Posting feature (table posting), just my suggestion

TSWaCKy-Angel
post Aug 8 2006, 04:11 PM, updated 20y ago

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

Well.....

I think this feature is not supported yet in LYN...That is the "table" option.

Like those guys selling handphones putting all the info is quite hectic and messy..

Readers cant concentrate well....(like me)

Make something like this (with box/table/partition) eg:-
Model Desc Price Remark
A xxx RMxxx gffeff
B vvv RMggg ffgf

I know, if they really wants to do it they can just make it outside of LYN and make a pic to post here..

Got my idea?
Amedion
post Aug 8 2006, 04:17 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

I got think of that before.. Hard..
the picure size could be very big.. some other people use different resolution..
and we seller wan update also have to upload pic everytime price changes..
many problems..
TSWaCKy-Angel
post Aug 8 2006, 04:37 PM

PeACe~~
21,963 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Aug 8 2006, 04:17 PM)
I got think of that before.. Hard..
the picure size could be very big.. some other people use different resolution..
and we seller wan update also have to upload pic everytime price changes..
many problems..
I dun think its hard...
Just like using email programs like Outlook Express or similar...
Amedion
post Aug 8 2006, 05:08 PM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Oh.. then i also want to use it coz i got think of that too.. hope to see a table feature soon.. brows.gif
me0wSter
post Aug 8 2006, 05:18 PM

www.me0wster.com
8,537 posts

Pls checkout this site

www.thinkfree.com

Thinkfree provides free excel service online and pricelists can be made there.

0.0163sec    1.03    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:27 AM