QUOTE(ddr3 @ May 30 2014, 06:52 PM)
Your screenshot said Tuesday right? Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V6, Talk of the town...HOT!
Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V6, Talk of the town...HOT!
May 30 2014, 06:58 PM
2,056 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
May 30 2014, 09:00 PM
May 30 2014, 09:15 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 30 2014, 09:08 PM) Well to me it's normal coz I've seen this happened before in an Australian popular forum, whirlpool.net, when the nexus 5 was launched back in November last year.So now I finally know how it feels like waiting for your anticipated phone to be delivered. |
May 30 2014, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 30 2014, 09:53 PM) but the pattern i observed is more of UPS sux, this delay that delay, show shipment location etc etc, those should be kept to themself, since we know the route UPS and fedex takes d QUOTE(cynical66 @ May 30 2014, 10:18 PM) I agree with you 100%...stop wasting time ....UPS or Fedex wont be faster to deliver even if you ppl talk & talk & talk about it here...instead of keep talking nonsense, why not asking & answering useful information? ok fine i'll never talk about it anymore n be a passive reader.QUOTE(jolokia @ May 30 2014, 10:19 PM) Normal lah ! only few thousand people has it mah ! wait till more people get it first lah ! u r right but well they have got their devices n enjoying every minute with it tinkering settings themes etc so people like me who still didnt get the device should just shut the **** up i guess instead of sharing anticipation and excitement among each other in a thread called Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread. This phone buy though online people talk about the delivery loh ! if buy from dealer people become dealer sux loh ! wakakaka. Expect same old question, why my phone screen off after answering call, must i change to mini sim, & ,etc Maybe we should seperate into 3 threads 1.) Xiaomi M3 & PB delivery. 2.) Xiaomi M3 noob FAQ 3.) Xiaomi M3 Pro Club. *went to a corner and sulking alone* |
May 30 2014, 11:27 PM
May 31 2014, 12:20 PM
QUOTE(baowen @ May 31 2014, 01:42 AM) Hello to all who ordered Xiaomi Mi3 during the 2nd batch, » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Above just based on my experience and imagination, I might be wrong... but I do hope this will stop your doubt to keep asking why from HK back to CHN or from TWN to PHL or any other place around the world. Just wait patiently and your phone will be around you during Tuesday (not more than 30KM radius... You may think I am rude, but there is no point you keep asking and repeating the tracking history, it won't speed up the process by spamming in here... . . Term & Condition already stated 6-8 working day and FedEx did it within 5 working day. For those who with UPS, just need to wait extra 2~3 working day |
May 31 2014, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(sinoffire @ May 31 2014, 11:45 AM) this list is recommended by those who posted in here. i forgot who u are but u know who u are. tqvm. credit to all of u who contributed to me. Your welcome bro. Did you play smash hit with the headset on? It'll be way better coz the sound is also superb. I like the music in 2nd level personally. N I have perfected the game. If you faced any difficulty, just remember to end every level with multi balls AND as much ball count as possible. To get multi balls, don't miss any crystals AND don't hit any glass obstacle. D list: » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
May 31 2014, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(snigapoe @ May 31 2014, 03:56 PM) Lol exactly the same as mine! But I'm just not that optimistic. I've seen some other people here posted a log of it, it must have went through some other places first.This post has been edited by lowyard: May 31 2014, 05:12 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0445sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:35 AM |