Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V6, Talk of the town...HOT!

xavierchan
post May 30 2014, 05:07 PM

Ultraman has turned to the DarkSide™
1,266 posts

QUOTE(millenniummonkey @ May 30 2014, 04:11 PM)
low stock?
still got 4445 left at taobao's xiaomi official shop sell rmb4.90/pc. max 5 pcs per order.
but only left white color.
jz ask those around who always buy from taobao tumpang courier can liao.

小米官方旗舰店正品 小米3米键 红米note手机智能按键防尘塞现货
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?id=39098695714
But, are you sure they can courier to you if you buy direct from them?

Actually last week, I placed an order for the piston in-ear phone as well as the mikeys and some other stuffs, payment all went through and selected the international courier service... but, many days after the delivery still pending... I send a few reminders and no update still. So I decided to live chat with them yesterday and there I was told they are not able to courier oversea yet for the time being. So I was asked to click to refund... cry.gif Sien die me... sad.gif doh.gif

Please see attachment below:
xavierchan
post May 30 2014, 05:18 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ May 30 2014, 05:17 PM)
I got my number, shows up saying UPS but no record on UPS.

Tried FedEx, FedEx returns with a positive result. *exciting*
rclxms.gif this round seems to be a little slow I think... last week faster. hmm.gif
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 02:07 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(881118 @ May 31 2014, 02:04 PM)
I also don't know, because I don't have the phone with me.
but she say everyday will force close 3-5 times, especially on whatsap and LINE.
can't help her
maybe wait for oneplus one then ask her change again
or try to do a factory reset of her phone since it is still new.

so far mine also no problem. smile.gif
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 02:34 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ May 31 2014, 02:19 PM)
Anyone knows why the notification always come out with "Select language input/keyboard" even I have selected google pinyin?
That should be by default... but I installed Mi-Tools to actually hide it...

xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 02:35 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(siawgu @ May 31 2014, 02:32 PM)
May I know who update Mi3 to Dev ROM (4.5.30) Where can I download Google Play Store. I install and run it, and it's crash. Any solution?
Best if you transfer the Google Play Store apk into your phone from your PC. You can download it from the link below or using your phone browser to download it.

http://en.miui.com/thread-5486-1-1.html
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 02:56 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(vinorgouki @ May 31 2014, 02:49 PM)
can we change the them without changing the icon?
i just want the wallpaper and clock.
brows.gif Then you just change the wallpaper and put the clock widget will do ba. tongue.gif That is what I did too.

xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:24 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(vinorgouki @ May 31 2014, 03:04 PM)
i wish to, but i can't find the theme's wallpaper. where is it located?
Hah! I got you now... Seems like not able to find the theme's wallpaper... lol! paiseh paiseh. blush.gif
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:26 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(uexpress @ May 31 2014, 03:25 PM)
Do we need to call Fedex before we go and pick up our self??
Or just go direct without call them??
If you want to self collect, better call them first. Just in case your parcel already on its way to your door step.
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:32 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(uexpress @ May 31 2014, 03:28 PM)
Cuz the item just reach local FedEx facility shah alam. wanted to call but fedex CS close at 3pm.
Fedex dont do weekend delivery right.
FeDex does... I received mine last Saturday. For self-collect, maybe already too late, but I think probably they might still on their way to deliver your unit as they work on Saturday too for some parcels which is "International First Priority" just like your Mi3. flex.gif
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:38 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(KcX35 @ May 31 2014, 03:37 PM)
they deliver on sunday o.o ?
LOL! Don't think they will deliver on Sunday lo. Only Monday to Saturday... ( *Saturday also depends... )
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:41 PM

1,266 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ May 31 2014, 03:40 PM)
For first batch. yes. FedEx deliver on last Sunday.. Even until evening smile.gif
XiaoMi must be pressuring them kaokao! cool2.gif
xavierchan
post May 31 2014, 03:58 PM

1,266 posts

If not mistaken Mi3 is delivered by FeDex themselves, but PowerBank probably not as my friends told me.

0.0417sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:22 PM