Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V8, Seriously, you sure we are V8 now???

lucaswjk
post Jun 7 2014, 12:40 AM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(SnoopyDevil @ Jun 7 2014, 12:33 AM)
For the enthusiasts about the delivery status of the latest batch of pb:

2014-06-06 22:47:00 SHAH ALAM MY , DESTINATION SCAN
2014-06-06 09:54:00 SEPANG MY , IMPORT SCAN
2014-06-06 07:26:00 SEPANG MY , ARRIVAL SCAN
huh why your pb so late
most of the ppl got it from sun-tues
lucaswjk
post Jun 10 2014, 12:26 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

didnt participate this round... tongue.gif
so wat is verification code?
lucaswjk
post Jun 13 2014, 08:36 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(chlim @ Jun 13 2014, 06:53 PM)
Your claims has limited value as you are a SP salesman. You have vested interest to promote what you sell.
i just dont understand why ppl chose premium sp for budget phone hmm.gif

i use cheaplak tempered glass sp for my oversize and super thick phone
the sp performance is great, no touch issue...
in fact it is smoother and the clarity is better than my previous plastic sp

no name china tempered glass works too wub.gif
and i change sp every 3/6months tongue.gif

disclaimer: never buy premium sp... sweat.gif
lucaswjk
post Jun 13 2014, 08:54 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 13 2014, 08:47 PM)
Reason.. Easy.. I want the same experience as using naked phone. That's y choose gorilla glass sp. Been using for 5 months and he oleophobic still works.. Cheapo sp cannot satisfy my needs.. So how? I used a rm40 glas sp n took it off after 2 weeks. Cannot tahan the fingerprints.

Ps: some brand are premium in price but not quality.depending on which brand u choose. That's y we don't go for brands. We go for the quality. Budget phone or not, it's still a phone. Y buy a rm900 mi3 when a zenfone is only rm599? Same size also ma..
u just answer, u oni need oleophobic coating...
buy a bottle and u can spray for whole year

sp is used to PROTECT THE SCREEN

hmm.gif after turn on the screen, the screen so bright can still see the finger print?? hmm.gif
lucaswjk
post Jun 13 2014, 09:44 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(baowen @ Jun 13 2014, 09:32 PM)
willing seller willing buyer  tongue.gif
yup rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 13 2014, 09:36 PM)
Kindly recommend one that are really good.. Willing to try. Sp protect the screen and makes ur screen lousy.. Not goin to use those...
disclaimer: i never buy b4 icon_rolleyes.gif coz i hv no finger print complain

u just google it if u seriously wan... there r 1 i know is repute USD25

lucaswjk
post Jun 13 2014, 10:06 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 13 2014, 09:58 PM)
Cute la u.. Ask ppl stop talking about buy stuff from taobao but ended up u telling ppl u just bought a glass sp from taobao..
Hmm.. Never use before but can recommend ppl to buy..somemore usd25. Seems like u are a better salesman than me. At least I tried those products personally to decide in the quality before selling it. Good thing u have no issue with fingerprints..  I wonder if u will still say the same if u have this issue.. Pity me..
sory bro, get the fact rite...
da recommendation is based on ur very particular bout high end premium product
usd25 is the kind of product suit u, so u dont need to change ur imos very 6months

btw did u just complain premium price for the coating? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

oh if u read carefully my recommendation, i did include car/glass wax
or u jus wan to vent ur frustration here wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
lucaswjk
post Jun 13 2014, 10:32 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(Connect2USales @ Jun 13 2014, 10:17 PM)
Not complain on premium price on the coating, but more to a recommendation of yours which not tried personally. I'm not sure about u on the usage of sp, but it don't change my IMOS Corning glass sp every 6 months o...
again? i did put disclaimer there...
summore at the first line and ask u to google yourself doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

da way u say, i can oso say how can i trust ur imos...
sure con sp, u say oni u try b4.... how can believe salesman promo own product
rm12 sp now can repackage and sell rm100+
summore donno how long the coating can last doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
lucaswjk
post Jun 16 2014, 02:40 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(bubblegirl86 @ Jun 16 2014, 01:14 PM)
i bought my xiaomi mi3 at China and now my screen has shattered after dropping on the floor.

Any idea where i can fix it? i cant use the touch screen at all as the touch function has gone after the drop.
disclaimer: not sure bout this... but other phone works

i think u can buy cheap tempered glass lcd screen (with digitizer) at taopau or aliexpress
then ask the repair shop here to change for u...

temporary solution
buy OTG cable and plug in USB mouse to navigate and backup ur stuff
buy usb hub if u need USB keyboard, USB mouse and USB storage to works together
lucaswjk
post Jun 16 2014, 03:35 PM

~im coming~
3,817 posts

QUOTE(bubblegirl86 @ Jun 16 2014, 03:29 PM)
Thanks for advice.. will go check it out.
one more thing, some tempered glass is very thin
if u put pressure on it, it might crack

it is best to add another tempered glass screen protector and a flip cover

This post has been edited by lucaswjk: Jun 16 2014, 03:36 PM

0.0424sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 11:24 PM