Good night guys!!!!
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 10:13 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(iamkent @ Jun 17 2014, 09:46 AM)
you are so rich ..

just for sharing , just now get a mystic scroll from Hall of Dark .

might try your luck guy

and how did you found treasure box for so many ball ?
I'm nothing compared to this.

dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 11:29 AM

2,748 posts

I have been grinding on the same node with 100 energy=.=

Still can't farm the rune I wan.....
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 02:35 PM

2,748 posts

Shengz Here you go bro.

http://summoners-war-sky-arena.wikia.com/wiki/Runes

BTW guys, do you think wind inferno is worth training?

This post has been edited by dembaba9000: Jun 17 2014, 02:35 PM
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 03:37 PM

2,748 posts

hey guys I just unlocked harpu dungeon. whoever is interested quick!! Only 1 hour!!!
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 05:07 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 17 2014, 05:04 PM)
Tried the game up to lvl 7 yesterday, name is Aicus, from what I see, unless you got some really good draw when starting, you probably going to stop playing at second zone.

The chance to get a decent monster using the normal scroll summoning to progress through the game is so hopelessly low that it is a joke. Unless someone is willing to drop some money into buying the mystic scrolls early on, they are most probably going to get frustrated with getting owned by the quest monsters.
Not True. The fact that devs made the crystals obtainable without spending real money through a series of quest/drops/arena ranking etc. u can summon some pretty good mobs without spending cash. N again, spending cash itself don't even guarantee success, the drop rate is horrendous, that brings a bit of balance between P2P and F2P.
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 05:47 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(neoengsheng @ Jun 17 2014, 05:18 PM)
I'm at lvl 7 with 2 3 stars monsters and 2 2 stars monster, I have seen lvl 5 and 6 with team made from 3 and 4 stars awakened monster.

That should say something how spending some money can make you so much better.

I summoned for like maybe 10-15 times yesterday grinding low lvl area in order to gain enough lvl and monster to progress but most that I got are either trash or way worse than what I already have, something like a whole bunch of 1 star monster.
i'm not saying paid players has zero advantage over free players. True you can summon monsters n stuffs like that, and it makes the game easier.

But in the long run, it's about getting the right runes (cannot be bought with money)

It's about awakening your monsters and evolve (Again to an extent cannot be bought with money)

And to get the right combination of elements and composition of mobs (Might have more choices if you have money to spare, but without brain you have nothing).

After all these said, I have not spent a single dime in the game. I earned the crystals back. And I'm doing great!!! (at least I think so...)
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 08:26 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jun 17 2014, 08:14 PM)
Just managed to summon 4* undine using crystal!
That's a keeper!!! Wad element is it???

Show pics to poison us haha.
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 09:39 PM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(azaleon @ Jun 17 2014, 09:30 PM)
Add me too, i need tons of friends, adding people here better than adding those unknown in the world chat haha. I kept going back an forth training different monsters, resulting all of them having average lvl, cant even farm the lvl20 hall of magic... cry.gif ign: Syuenie

Btw between fire inugami and hellhound, which would you put in fire team?
If u y going for hell hound make sure u get to attack first. Mind like slyph would be good. Or else ur hound will end up dying without having the chance to attack.

I prefer inugami. Check mine in game.
dembaba9000
post Jun 17 2014, 10:41 PM

2,748 posts

Hmmm. I dunno man. U guys think he's cool??

dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 12:11 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 12:04 AM)
Omfg... You got him from where? Light one..
The volcano boss. light/dark scroll. They didn't gimme archangel. Sad.
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 09:18 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 09:01 AM)
What? Pening.
Meaning the volcano boss drops the light/dark scroll, after open you got this dumbass? hmm.gif
Going to visit your hive again. laugh.gif
wad dumbass a. potential fodder k....will spend the next 5 hours grinding for fire essence to awaken my ninja^^
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 09:48 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 09:42 AM)
He is a dumbass!!!! Because he don't come to my side... IIANM, you got 3 ekor now! vmad.gif
dah makan dah=.=1 ekor left.
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 10:09 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 09:56 AM)
WTF lo.... People whom demand for it got nothing, people who got it makan it. mad.gif
If give to me, I all out 3 ekor + Energy runes(all ATK) + super healer.. I see got people dare to challenge or not.. LOL!!! flex.gif
reapers have good aoe but will never do well in PVP.
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 10:37 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Jun 18 2014, 10:02 AM)
red archangel not a big deal..i want to see the white colour angel
I wouldn't mind any archangel drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 10:56 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 10:53 AM)
Don't think so bro, with the Fire Reaper disturbs healing for 2 turns, your attacker most probably playing half-life 3 dy, continues with the Light Reaper stuns, you are sleeping for one more round, if Water Reaper, you are freeze. And here comes the Wind Reaper damaging your monsters.. One of their skill Crit 9 your man-arse if your HP is lower than 30%, another one may rape, sorry reap, and if you're dead, he gains one more turn. biggrin.gif 

Maybe late game they will be junk when everybody have a set of HP monsters to defense in arena.  cry.gif

EDIT: If.... If... if only I have them...  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
Not true if i get to attack first, n also the cleanse from lulu, lala, garuda etc. etc.

N because their skills are mostly aoe, no focus = not pain.

IDK just my opinion, they somehow don't fit into my style.

Reply to EDIT 3: Yes I will HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!I makan to increase the skills la bro.

This post has been edited by dembaba9000: Jun 18 2014, 10:57 AM
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 11:00 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Jun 18 2014, 10:59 AM)
u guys finish all the quest stages?
me finishto.

DAMN i ter-ate my wind pierette (wrong spelling=.=)!!!! FUAAACCCKKK!!!!
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 11:07 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 11:03 AM)
WHY don't give them to MEEEEEEEEEEeeeeeee!!!!!!!!! mad.gif

Not true if you get stunned, n also your lili, lolo, gorilla can't mass cleanse/heal etc. etc.

N because they 3 masses aoe, many = pain.

IalsoDK, because I don't have them... cry.gif
I wouldn't bother cleansing my Tank. So definitely goes to my main attacker.

Hmmm the higher meta on arena seems to be favoring stun runes alot instead of fatal.
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 11:09 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Shengz @ Jun 18 2014, 11:07 AM)
Never mind, you damn lucky guy! Keep on gacha!!! tongue.gif

Wanna ask you the same question like I asked kongbakpao..

Will you quit this game since you termakan your loves one? laugh.gif
Let's just say there is no favorite here. Elements countering elements so I will just hunt for others.

Also it would be stupid for com2us to not update with new mobs.

So I will continue to play^^
dembaba9000
post Jun 18 2014, 11:16 AM

2,748 posts

QUOTE(Tiffany Hwang @ Jun 18 2014, 11:11 AM)
even for hell level? shocking.gif
HAHA no la!!! just the normal ones.

Im now in a dilemma. Help me decide guys.

Hunt in secret dungeon = 6k per round but no chance of football/angelmon wadeva.

Hunt in volcano node 1 = 1k per round with tons of exp + bola.

Or to hunt for awaken materials??gosh..................... blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif blink.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0240sec    1.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:35 AM