Apple found iphone 5s, help....

TSlooplizardzs
post May 29 2014, 11:09 PM, updated 12y ago

I found iphone 5s but dont know the owner coz owner fon number from singapore..

what should i do.. sell it for parts or keep it rclxub.gif
sengf
post May 29 2014, 11:17 PM

617 posts

QUOTE(looplizardzs @ May 29 2014, 11:09 PM)

got lock icloud id?
earlgrey77
post May 29 2014, 11:18 PM

222 posts

try find the owner
TSlooplizardzs
post May 29 2014, 11:19 PM

Yup...
ReWeR
post May 29 2014, 11:19 PM

Foreveralone
1,715 posts

wait for the owner to call u, if lenglui u can piap piap her tongue.gif
TSlooplizardzs
post May 29 2014, 11:20 PM

Already try to contact but fail...
Hertz96
post May 29 2014, 11:23 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ May 29 2014, 11:19 PM)
I'm pretty sure this is not /k.
earlgrey77
post May 29 2014, 11:25 PM

222 posts

can u access to the phone ? hmmm wait for owner to call then
Jay Chua CC
post May 29 2014, 11:25 PM

~Dont settle for good. Demand great~
5,907 posts

QUOTE(ReWeR @ May 29 2014, 11:19 PM)
lol. k/tards
boundden
post May 29 2014, 11:28 PM

228 posts

send to mac city ask owner detail then make call??
tarvalslain87
post May 29 2014, 11:30 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

moved to serious /k
yeezai
post May 30 2014, 02:30 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

useless liao the phone since its lock ...can give to charity
Aiman131
post May 30 2014, 06:25 PM

iFag
1,313 posts

I buy from u. Pm me
alien3d
post May 31 2014, 12:00 PM

3,740 posts

RM10.. if unlock useless also.. cannot contact the main people.. hehe.. want to try to hack ios...
alien3d
post May 31 2014, 12:06 PM

3,740 posts

sell to me.. i want to test and hack it.. if got cloudid lock kinda useless. but how y knew it was from singapore unless unlock. blush.gif
starting 1 till 50..
** if you give to apple store,the same thing happen. nobody will give back to right owner.. cry.gif
Anonymous34
post Jun 1 2014, 02:02 AM

3,176 posts

Can you give it to me?
I will try and unlock
If unlock successful then we sell it for profit and split it okay?
http://doulci.net
LegendLee
post Jun 2 2014, 01:52 AM

><3LG3|\|D
2,718 posts

I say pass it back to the rightful owner.
You can still drop a message to the sg phone number.

Anonymous34
post Jun 2 2014, 08:35 AM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(LegendLee @ Jun 2 2014, 01:52 AM)
I say pass it back to the rightful owner.
You can still drop a message to the sg phone number.
What for? They are not going to reward you anyways..
shinnsohai
post Jun 2 2014, 11:25 AM

145 posts

sell it to me cheap cheap
delon85
post Jun 2 2014, 11:34 AM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

owner is guy/girl/ahkua?
WhatMan
post Jun 2 2014, 11:42 AM

1,620 posts

QUOTE(Anonymous34 @ Jun 2 2014, 08:35 AM)
What for? They are not going to reward you anyways..
The mod should ban you for encourage TS to sell a lost phone instead of doing the good deed of returning it.
BarnabasCollins
post Jun 2 2014, 12:31 PM

30 posts

If the owner is smart, he will contact u.
Anonymous34
post Jun 2 2014, 03:45 PM

3,176 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 2 2014, 11:42 AM)
The mod should ban you for encourage TS to sell a lost phone instead of doing the good deed of returning it.
Expected that coming from someone.
WhatMan
post Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM

1,620 posts

tarvalslain87 What is your opinion on this that someone encourages TS to sell a lost phone for profit?
tarvalslain87
post Jun 2 2014, 04:13 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>⌐■-■ / (⌐■_■)
5,054 posts

QUOTE(WhatMan @ Jun 2 2014, 03:50 PM)
tarvalslain87 What is your opinion on this that someone encourages TS to sell a lost phone for profit?
Ok lets end this issue. Its up to TS to decide since he is the one who found it. If he wants to sell it then we cant do anything. If he decides to find ways to return back to the owner, it will be a very good deed.

So TS has 2 options:

1) Return to the owner (at least try to contact the owner)
2) Keep it/sell it

I would recommend the 1st option.

Topic closed

0.0185sec    0.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:01 AM