X-07 Map Pack [LAN] Released

DeFaeco
post Aug 8 2006, 10:58 AM

30 posts

hmm interesting.

For the moment, im trying to fix the connection. Gonna fix that nasty spikes once and for all. flex.gif

If you guys want, I'll put the maps on the server. But you have to bare with the connection for a little while. smile.gif

EDIT: Can anyone find a direct download to the file?

This post has been edited by DeFaeco: Aug 8 2006, 11:11 AM
DeFaeco
post Aug 8 2006, 06:39 PM

30 posts

nvm, i'll do it properly by tomorrow. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by DeFaeco: Aug 8 2006, 06:50 PM
DeFaeco
post Aug 10 2006, 01:03 PM

30 posts

I did, but whenever I start the server up it says map not found. rclxub.gif
DeFaeco
post Aug 10 2006, 08:04 PM

30 posts

okay, maps are up.

See if you can play on it. Enjoy. smile.gif
DeFaeco
post Aug 10 2006, 09:10 PM

30 posts

la tak tau lagi ke? sweat.gif

202.71.97.43:16567

Try manual join kalu cannot see the server on xfire. tongue.gif
DeFaeco
post Aug 10 2006, 11:50 PM

30 posts

Sure. But how do I do that? icon_question.gif

The map pack came with an installer. Unfortunately however, because of the massive size of the map pack, I had to unzip it, and upload the maps 1 by 1.
Which means that you guys have to place the maps yourself on the mods/bf2/level folder. tongue.gif
DeFaeco
post Aug 11 2006, 12:27 AM

30 posts

What's wrong with no hit indicator?

It's much more realistic that way. tongue.gif

Im guessing the maps work fine? smile.gif

0.0437sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:58 AM