I think we should start putting a player list now, so we can know how many is actually gonna make it.
MY vs. SG, New updates!
Aug 29 2006, 10:39 AM
5,362 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Johor Bahru |
I think we should start putting a player list now, so we can know how many is actually gonna make it.
Aug 29 2006, 07:22 PM
Aug 29 2006, 08:21 PM
Sep 16 2006, 09:18 AM
I will be out of the game if today match is on coz I am totally owned by Telekom+Storm. My telephone line is dead!! No sound at all after the heavy storm yesterday afternoon. Dun know until when the line will be fixed.
Sep 30 2006, 09:17 PM
Oct 2 2006, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(GeneralDDT @ Oct 2 2006, 08:58 AM) Well, we lost 1st game, but we definitely kicked butt on the second game so technically I think the Singaporeans ran off like cowards!!! GeneralDDT |
Oct 2 2006, 04:48 PM
QUOTE(Miri-Sarawak @ Oct 2 2006, 04:04 PM) Walau.. Even arrange match oso got problem .. so ashame MY clan dint fully attend. I think that MY clan should be at the server 10min early and the head MY clan should be straight with the attendance. Next time if this happen again .. SG clan will take it lightly when MY clan arrange for another clan match against them. Things are not that straight forward, else Aoshi won't be so headache. Coz the main problem is our stupid ISP - TMnet Streamyx. If they decide to turn us off 1 fine day, we just can't do anything. I think all of us kena this before - high latency, line problem, etc. So not all MY is to be blamed for non-attendance if they have a valid reason. Just that they are the unlucky one who get a backstab from Streamyx. and btw, newbi3s, I dun have the list of all MY players attended that day. I can only roughly remember our own clan buddies. Old man bad memory, can't help it. |
| Change to: | 0.0159sec
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 10:18 PM |