for new version
suhuann
post Jul 9 2014, 04:24 PM

902 posts

QUOTE(siaopoi @ Jul 9 2014, 09:15 AM)
wah looks like my team spotlight 3 leh lolx
http://kongbakpao.com/summoners-war-team-spotlight-3/

Suggest change to wind warbear or smth wind, to make use of that griffon leader skill
Oh really ya, I will test it out and see..
My reasoning is that the water hound is fast and got group hunt.. was thinking maybe can take out one unit before enemy even start attacking and to cover element disadvantage (fire).. Haven't fully upgrade them, will let you know once I test it out.. if not working well, I will swap it with my wind reaper...
stevenlee
post Jul 9 2014, 04:31 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

for those farming in valcano...
did you guy notice that you have more round farming in valcano compare to other dungeon?
wiht 50 energy i have, i can farm more than 3 hours...
the energy drop in that dungeon seem very high..
FunnySpidey
post Jul 9 2014, 04:31 PM

154 posts

im doing great with this team atm:
5*A wind imp
5* wind ninja
4*A water fairy
4*A fire inu or 4* phantom thief

synergy: wind imp and ninja can 1hit ko 4* any mob. then water fairy freezes one enemy and fire inu hit the other mob/PT stuns another mob
stevenryl86
post Jul 9 2014, 04:32 PM

1,768 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 9 2014, 04:24 PM)
Oh really ya, I will test it out and see..
My reasoning is that the water hound is fast and got group hunt.. was thinking maybe can take out one unit before enemy even start attacking and to cover element disadvantage (fire).. Haven't fully upgrade them, will let you know once I test it out.. if not working well, I will swap it with my wind reaper...
Leader skills +attack speed = cast buff shield

GG sure win
cayrule88
post Jul 9 2014, 04:34 PM

74 posts

i also requested new guild id KruTz
stevenlee
post Jul 9 2014, 04:36 PM

look @ my Star *o* ...hoho
3,158 posts

QUOTE(ivanchew44 @ Jul 9 2014, 01:55 PM)
after getting about 60 hellhound finally now get fire inugami dy
QUOTE(FunnySpidey @ Jul 9 2014, 04:31 PM)
im doing great with this team atm:
5*A wind imp
5*  wind ninja
4*A water fairy
4*A fire inu or 4* phantom thief

synergy: wind imp and ninja can 1hit ko 4* any mob. then water fairy freezes one enemy and fire inu hit the other mob/PT stuns another mob
imp is imbalance if very high crit and dmg...
it can kill any of my current 4 star hero just 1 hit.
suhuann
post Jul 9 2014, 04:38 PM

902 posts

Btw, I did some testing on leveling up skills from my hellhounds and vagabonds since I have so many.. Not sure anybody share this before but this is how it works.

Test 1 : Vagabond A skill up to +5 with 5 vagabonds. Vagabond B eat Vagabond A, skill up +1 only.
Test 2 : Hellhound C skill up to +3 with 3 hellhounds. Hellhound D eat Hellhound C, skill up +1 only.

Conclusion : Skill levels don't get carry on to the next summons.
ivanchew44
post Jul 9 2014, 04:49 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(stevenlee @ Jul 9 2014, 04:31 PM)
for those farming in valcano...
did you guy notice that you have more round farming in valcano compare to other dungeon?
wiht 50 energy i have, i can farm more than 3 hours...
the energy drop in that dungeon seem very high..
agree...the maximum i receive is 5 energy......
i farm till cannot finish my energy and the free 20 energy expired soon
uremeshi
post Jul 9 2014, 04:50 PM

247 posts

QUOTE(suhuann @ Jul 9 2014, 04:38 PM)
Btw, I did some testing on leveling up skills from my hellhounds and vagabonds since I have so many.. Not sure anybody share this before but this is how it works.

Test 1 : Vagabond A skill up to +5 with 5 vagabonds. Vagabond B eat Vagabond A, skill up +1 only.
Test 2 : Hellhound C skill up to +3 with 3 hellhounds. Hellhound D eat Hellhound C, skill up +1 only.

Conclusion : Skill levels don't get carry on to the next summons.
yup i tested this before and it does not carry over lol
amsterdan
post Jul 9 2014, 04:51 PM

538 posts

the v1.1.9 update only for ios nia?

means android already is this version ah?
-Banana-
post Jul 9 2014, 04:55 PM

79 posts

Requested to join clan Name: L|m3

add me up ya!
tomorrow7410
post Jul 9 2014, 04:57 PM

what is the effect if we evolve using same monster but different element? hmm.gif
FunnySpidey
post Jul 9 2014, 05:01 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(ivanchew44 @ Jul 9 2014, 04:49 PM)
agree...the maximum i receive is 5 energy......
i farm till cannot finish my energy and the free 20 energy expired soon
which node which mode? drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:47 AM