Motorola Mõ öRð|ã Ξ398 Thread V⁴ {Updated April 20}, WOOT!!! V4!!
aja_mai
Mar 23 2007, 03:42 PM
halllo...im modding my e398...s/w r372_g_0e.20.95ra....my prob is my phone dead...i have force boot and it did...but tha bl screen ses...boot looader 07.do s/w not found! how to solve this
aja_mai
Mar 26 2007, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ Mar 23 2007, 09:16 PM) eh....the bootloader is working nicely u can see that in his post he say 'Bootloader 07.D0, s/w not found' just connect to the pc and restore backup/flash again i tried to flash several times...but still the s/w mentioned not found...now my screen just got blank...but flashbackup ses that 'the phone connected'...but failed to flash...
aja_mai
Mar 27 2007, 09:01 AM
ok...i done the force boot but the screen still blank...but it connected...i flash wif bootloader and the screen alive...but mentioned s/w not found! i tried flash 42_for_all but with cg7..then flash wif mp...nothing...s/w still mention not found!
aja_mai
Mar 27 2007, 12:18 PM
the screen never turned on la...how
aja_mai
Mar 27 2007, 01:30 PM
the BIG problem is...i lost my backup since my pc crash suddnely haiyaa....lost already what to do....
aja_mai
Mar 27 2007, 01:45 PM
does ur friend recover back his fone? everything in my pc had gone la....sob sob...
aja_mai
Mar 27 2007, 03:23 PM
can u give me ur backup? like to try if its work then...who knows