Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V8, Seriously, you sure we are V8 now???

ychlee
post Jun 9 2014, 08:24 PM

602 posts

any one can tumpang purchase the pb tomorrow?
office network proxy is blocking and unable to purchase.
any could help? smile.gif
ychlee
post Jun 9 2014, 08:58 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(karlsson @ Jun 9 2014, 08:30 PM)
i got extra ready stock do check my thread haha
tml can't buy i ping u la
rm50 include shipping
ychlee
post Jun 9 2014, 09:00 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(neo_sharky @ Jun 9 2014, 08:55 PM)
i bought two PBs & Mi 3 thru phone only (Nexus 4). but you got to make sure your mobile internet line is rock solid.
my unifi at home is 20mb and its flying like rocket...but office one is using proxy and it is slow in certain websites including xiao mi.
few mi3 phones i purchase via mobile phone, but still consider slow.
ychlee
post Jun 9 2014, 09:27 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 9 2014, 09:11 PM)
Wanna try get a free unit? We have a review unit up for grab. More details can just click on our signature.
its ok bro
i would rather pay to get it immediately than wait for lucky draw and announcement of winner.
thanks for offering.
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 08:02 AM

602 posts

Yo managed to install dev rom but my google play store cannot download anything.
Been uninstalling and installing still get the same error
Expert help?

ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 10:20 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(CarroTT @ Jun 10 2014, 09:21 AM)
ur google account conflict jor, need to reset the phone  biggrin.gif

or u try install google account manager
this serious?
or i remove my google account and reconfigure?
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 10:30 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(bunnyzai @ Jun 10 2014, 10:22 AM)
just clear data at your google playstore
setting>apps>google playstore>clear data
it works for me after i installed the dev rom.
mind checking if u have call quality issue on ur 4.6.6?
clear data but still error
test call with my colleaugue... clear no issue.

ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 10:43 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(bunnyzai @ Jun 10 2014, 10:33 AM)
Have u tried uninstalling all google apps in your phone and reinstalling them back?
I tried it twice but still fc/no connection then I clear data of my google playstore then can connect already.
Sighs... The audio quality so bad on the recipient's side for my phone now.  cry.gif  cry.gif
will try and update you later.
my google play no fc and it has connection, just cannot download things.
weird
u try also with earphone?
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 11:08 AM

602 posts

anyone can tumpang purchase pb 10400mah today ???
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 11:13 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 10 2014, 11:09 AM)
How many u want?
two!!!!!!
boleh? rclxms.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 11:22 AM

602 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 10 2014, 11:15 AM)
Ok. Let me try my luck. No guarantee. BTW, location is Kota Damansara and u need to self collect.
cool.... thanks !!!!!!!
im inside office, proxy blocked a lot of sites.
let me know smile.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 12:26 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 10 2014, 11:15 AM)
Ok. Let me try my luck. No guarantee. BTW, location is Kota Damansara and u need to self collect.
Any luck?
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 01:22 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 10 2014, 01:17 PM)
Only secured 1 x 10k PB.
Done the payment?
For ur own or sale?
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 01:25 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(acbc @ Jun 10 2014, 01:24 PM)
Payment done.

If u want fast, I have 1 unit which ordered on 03/06 and arrived on 07/06. Still in the box.
Ya i take
I pm u smile.gif notworthy.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 02:17 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(ahhon83 @ Jun 10 2014, 02:14 PM)
i got problem today....google play store, can't download apps, just keep loading, but nvr able to dl any file, neither via wifi nor 3G...

restore 4.6.6 few times....due to i remove google framework services this morning...

any advice?
i unstall all google related services and apps, install but still error to download things
able to find and load the google play, when clicking download, error straight come up.

ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 02:19 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(ahhon83 @ Jun 10 2014, 02:18 PM)
resolved after reboot mi3 again one more time....

i'd wipe cache and user data and previous all data...
can i wipe the cache and user data even after i flashed dev rom?
can i do that?
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 02:27 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 10 2014, 02:24 PM)
Must be ROM cater for TDMA. You can fix the google play. But you cannot fix the 3G. You will forever cannot get 3g no matter what ROM you flash.
Yes, all phone can wipe Dalvik Cache. Just go into Fastboot. And use the menu there to wipe.
after wiping i need to reconfigure my setting again right?
rclxub.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 02:31 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 10 2014, 02:29 PM)
maybe all app setting will be lost hahahah
setting is ok, but scare my pics, papago, need reinstallation then i also pening.
nvm la, will do it after working hour, now cannot concentrate too much on the phone doing all this.
rclxms.gif
ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 07:50 PM

602 posts

alright guys
now my dev rom xiao mi works like a charm
wipe cache/user data
reinstall google play and related google services, all working edi.

ychlee
post Jun 10 2014, 07:57 PM

602 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 10 2014, 07:54 PM)
congrats. You got CWM?
nope...don really use that
very good?
i rare use to back up one... contacts most important all stored in google and micloud.

0.1725sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 06:39 PM