11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

> Thomas Cup Final 2014 of Japan Vs Malaysia..., Year 2016 ok guys. We still have chance.

Which Country do you think can lift the Thomas cup of 2014?

Japan [ 226 ] ** [28.94%]
Malaysia [ 492 ] ** [63.00%]
Not sure [ 62 ] ** [7.94%]
Total Votes: 780
Guests cannot vote 

TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 05:48 PM, updated 12y ago

MS1
Kenichi TAGO vs Chong Wei LEE

2 MD1
Kenichi HAYAKAWA /Hiroyuki ENDO vs Boon Heong Tan/Thien How HOO

3 MS2
Kento MOMOTA vs Wei Feng CHONG

4 MD2
Keigo SONODA/Takeshi KAMURA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Takuma UEDA vs Daren LIEW

The day is finally here! Malaysia is set to face Japan in the Thomas Cup final in New Delhi. Malaysia led by talisman Lee Chong Wei will be hoping to end their 22 year wait for the title.
Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
As usual Lee Chong Wei will earn the first point for Malaysia. So malaysia will be leading 1-0.
And then for the mens double, i'm not very sure if they can beat the japan's team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
For the 3rd game, our Chong Wei Feng should be able to pawn the youngster momota of 19 year old. So we able to leading back by 2-1.
And this will be the crucial moment for the 4th game and our double would have to pawn the japan's second double and win the Thomas Cup.
Darren Liew will have no chance to play for the last game as Malaysia has won 3-1. Malaysia Boleh!

Lee Chong Wei was holding the Thomas Cup trophy back in 1992. We should be able to claim it back tonight!
[size=9][color=red]

Watch on TV
RTM 1
Astro 801/809/829

Watch on YouTube in HD
Step 1: Install either browser extension to bypass region block below:
http://proxmate.dave.cx/
http://proxflow.com/

Step 2:watch on YouTube live in HD rclxm9.gif
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UChh-akEbUM8_6ghGVnJd6cQ

Live Score
http://bwf.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 26 2014, 03:33 AM
phunkydude
post May 24 2014, 05:49 PM

2,402 posts

start liaw ???

astro got or not?

nikita zuleica
post May 24 2014, 05:51 PM

410 posts

LCW 4 - 1 kEnichi tago

chaiyoo
skeleton202
post May 24 2014, 05:55 PM

Perdana Malaysia ke-9
1,132 posts

dah start ker?
kata 25 ari bln
Mustadio
post May 24 2014, 05:57 PM

this tered came from future lol
maru&box
post May 24 2014, 05:57 PM

299 posts

Uh I saw Momota play against penyu. It won't be a "sure win" for wei feng...
United Rulez
post May 24 2014, 05:58 PM

668 posts

wtf
Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 05:59 PM

108 posts

today or tomorrow?damn
Lifeis@mess
post May 24 2014, 06:00 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 05:48 PM)
MS1

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN

3 MS2

4 MD2
Kento MOMOTA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
Its been 22 years since the last time we won the Thomas Cup back in 1992. Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
As usual Lee Chong Wei will earn the first point for Malaysia. So malaysia will be leading 1-0.
And then for the men double, i not very sure if they can beat the japan team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
For the 3rd game, our Chong Wei Feng should be able to pawn the youngster momota of 19 year old. So we able to leading back by 2-1.
And this will be the crucial moment for the 4th game and our double would have to pawn the japan's second double and win the Thomas Cup.
Darren Liew will have no chance for the last game. Malaysia Boleh!
momota must be one incredible player to play men single and after that man doubles alone lmfao

This post has been edited by Lifeis@mess: May 24 2014, 06:01 PM
United Rulez
post May 24 2014, 06:03 PM

668 posts

MS1
Kento MOMOTA vs Chong Wei LEE

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN
Kento MOMOTA /Hiroyuki ENDO vs Boon Heong Tan/Thien How HOO

3 MS2

4 MD2

5 MS3
Kento MOMOTA vs Daren LIEW
Its been 22 years since the last time we won the Thomas Cup back in 1992. Well, i have superb confidence that we can win it this time after watching both teams struggled their way into the final.
And then for the men double, i not very sure if they can beat the japan team but i would say we will lost on this game. So it will be 1-1.
Fixed

This post has been edited by United Rulez: May 24 2014, 06:03 PM
Tokyonite
post May 24 2014, 06:05 PM

36 posts

MS1

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN

3 MS2

4 MD2

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
u sure Chong Wei Fen can tapau momota?

