Jun 6 2014, 04:10 PM
18 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: City Of Delusion |
QUOTE(dinnor @ Jun 6 2014, 03:55 PM) loll a new thread no wonder ur dad didnt join this forum.. i just try drive my dad car, vios auto year 2009 .. -vios got better pick up power than my Persona SV.. feel really different when at trafic light after green light.. smooth laaaa... -vios brake compare to my persona SV , hrmmm feel more sensitive, fast response(i dont know what actual terms hehehe), when i hit the brake pedal.. but that vios just got front disc brake... -handling... i dont know, but feel persona better, but me drive vios only at jalan biasa not highway... (only 80-90kmph) -vios i feel more bumpy ... maybe the spring absorber |
Jun 6 2014, 04:23 PM
Jun 6 2014, 04:58 PM
Jun 6 2014, 05:34 PM
every thread version must have this disagreement..
btw when n where TT ? |
Jun 9 2014, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(King Muhammad @ Jun 8 2014, 11:48 AM) Hi..just want to share with you all , last Saturday 31st may 2014, i receive a call to collect my "First car" that i buy after work for one year to save deposit money. if u receive ur car with the same problem, then u might receive a new car...In deep my heart so happy till can appear in my face. I go to proton showroom Mutiara Damansara with all my family (ye lah first time buy new car rite When i arrived there the salesman show me my car.. WOOWW i so happy. and the salesman ask me to seat inside driver area , suddenly i very disappointed and shock because there is flooded water leaking at driver side. After that i found all the door cant close properly like other car, this door i need to push till end body car with energy force to make sure that door close tight n properly. So i told the salesman i don't want this car, please change me with another new persona sv !!! Just imagine my friends , i never use that car but already found the problem, so after used ... just guest lah?? Proton told me they want to send back the car to Tanjung Malim for inspection. I never used my car but already need to deal with customer services.. I don't know they will change me to new car or still will give me the same car, just imagine i will remember this sad incident forever in my life when drive that car. Just for sharing to those seek for information before you buy your first car.. if the salesman really did wanna send it back to T.malim..then ask for receipt or claim prove.. coz in ma opinion, the salesman wont waste time for tht coz these problems can be solved at SC.. also check the manufactured date for ur car to ensure u receive the latest batch. if latest batch give the same problem then its original. QUOTE(rex82 @ Jun 9 2014, 08:56 AM) just to share my exp, i recently (last weekend) changed my gear oil to castrol GL-4 80w90..did "hard" driving after tht, it felt good n smooth. gear oil costed me RM48 for 4L.. but only poured out 3.5L.. u cn give a try if u dunt mind standard oil. QUOTE(frenz @ Jun 9 2014, 09:10 AM) This morning I can't lock / alarm my car. Not sure why. Need to pressed panic button to lock the car then repressed it again to stop the alarm sound but for unlocking is just normal. 1st time happen. car battery checked ? |
Jun 9 2014, 10:08 AM
Jun 9 2014, 11:08 AM
wat other bulk orders has this forum done ?
i only remmber: air filter, spark plugz, cabin filter.. |
Jun 9 2014, 03:48 PM
Jun 9 2014, 03:58 PM
QUOTE(Cavino @ Jun 9 2014, 03:50 PM) Easy to ask ppl to sue hor....when you have to do it yourself, then suddenly....aiya aiya wait, I stomach ache, need go toilet...then come back next week. it happened to me once back in 2008, SC did the same shit to me.. i told them i wont pay for it. i'll only pay wat was written on the initial receipt (before final receipt).those additive/additional items shall be discussed first with the customer.. if agreed both parties then they can continue la. but i neva thought of suing them..humm.. |
Jun 9 2014, 04:02 PM
Jun 9 2014, 04:06 PM
QUOTE(armadasaxon @ Jun 9 2014, 04:02 PM) ur definitely RIGHT... those aunties uncles..like my parent also kene kaw2.. Honda SC also sweet talked to them..said this is good for engine n stuff.. my parent donno sh*ts n fell for it... after i told my parent, then they took note. their era were different..SC still pity the customers... nowadays SC always take chances... |
Jun 9 2014, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Jun 9 2014, 04:08 PM) QUOTE(Cavino @ Jun 9 2014, 04:11 PM) Coz suing them means going to the lawyer and in the end, what do you get...nothing and lawyer, everything or it might end with you losing out but lawyer still get paid either way. agreed.. but lawyer neva interested in this type of cases... so moral to all drivers here.. dont get ur neck chopped off by SC. |
Jun 9 2014, 04:30 PM
Jun 9 2014, 05:32 PM
standard price la rm80..
poorfag like me only paid RM90 for 3 layer polish. they call 3 layer coz of (wash, polish, wax) :s |
Jun 9 2014, 05:37 PM
Jun 10 2014, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Jun 10 2014, 09:01 AM) Persona Cabin Filter Bulk 2 (Patco or Sanden) Courtesy of Maxwell6635 MOQ is 20 pcs. POSLAJU also available (RM8 WM) State the quantity and type needed. ![]() Patco ![]() Sanden Namelist 1. Fubar20 5pcs (Patco) - Paid (RM8) 2. jasonloh7906 3pcs (Sanden) - Paid (Poslaju) 3. kennywee92 5pcs (Patco) - Paid (Collect on TT) (RM8) 4. waiket 5pcs (Patco) - Paid (Collect on TT) 5. zapdos9 2pcs (Sanden) - Paid (Collect on TT) 6. TDUEnthusiast 3pcs (Sanden) - Paid (Collect by kennywee92 7. Beogatts 2pcs (Sanden) - Paid (Collect on TT) 8. biotin 1pc (Sanden) - Paid (Self collect) Bulk Closed Liao Thanks to all who made the payment. For those who still who want to continue the bulk, please say so at here or PM me. I will refund to those who don't want to continue. As a token of gesture, those who collect at TT or self collect do not have to pay the extra first. Just pay me when u collecting it. |
Jun 10 2014, 10:37 AM
Jun 10 2014, 10:46 AM