-+♠+-LYN Proton Persona Owners Club V52-+♠+-

vampire_empirez
post Jun 7 2014, 06:48 PM

131 posts

Who knows how to get OEM front bumper for elegance? recommended shop and price?
vampire_empirez
post Jun 8 2014, 12:21 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(King Muhammad @ Jun 8 2014, 11:48 AM)
Hi..just want to share with you all , last Saturday  31st may 2014, i receive a call to collect  my "First car" that i buy after work for one year to save deposit money.

In deep  my heart so happy till can appear in my face. I go to proton showroom Mutiara  Damansara with all my family (ye lah first time buy new car rite smile.gif )to collect my first car PERSONA SV AUTO.

When i arrived there the salesman show me my  car.. WOOWW i so happy.
and the salesman ask me to seat  inside driver area  , suddenly i very disappointed and shock because there is flooded water leaking at driver side.

After that  i found all the door cant close properly like other car, this door i need to push  till  end body car  with energy force to make sure that  door close tight n properly.

So i told the salesman i don't want this car, please change  me with another new persona sv !!!

Just imagine my friends , i never use that  car but already found the problem, so after  used ... just  guest lah??

Proton told me they want to send back the car to Tanjung Malim for inspection.

I never used my car but already  need to deal with customer services..
I don't know they will change me to new car or still will give me the same car, just imagine i will remember this sad incident forever in my life when drive that car.

Just  for sharing to those seek for information before you buy your first car..
u have right to not receive that car and ask new one!

since u didn't drive it at 1st!
vampire_empirez
post Aug 16 2014, 01:50 AM

131 posts

Im curious. is it good if persona fitted with 17 Inch rim size? is the FC affected?
vampire_empirez
post Aug 18 2014, 05:28 PM

131 posts

QUOTE(Cavino @ Aug 18 2014, 08:59 AM)
100% unless you use those original lightweight rims that gonna coz you a bomb. Even then, the enlarged grip area that increased handling and grip always comes with the cons in the form of FC. There's always a balance somewhere, no 100% pro..
thank you for reply. im planning to get Konig Dial in (n715) using RRF technology 17inch if possible. so, i need some opinion from people's here who knows better.
vampire_empirez
post Sep 13 2014, 09:39 PM

131 posts

Can anyone tell me what should i get for my persona 15k service?
What are the things that should be replaced so on...
vampire_empirez
post Sep 14 2014, 01:21 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(ckdenion @ Sep 13 2014, 09:45 PM)
Just minor service - engine oil and oil filter change. smile.gif
Phew! i thought major service such as air filter replacement, Spark Plug so on....
vampire_empirez
post Sep 27 2014, 11:24 AM

131 posts

Basically, which petrol is recommended for persona? any suggestion?
In terms of economy and long lasting
vampire_empirez
post Nov 19 2014, 02:29 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(jasonloh7906 @ Nov 18 2014, 11:23 PM)
nope. is the force of the person that hit you.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

btw guys can start to pump ron97.

http://paultan.org/2014/11/18/ron-97-petro...aign=fbnewsfeed

rm2.55 per litre. only 0.15 more expensive.

ron95 for our car 35 litres:rm80.5
ron97 for our car 35 litres: rm89.25.

less than 10 bucks difference.

if you manage to get more mileage out of it then its worth it with the better fuel burn
I just fuel in 97 yo! hahaha
vampire_empirez
post Dec 8 2014, 11:45 PM

131 posts

Who knows standard size and offset for persona OEM sport rim? the 15 inch one

0.0513sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 08:42 AM