> RC Hobby DRONES - would you like to start one?, Syok video inside Chat

cIvIc_noob
post Jul 24 2014, 05:31 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

The other day I was talking to an architect friend.

I was telling him I was interested to work with him on photographing his project, he was sharing with me I that i need a drone that could be hooked up with a camera to take site pics (Aerial photography).

I have the camera equipment but not a drone to bring the camera up. I was wondering anyone has any experience on this. I am concerned about max load then drone can carry and also the stability of drone in the air(Could it maintain it maintain a stable position so the camera can take a pic)
cIvIc_noob
post Jul 25 2014, 04:11 AM

Yays i get to have a title...er...what should i put?
761 posts

QUOTE(neato4u @ Jul 24 2014, 08:29 PM)
I got a couple of friends doing AP business. If you want their service let me know I can hook you up.

I wouldn't mind the introduction if they would like to share with me. I am planning to start going into aerial photography.

It would be great if you could share about the things i mentioned earlier like mounting a SLR onto a Quadcopter, max load, stability control. These are for HQ still photos not videos.

Thanks if you all could share more.

0.0250sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:01 PM