Maybe equal level but momota is one of the rising stars,
lets see who is better
Lancelot du Lac
post May 24 2014, 06:15 PM

38 posts

now playing japan vs china ( uber cup )
http://www.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 06:25 PM

1,075 posts

TS, dont overconfident 1st and put LCW win 1st point. Tago can pull surprises one, see what Tago did to Chen Long
ShadowR1
post May 24 2014, 06:26 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

1st single, not a sure win for LCW
ShadowR1
post May 24 2014, 06:27 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 06:25 PM)
TS, dont overconfident 1st and put LCW win 1st point. Tago can pull surprises one, see what Tago did to Chen Long
Look at the score line ...
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:28 PM

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ May 24 2014, 06:05 PM)
u sure Chong Wei Fen can tapau momota?

Maybe equal level but momota is one of the rising stars,
lets see who is better
Yup. Momota actaully could not able to beat Du peng yu if China is leading by 2-0. But its opposite of it and thats the Japan who leading the game by 2-0. So Momota got nothing to lose and more focus and more confidence than china pen yu. Pen yu was damn stress and nervous and sweating and fight for his life to win the game but at the end luck was not on his side despite china might be using some bomoh for helps because i saw there was some unusual phenomenon during the game. The ball still can crossing the net where it supposed not able to cross.
Wei Feng is 26 should be able to be more calm than momota of 19. Momota is lacking of experience and easier to commit errors. Wei Feng must shows that he is very confidence and pawn the momota!
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:30 PM

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ May 24 2014, 06:26 PM)
1st single, not a sure win for LCW
Based on statistics on paper and LCW performance in this thomas Cup, except lin dan, i am sure with LCW's skill and experience he surely can pawn kenichi Tago and grab the first point for Malaysia. I can sense it. Our panda Feng yi and Fu wa will bless Malaysia badminton team. smile.gif
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2014, 06:33 PM

59 posts

frankly speaking since they can beat china......how far u think they are worse than MAS team ???? high confident high disappointment yo brows.gif
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2014, 06:34 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 06:30 PM)
Based on statistics on paper and LCW performance in this thomas Cup, except lin dan, i am sure with LCW's skill and experience he surely can pawn kenichi Tago and grab the first point for Malaysia. I can sense it. Our panda Feng yi and Fu wa will bless Malaysia badminton team.  smile.gif
after all this is the most convincing point laugh.gif
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ May 24 2014, 06:33 PM)
frankly speaking since they can beat china......how far u think they are worse than MAS team ???? high confident high disappointment yo brows.gif
Japan can beat China is more on luck if you watch the china game. I could not explain it but it just like some curse that china will surely lose it.
But we are more on quality to whacked Indonesia 3-0 especially our first men double they fight for their life to win the World's Number one Men's Double.
ShadowR1
post May 24 2014, 06:35 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

With 3-0 ... thats sure carry some weight ...
SUSanti@
post May 24 2014, 06:36 PM

100 posts

ei, what time start? lolol
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:38 PM

QUOTE(ryanliew87 @ May 24 2014, 06:34 PM)
after all this is the most convincing point  laugh.gif

Papa, can you come Zoo Negara to see us next month? tongue.gif
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 06:46 PM

QUOTE(kikokiko @ May 24 2014, 06:41 PM)
Either u are a hardcover fan or just naive
Then we wait sunday to see If i am naive or you are pure ignorant.
Before the match of China vs Japan, and if i told you that japan will beat China 3-0 ,you also will say i am naive or even stupid. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 24 2014, 06:49 PM
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 06:47 PM

1,075 posts

In team event it's how much better or worse. Playing styles also make difference. Last time LCW always got problem playing Sony Kuncoro. For this case, cos Japan beat the reigning champion China, they are considered better team and they are.

Our 3rd MS cannot pakai if vs Sasaki.
MD1, MS2 50-50. MD2 we got higher chance to win. Only LCW can be counted on to deliver a point
But this makes this year's Thomas Cup final much more interesting biggrin.gif
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 06:58 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 06:35 PM)
Japan can beat China is more on luck if you watch the china game. I could not explain it but it just like some curse that china will surely lose it.
But we are more on quality to whacked Indonesia 3-0 especially our first men double they fight for their life to win the World's Number one Men's Double.
People say you naive cos you say it's luck Japan can beat China. It's not.
Tago played very well to beat Chen Long, Tago on good days very gooding, bad days kena tapau easily.

