Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V6, Talk of the town...HOT!

kausar
post May 28 2014, 12:35 PM

608 posts

secure 2 pb hahah
kausar
post May 28 2014, 12:58 PM

608 posts

put my name tooo on list .... now still charging my mi3
kausar
post May 28 2014, 02:21 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 28 2014, 01:03 PM)
spec pls?
ok i add now... tongue.gif
16g silver
kausar
post May 29 2014, 11:44 AM

608 posts

QUOTE(synzo @ May 29 2014, 11:43 AM)
just to confirm, if i using micro sim
i need take out the original simtray
n use the other simtray provided in the plastic bag ?
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
kausar
post May 29 2014, 01:00 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_hata @ May 29 2014, 12:57 PM)
mine keep crash since day 1...  laugh.gif 

so xiao mi = huawei and lenovo... sama jer...  doh.gif
update then know the setting before running apps
kausar
post May 29 2014, 01:08 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ May 29 2014, 01:07 PM)
Xiaomi is taking their sweet time on 2nd batch pb.. not process yet..
they gather all the units then send rather send sikit sikit
kausar
post May 29 2014, 02:14 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(lucaswjk @ May 29 2014, 02:07 PM)
i hv been suspecting they r using low cost sony camera
and one thing for sure... the camera apps is $h177y
the WB, HDR... the algorithm is weak
i think software not sensor . if u look nikon buy sony sensor but still excel than sony
kausar
post May 29 2014, 02:15 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 29 2014, 02:13 PM)
i myself aint too concerned on the cam, since for social uploads only, it will be adequate enough for my whatsapp and fb, i dont use instagram though laugh.gif

seriously.. stop treating the phone cam as a high end camera, cause it isnt, it is for either emergency use or social networks usage, you aint going to take banting prints out of the phone! or doing business critical shots using your phone
agree. if u want good pic buy dslr. brows.gif
kausar
post May 29 2014, 02:53 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 29 2014, 02:31 PM)
Yes yes. I always buy stuff from Amazon and Amazon always use UPS. I never failed to received items quickly.
1 items vs beriburibu mi3 to send of course take time
kausar
post May 29 2014, 02:57 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 29 2014, 02:54 PM)
yeah, I agree with your logic.
even my mi3 i had to go to lowyat to pick it. the delivery guy said so many packages to go and ask me whether i buy it again.
kausar
post May 29 2014, 03:09 PM

608 posts

wan good picture capture in raw format .... but that applicable for tegra only hmmmm

This post has been edited by kausar: May 29 2014, 03:09 PM
kausar
post May 29 2014, 03:19 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 29 2014, 03:17 PM)
if they're complaining bout the cam quality, why bother buying it at the 1st place?? stupiak ppl is stupiak. like /k used to say: lu x suka lu kluar la.  wink.gif  sell the bloody phone or give it away to someone else then. pfftt..

then again, back to topic, kasi recommend some cun games lai...i wanna test it on my mi3.  brows.gif  brows.gif  not alphat or racing game or some tower defense bs pls....boring.
reign of amira
shadow gun
team dragon
kausar
post May 29 2014, 03:45 PM

608 posts

to watch movie where the movie player icon? have to use vlc
kausar
post May 29 2014, 03:57 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 29 2014, 03:53 PM)
no more games recommendations??? just 10 games out of all these fast-moving-thread?? ayam disappointed. sad.gif
android dont have many big title game. for heavy games i like ipad more
kausar
post May 30 2014, 09:50 AM

608 posts

QUOTE(mindspring @ May 30 2014, 09:47 AM)
no transport number yet.

but u can click at [Click to see status] , see whether fedex, ups, or etc etc.
no number yet only order no. last time see UPS but send by fedex
kausar
post May 30 2014, 03:03 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ May 30 2014, 03:00 PM)
anyone try xiaomi NFC apps ?
so hard than my xperia becoz dont know where the nfc located.
kausar
post May 30 2014, 03:11 PM

608 posts

QUOTE(Fasap @ May 30 2014, 03:05 PM)
The NFC sensor is located at the lower part of the phone. Xperia phones on top of back plate, Mi3 on the lower bottom of back plate. Not sure if this is what you are asking though.

NFC file/picture transfer works as intended. no hiccups during my tests.
my xperia nfc in middle with nfc logo but mi3 dont know dont have logo... will try

0.0212sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:50 AM