Motorola  Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!

locomotion
post Aug 25 2006, 04:22 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(username @ Aug 24 2006, 01:08 AM)
im using 512mb, but it doesnt lag.

err what kind of lag do you mean?
its lil bit laggy, hehhe,,
my fren bought a 512 tflash, watching video and try to stop but it take 5 second to stop@close..
he using bg revo 4.0 46R..

hye peoples, theres any malaysian mp beside muncheno?
i love to try.. but muncheno is stop making mp??? hes one of the best mp maker biggrin.gif thumbup.gif
locomotion
post Aug 29 2006, 11:06 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(unstoppable @ Aug 26 2006, 12:56 PM)
Could someone help me..i need to disable the startup & shut off sound..once i on my phone the speaker like gonna brake..lol
just shut the keypad sound or set keypad sound to 1... settled!
locomotion
post Aug 29 2006, 11:16 AM

510 posts

QUOTE(Wai @ Aug 29 2006, 10:30 AM)
hmm......any guy may share ur experience?
u guy think 4fr or 6fr better if compare?
i hear 4 fr have better sound quality and many other stuftt better than 6 fr !
just 6fr have unlimited video recording only !

wat u guy think?
4xR is more stable and less bugs compare to 6FR and 7xR..
even it only 1.30 vid captured, also 4xR hve a great quality of sound and not cracked,
but not smooth@fast as 6FR and 7xR, if u want fast and smooth browsing interface, unlimited vid. rec go for 7xR or 6FR but u hve sacrifice the sound cracked caused by vibe sync bugs(cannot turn off),
i think no modders can solve the vibe sync bug, coz 6FR and 7xR firmware is not for e398.. i think motorola peeps also dun wan to fix this bugs..

for me better for 4xR for stability and good sound

cheers! biggrin.gif
locomotion
post Feb 13 2007, 08:21 PM

510 posts

which one MP is the best and you guys using now??

just want to know.. i also "pening-pening" rclxub.gif which one is better

This post has been edited by locomotion: Feb 13 2007, 08:21 PM
locomotion
post May 10 2007, 05:15 PM

510 posts

my fren got a weird problem wif his e398 modded

the problem is menu got crazy its moving non-stop, like someone playing with joystick like crazy.. its open folder and and moving itself..

i tried to flash wif other mp/fware.. but the the prob still..

errmm wut the prob erkk?
locomotion
post May 17 2007, 09:25 PM

510 posts

QUOTE(sanosizo @ May 11 2007, 12:46 PM)
may not be a keypad problem but the keypad circuit board inside nid checking, last time i got 1 e398 with that prob... let it dry under a direct sunlight 4 a few hours then problem solved biggrin.gif the problem mostly caused by the moisture trapped inside it, maybe phone dropped into water or something...
thnxs.. its true! problem solve! notworthy.gif
locomotion
post Sep 8 2007, 09:33 PM

510 posts

anybody flash with RGF MP?
is that true the default mp3 player have playback???

0.0353sec    0.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 04:30 AM