Can we have enough of powerbank discussion here? And the tracking? Real discussion please .. (yah, I know I'll get slammed inaminute).
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V8, Seriously, you sure we are V8 now???
Jun 7 2014, 08:38 AM
3,892 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Back on earth! |
Can we have enough of powerbank discussion here? And the tracking? Real discussion please .. (yah, I know I'll get slammed inaminute).
Jun 10 2014, 11:42 AM
Come on guys, this is not the place where you discuss about buying your powerbank, please go somewhere else!
Jun 10 2014, 05:44 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 10 2014, 05:05 PM) depends wats ur bajet like. u intend to put it on ur mi3??? or other fons? Which nillkin SP did you installed? I've installed the H9 and my fingerprints are all over the lower part where I do most of the swiping. BTW, my son dropped my mi3 and it chipped the H9 .. lucky me it doesn't chipped the display. I really need to get a better case for the mi3, any suggestion?i just applied the nilkin tempered glass sp onto my mi3 in opis today. once done, it feels like as if the sp is non-existent at all. no prints, no dusts on the surface. easily wiped off if there's any. i've got no komplen. just my 2 sens. can't say the same for the rest. |
Jun 13 2014, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(kennethkee93 @ Jun 13 2014, 01:40 PM) So now this thread is about buying from Taobao now? Stick to the topic please. Yup, the discussion here are mostly out of topic and no wonder in has reached V8 in a very short time. I can hardly follow some of the discussion in here, out of so many pages, few are really about Xiaomi Mi3 or MIUI, the rest were about powerbank & tracking, and now Taobao... Those who want to ask about Taobao, please go to Kopitiam and talk all you want there. |
| Change to: | 0.0644sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:42 PM |