MD1 sure win for Japan. China MD1 not strong & Chai Biao will panic2 if under pressure. Chen long's lost threw them off course. If it was Fu HF/Zhang Nan better, but ranking lower.

Then Du PY is ok player, but not on par with Bao CL or Chen Jin even. Bao, Chen Jin were Lin Dan's sidekick for years in team events and even they lost before.

All these years, China gotten to complacent with LD always, always delivering 1st point. Then their MD1 Cai Yun/FHF most times also, deliver 1 pt. This time, their better players are last 2 matches. The same thing happened China Uber team in 2010, they in shock, panic liao. Uber team it's always assumed China sure win but that year Korea turn tables.

One thing abt Japan, never ever underestimate the power of Nippon determination & fighting spirit. They will troll the opponent until pengsan tongue.gif

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: May 24 2014, 07:00 PM
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:02 PM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 06:58 PM)
Tago played very well to beat Chen Long, Tago on good days very gooding, bad days kena tapau easily.

MD1 sure win for Japan. China MD1 not strong & Chai Biao will panic2 if under pressure. Chen long's lost threw them off course. If it was Fu HF/Zhang Nan better, but ranking lower.

Then Du PY is ok player, but not on par with Bao CL or Chen Jin even. Bao, Chen Jin were Lin Dan's sidekick for years in team events and even they lost before.

All these years, China gotten to complacent with LD always, always delivering 1st point. Then their MD1 Cai Yun/FHF most times also, deliver 1 pt. This time, their better players are last 2 matches. The same thing happened China Uber team in 2010, they in shock, panic liao. Uber team it's always assumed China sure win but that year Korea turn tables.

One thing abt Japan, never ever underestimate the power of Nippon determination & fighting spirit. They will troll the opponent until pengsan  tongue.gif
Your explaination will surely shows that you are a PRO if you wrote it before the China Vs Japan match but not after the match. LOL
Ok, Since you said i am naive, then tell me ur analysis about Japan vs Malaysia on this sunday to see which one more naive or ignorant. There is always luck in everything we do in life but if u refuse to believe on luck but its ok. I wish to listen to ur analysis on sunday's game.

Btw those that said Kenichi Tago can beat LCW is more naive i would say. If Kenichi tago can do it, he already can become world's number one or two in his life. doh.gif
Since the past decades i believe whoever first men's single to win in Thomas Cup must be at least World's number one before. Its so funny that people can actually believe Tago can beat LCW in such Major Tournament like this. LOL

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 24 2014, 07:15 PM
StarScream01
post May 24 2014, 07:02 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(Mustadio @ May 24 2014, 05:57 PM)
this tered came from future lol
Tokyonite
post May 24 2014, 07:07 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 06:58 PM)

One thing abt Japan, never ever underestimate the power of Nippon determination & fighting spirit. They will troll the opponent until pengsan  tongue.gif
awek chong wei feng
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:10 PM

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ May 24 2014, 07:07 PM)
awek chong wei feng
My awek more pretty ler. hehehe tongue.gif
SUSryanliew87
post May 24 2014, 07:13 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ May 24 2014, 07:07 PM)
awek chong wei feng
typical PRC at one stoo brows.gif
Tokyonite
post May 24 2014, 07:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 07:10 PM)
My awek more pretty ler. hehehe tongue.gif

hmmm betulke mane aku bole tau? hmm.gif
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(Tokyonite @ May 24 2014, 07:13 PM)

hmmm betulke mane aku bole tau? hmm.gif
Serious la. Lie for what. If Thomas Cup won by Malaysia that time i show u ler.
Malaysia BOLEH!
SUSapj8188
post May 24 2014, 07:16 PM

198 posts

Ts you must rmb our datuk subject to sakit kaki symdrome.
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:18 PM

QUOTE(apj8188 @ May 24 2014, 07:16 PM)
Ts you must rmb our datuk subject to sakit kaki symdrome.
Brother throughout the 3 decades, Whoever winning in the final of thomas cup first single men game, should be at least world's number one before. So based on statistic, experience and skill, what kind of probability that tago can win it? Think urself. LOL
CyberKewl
post May 24 2014, 07:19 PM

