Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V5, Catch me if you can....

kahyeec
post May 25 2014, 02:37 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ May 25 2014, 02:30 PM)
Its my frst time, obviously.. laugh.gif I damaged the SP I think, slightly, bent it. Then I clean up one dust, another stick to a different place.. dammit.. end up leaving the practice sheet on (its the same anyway, right?). Then maybe will stop by xiaomi SC later..
Here in kuching you can bring your own SP and have the shop apply it for you, 2 ringgit they charge. You lucky SC is near your place. If Kuching here got problem i also dont know how to send to SC. Getting a Hongmi if they release it next month.
kahyeec
post May 25 2014, 05:01 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 25 2014, 04:44 PM)
Was playing around Airdroid until saw these launcher..

The themes looks very beautiful but need to learn a bit to customize the buttons..
Darn..

sweat.gif

There is an app called "Themer" in the Play store . Install it and you will have the themes that you posted. Not hard at all, Fun to play with and show off but not very useful for day to day use because you dont have the icons and for most of us Icons are how we recognize our apps.

It is for any Android phone , not just Mi3.
kahyeec
post May 26 2014, 05:45 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(v.e.s @ May 26 2014, 05:40 PM)
Maybe diff couriers have diff system in shipping..

Last week purchased some stuffs from China using Fedex saver.. USD 12.00, weight 0.9kg

Seller shipped out on Fri 23/5...reached my doorstep 11:00am today...

Fedex is really good.. while UPS sweat.gif
I am from Kuching, my Power Bank with UPS arrived today. So it was quite OK for UPS lah.
kahyeec
post May 26 2014, 10:45 PM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(chowsiong @ May 26 2014, 09:54 PM)
anyone from Kuching received their mi3 already? my fedex status did not update since last saturday till now. status still transit in sepang.  sweat.gif
From Kuching too. Already got mine , Power Bank only though . UPS.
kahyeec
post May 28 2014, 10:19 AM

1,153 posts

QUOTE(K5WHITE @ May 28 2014, 09:45 AM)
yehhhh.....just got my mi3 yest..UPS damn slow stpd...dunno why my phone routed from HK-PH-TW-CN-KL
Not just yours, everyone elses too, as long as they on UPS , I think they just like ship route, stopping along the way for pickup and unload , then lastly stop at Sepang, not efficient but very save cost.

0.0435sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:09 PM