Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V8, Seriously, you sure we are V8 now???

ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 12:27 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(keebl @ Jun 7 2014, 12:15 PM)
Hopefully d stable rom will be upgrade to 4.4
Still no news of stable CN rom update...
Think it will be longer wait for stable MY rom.. sad.gif
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 12:36 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adam_lew85 @ Jun 7 2014, 12:33 PM)

why my Antutu X Benchmark score only 18530??  blink.gif 
I saw others at least 30,000++

http://s1149.photobucket.com/user/lewshenh...07-12-23-35.png 

Did you set Power Setting to High Performance??
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 12:39 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adam_lew85 @ Jun 7 2014, 12:37 PM)
oh need to set to high? i set it to battery saving
According to past posts, you need to set to High Perf..
I never done benchmarking before.. smile.gif
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 12:48 PM

20 posts

Is there no way to add Google Services Framework and Google Play Services as Trusted apps in Stable Rom??
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 12:52 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(figure8 @ Jun 7 2014, 12:49 PM)
yea, why not
How to add?? I cant find any menu to add apps to the permission list...
Those two are not in my Mi3 permission list in Permission apps..
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 03:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adam_lew85 @ Jun 7 2014, 02:22 PM)
I oledi set it to high benchmark, score only 22215...

I m using default rom which is come together with phone, not yet update to any rom...

What's the problem?
Maybe you can try to ask in miui forum..

QUOTE(movanns @ Jun 7 2014, 03:09 PM)
It is the plain rom as shipped. No additional apps so far he installed..i suggest him to do a factory reset on the phone..so no one here hv the same issue ya?..perhaps a remote case.
Been using 1 week + and no prob at all..Consult with xiaomi CS..they may rectify the prob...worst case visit service centre..

QUOTE(windskill @ Jun 7 2014, 03:22 PM)
I am having problem of replacing my wrongly typed word with dictionary word. Once i select the word from the dictionary, it will automatically crash.

Anyone facing this issue when using google keyboard for mi3?
Been using Google Keyboard since the first minute using the phone and never encounter any problem at all.. you did anything to the keyboard setting??
ValoaS
post Jun 7 2014, 07:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(adreina @ Jun 7 2014, 06:22 PM)
Is that anyone facing issue with contact add。I added a contact which got whatsapp, but the contact didn't link with the Whatsapp account, and I can't find the contact in whatsapp as well ...
add +6 to all your contacts and put Whatsapp as trusted apps in Permission apps..
ValoaS
post Jun 10 2014, 12:26 PM

20 posts

Xiaomi My said sold out both PBs in 6m 30s..

Sos
ValoaS
post Jun 11 2014, 12:07 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(Velvet Look @ Jun 11 2014, 12:03 AM)
Hello sifus,  any of you suffering from wifi disconnect after a while of usage i.e surfing Internet,  facebooking,  and etc, normally after 10 mins it will disconnect ( the wifi signal is strong, phone status also shows that I'm connected to wifi, just that there's no data coming in. ) after a while it will be back to normal again. I was wondering whether it has got to do with my unifi dlink router or my mi3
No problem at all...Try reboot both your mi3 and router...
ValoaS
post Jun 11 2014, 12:11 PM

20 posts

The upcoming Xiaomi Mi3s??.. Source

0.0205sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 09:26 PM