Investment EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (Version 3), Herald of a New Era by EcoWorld

tengster
post Jun 28 2014, 11:45 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jun 28 2014, 11:30 PM)
rclxms.gif Thanks for the info.
For every township of this size, there is a huge mosque allocated in Silver Square area. So, very likely smaller Surau may not be built....

And yeah....

Selamat Berpuasa to all Moslem friends......have a great one in holy month....
Dmans
post Jun 28 2014, 11:54 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 28 2014, 11:45 PM)
For every township of this size, there is a huge mosque allocated in Silver Square area. So, very likely smaller Surau may not be built....

And yeah....

Selamat Berpuasa to all Moslem friends......have a great one in holy month....
Not really.... like my area surau was built first to accommodate the Muslim ... then as the populations grow a bigger mosque is built... unsure.gif
andrewleewaikeong
post Jun 28 2014, 11:57 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 28 2014, 11:22 PM)
See image
seems like my uploaded images , can see the arrow there haha

written garden ? haha

This post has been edited by andrewleewaikeong: Jun 28 2014, 11:57 PM
Chris Chew
post Jun 29 2014, 01:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jun 28 2014, 10:56 PM)
I dont really understand what's wrong with the units located at main road near roundabout. If buyers have concern on the traffic, the same row that facing exact north also will experience the same traffic but they sold out. This is a low density development. traffic would not be a major concern.

The only difference on the units near roundabout is they are not facing direct north /south. Probably the sunlight will kena the balcony lor. Wont kena directly to the room or living hall.

Still considering a unit at that row.  hmm.gif
Bro, nothing wrong but just some individual preference.

The ideal of the unit u aforementioned could be nearest range to entry / exit, hence also with the lowest risk of probability of break in.

Chris Chew
post Jun 29 2014, 01:04 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jun 28 2014, 10:46 PM)
I dropped by the sales office today. I noticed there are plenty of 22x75 immediate lot are still available. These units are facing 22x70. Why ppl are not interested in this row?
Got spotted any unit other than the row ( opposite 22x70 )???

Director Xavi V
post Jun 29 2014, 01:34 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(KL_ppl @ Jun 28 2014, 10:56 PM)
I dont really understand what's wrong with the units located at main road near roundabout. If buyers have concern on the traffic, the same row that facing exact north also will experience the same traffic but they sold out. This is a low density development. traffic would not be a major concern.

The only difference on the units near roundabout is they are not facing direct north /south. Probably the sunlight will kena the balcony lor. Wont kena directly to the room or living hall.

Still considering a unit at that row.  hmm.gif
I think those units facing that row will have very nice view...Will feel so nice as able to listen to water features sound from the roundabout. .Attached Image

This post has been edited by Director Xavi V: Jun 29 2014, 01:37 AM
tengster
post Jun 29 2014, 01:46 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(Director Xavi V @ Jun 29 2014, 01:34 AM)
I think those units facing that row will have very nice view...Will feel so nice as able to listen to water features sound from the roundabout. .Attached Image
That is from the brochure??
Director Xavi V
post Jun 29 2014, 09:28 AM

103 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 29 2014, 01:46 AM)
That is from the brochure??
Yes, Teng Kor. From the booklet. I upload another photo to show the entrance into Cradleton. After the entrance then will be the roundabout. You can see 'Cradleton Blue Logo' in the middle pillar. Look impressive. Hope EW will be able to deliver as what being drawn..

This post has been edited by Director Xavi V: Jun 29 2014, 09:41 AM
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 29 2014, 10:51 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Jun 28 2014, 09:12 PM)
Which row?
Facing 22x70.
karpkarpkarp
post Jun 29 2014, 10:54 AM

142 posts

QUOTE(rongfu @ Jun 28 2014, 08:15 PM)
20 unit
Intermediate less than 20 units. Only units near the roundabout available
xepa
post Jun 29 2014, 11:45 AM

367 posts

Hi anyone know the indicative price for their cluster & semi ?
tengster
post Jun 29 2014, 11:49 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(xepa @ Jun 29 2014, 11:45 AM)
Hi anyone know the indicative price for their cluster & semi ?
Smallest cluster starts from easily 860k range up to 1.1 mil for largest....yet to include premium for green, orientation or extra land units.

Semi D is at least 1.35-1.4 mil range....
PrincessCG
post Jun 29 2014, 05:20 PM

118 posts

Finally signed my snp...........hope it will turn to another desa parkcity.......bravo......
tengster
post Jun 29 2014, 05:37 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jun 29 2014, 05:20 PM)
Finally signed my snp...........hope it will turn to another desa parkcity.......bravo......
What took you so long when most sign last week?

What is holding you up? tongue.gif
PrincessCG
post Jun 29 2014, 05:42 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 29 2014, 05:37 PM)
What took you so long when most sign last week?

What is holding you up? tongue.gif
My loan just get approved few days ago...so, only sign this weekend...
tengster
post Jun 29 2014, 06:10 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jun 29 2014, 05:42 PM)
My loan just get approved few days ago...so, only sign this weekend...
YeAh...many get choked awhile...DSR or MOF issue....
PrincessCG
post Jun 29 2014, 08:23 PM

118 posts

Can we create fb page for eco majestic so tat can share something there like construction progress....
tengster
post Jun 29 2014, 08:35 PM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jun 29 2014, 08:23 PM)
Can we create fb page for eco majestic so tat can share something there like construction progress....
I am not FB Savvy. You may create one if you wish to....
samkps
post Jun 29 2014, 10:30 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Jun 28 2014, 11:21 AM)
I have a feeling you heard wrongly.... Maybe 988k onwards... biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif

Seriously, I don't think they will do something to bite their own khahzynn... Deviation of 10k plus is acceptable...pop from 850 to 900k is a bit too much....
Teng gor, how about a little bigger build up after the layout revision? brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by samkps: Jun 29 2014, 10:51 PM
samkps
post Jun 29 2014, 10:49 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(PrincessCG @ Jun 29 2014, 05:20 PM)
COngrate princess.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

100 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0309sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 02:12 AM