I would definitely buy if this is less than 25km from kl city centre. But this dev more than 40km away.
Investment BSP 21 @ BANDAR SAUJANA PUTRA [OWNERS' THREAD], Affordable highrise apartments
Jan 8 2017, 09:42 AM
151 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
I would definitely buy if this is less than 25km from kl city centre. But this dev more than 40km away.
Jan 17 2017, 11:06 AM
Mar 12 2017, 09:13 PM
QUOTE(Roadhacking @ Mar 12 2017, 07:42 PM) I kinda like the facility.. Lol. I was at the showroom not too long ago. It is true that the facility is great at that price. But this is only good for those who work nearby and for own stay. For investment wise, where they gonna find the people to fill it up. The facility's great @RM0.23 psqft But just now the agents keep pushing me to place booking Feel like macam kena force lidat. Already paid 1k for booking. 3% rebate for their 'open day' 7% rebate from developer 1% additional rebate Total was 11%. The agent keep stressing mahsa student gonna fill the condo up. I was doing some simply maths in my brain. If averaging one condo fill up 3 students. This bsp21 can fill at least 7k students. What about the landed nearby ? Student accommodation ? Mahsa really got such volume? And the spending power of mahsa students ? When I said I gonna think about it. The agent rolled her eye on me. Lol. It's like I miss the investment of my life. |
Mar 13 2017, 04:53 PM
QUOTE(FreedomDream @ Mar 13 2017, 01:56 PM) it is my first hoe and i plan to buying for own stay since i work at shah alam which is not too far in my opinion. i am scared that i might make a wrong decision. For own stay should be fine. As long as you join/push the JMB and make sure no irresponsible tenant anywhere near ur condo. But for investment, you might need to be very patient. |
Jul 10 2017, 09:31 AM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jul 9 2017, 11:21 PM) Guys, any comment on TCS arcadia? Went to see the showroom lopks very good.. im considering whether to book a unit or not..973sq ft priced 406k.. 30floors, each floor 11 unit.. the unit im interested in is facing lake view.... no other construction will happen in d future that will block the view... really need alot advice as it wil b my first house. Buying for own stay Looks like the pricing is comparable to BSP21. I think it all boils down to the question where u work and how much you are willing to travel. Its better you also take a look at BSP 21 and compare. I think there are still many unsold units and completing soon. |
Jul 10 2017, 10:45 AM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jul 10 2017, 09:26 AM) Im looking those conpleting few ywars later.. arcadia conpleting in 2020.. furthermore, I prefer stay in high place.. cn have btr view all around..hehe..anyway, currently working in kota damabsara..bt since bsp have easy access to highway, it will b ok for me.. bsp is only slightly further than my current home @ usj 11..so it will nt be a problem.. my concern is leasehold title only lol..scare hard sell out in d future Easy access to highway does not means no jam. haha. There is even news about the resident complaint about the crazy traffic in the morning. Go read it yourself.- BSP |
Jul 10 2017, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(LazyKurosaki @ Jul 10 2017, 09:47 AM) Lol...is the traffic really that bad? Tot its gonna be quiet place..anyway, u have any view on leasehold project like this whether its hard to sell off nezt time for an upgrade ? Just visualise yourself. When you want to sell it in the future, would you, yourself still buying it at the price you expected to sell with the remaining years left in the lease?Of course there are still other factors remain. For me, I need to pass my first level visualization first then only consider other factors. |
Jul 12 2017, 08:29 AM
| Change to: | 0.0227sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:59 PM |