Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V5, Catch me if you can....

kskoay
post May 25 2014, 02:33 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(ChuanHong @ May 25 2014, 02:27 PM)
Quick unbox. Simple and lean packaging. Powerbank enough weight like my other genuine powerbank.
powerbank do not have have plastic cover box to cover? i saw it from youtube review, it should come with transparent plastic cover box
sad.gif
kskoay
post May 25 2014, 03:48 PM

659 posts

im also from penang, but why it showing this in FedEx?

-

25/05/2014 - Sunday
11:53
At local FedEx facility

BAYAN LEPAS MY

Package not due for delivery
kskoay
post May 25 2014, 04:04 PM

659 posts

im also from penang, but why it showing this in FedEx?

-

25/05/2014 - Sunday
11:53
At local FedEx facility

BAYAN LEPAS MY

Package not due for delivery
kskoay
post May 26 2014, 11:57 AM

659 posts

hi all,
for those using UPS, pls track your item using this link - http://www.nationwide2u.com/track.htm

key in your UPS tracking number there and select "track by Reference Number ", then you will see your item!
kskoay
post May 26 2014, 01:34 PM

659 posts

hi all, i have a question here, how you guys purchase more than 2 units of pb? i thought 1 account only allow for 2 units? thank you
kskoay
post May 26 2014, 02:26 PM

659 posts

QUOTE(Pistacio @ May 26 2014, 01:38 PM)
1 order 2 units.

one account can make multiple orders.
that mean we need to place order (2 units) and settle the payment for the 1 order, then go out and add in another 2 and repeat again? do we have such time to do that twice before out of stock? o.0 thank you ^^
kskoay
post May 27 2014, 10:51 AM

659 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 27 2014, 10:46 AM)
Everybody so tensed, relax people.
i think maybe Xiaomi creating mirrors websites or adding servers to handle the mass influx later.
hmm.gif
Already bought few 2A wall chargers from lelong, cannot tahan the slowness of charging from 1A only  sweat.gif

I read that the PB outputs at 2.1A but currentwidget is aorund 600-700mA only.
But I'm already at 93% capacity, maybe the PB circuit automatically throttles down the ampere when the phone is near full?
hmm.gif
2A wall chargers? which one you bought? how much? can give me the link? thank you ^^

0.0393sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:23 PM