2,900 posts

anybody knows if they're showing this on RTM?
AngAng26
post May 24 2014, 07:21 PM

i just concern if they win/cannot win got holiday mou?
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:25 PM

QUOTE(AngAng26 @ May 24 2014, 07:21 PM)
i just concern if they win/cannot win got holiday mou?
Hi ang, should be dun have. I heard my parents said last time 1992, once malaysia beaten duno which country and stormed into the final then immediately got announce would be holiday if malaysia won it. And until now Najib did not announce anything. So most probably we wont have holiday on monday plus there will be no live broadcast on TV1. sad.gif
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 07:28 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 07:02 PM)
Your explaination will surely shows that you are a PRO if you wrote it before the China Vs Japan match but not after the match. LOL
Ok, Since you said i am naive, then tell me ur analysis about Japan vs Malaysia on this sunday to see which one more naive or ignorant. There is always luck in everything we do in life but if u refuse to believe on luck but its ok. I wish to listen to ur analysis on sunday's game.

Btw those that said Kenichi Tago can beat LCW is more naive i would say. If Kenichi tago can do it, he already can become world's number one or two in his life.  doh.gif
Since the past decades i believe whoever first men's single to win in Thomas Cup must be at least World's number one before. Its so funny that people can actually believe Tago can beat LCW in such Major Tournament like this. LOL
If you go to badminton forum & say it's luck, they will shoot2 & tell you it's not. It's calculated, based on form of the day, etc,etc. They will not answer it's luck only, too vague an answer.

I already answer abt Msia chances. Tago, Park Joo Bong did comment on him since few years ago. In Japan, some players train part time, Tago is one of them. PJB said Tago should put in more training hours,etc,etc. Now I think Tago trains more.

As for LCW, he did lose to Sony Kuncoro during one of the World Championship. LCW also funny, he can do very well, win titles,then major tournament, mental block. Sony used to be one of his nemesis other than Lin Dan.
LCW's main weakness as many knows is mental strength during major tournaments.

There is no such thing as cannot beat in sports, many factors come into play.

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: May 24 2014, 07:28 PM
samlee860407
post May 24 2014, 07:29 PM

4,631 posts

wah cwf gf also appear d =.='
zaq1
post May 24 2014, 07:29 PM

Which channel to watch the matches??? Astro arena only? LCW match is sunday 5.30pm? What about tan boon heong match time?
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:32 PM

Haha just checked back ur comment. Ur comment is really ignorant ah. hehe. after sunday watching the first single match hopefully u will change.
Btw u said can calculate more funny. Before the game why dont ask them to calculate if so pro? After china lost 0-3 only know how to judge ah ? LOL
Btw u dun sad ah if LCW wallop tago kaw kaw
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 07:32 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 07:18 PM)
Brother throughout the 3 decades, Whoever winning in the final of thomas cup first single men game, should be at least world's number one before. So based on statistic, experience and skill, what kind of probability that tago can win it? Think urself. LOL
Errr, I think the forumer meant 2012 Thomas CUp. LCW just start play Peter Gade, tear tendon, retired.

TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(zaq1 @ May 24 2014, 07:29 PM)
Which channel to watch the matches??? Astro arena only? LCW match is sunday 5.30pm? What about tan boon heong match time?
doh.gif brother nobody can answer u this question. It depend whether first single will play any rubber game anot. But stay tuned on astro at 5.30pm sharp
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 07:41 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 07:32 PM)
Haha just checked back ur comment. Ur comment is really ignorant ah. hehe. after sunday watching the first single match hopefully u will change.
Btw u said can calculate more funny. Before the game why dont ask them to calculate if so pro? After china lost 0-3 only know how to judge ah ? LOL
Btw u dun sad ah if LCW wallop tago kaw kaw
Ok lor, you go here go argue with them. See if you can simply post like that. Memang also got prediction threads, siap with percentages & logical reason why BEFORE the match or tournament. As in Head to Head,etc
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/for...p-Uber-Cup-2014

A lot of the players, even Hoon TH aka fatty, also you not familiar he is who, who is his partner now, etc,etc. Some more kutuk2. Now some more want to say people ignorant, walao. doh.gif
Kopitiam can lah act llike that, badminton forum baik jangan, kena bora2 nanti I tak tau

TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:44 PM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 07:41 PM)
Ok lor, you go here go argue with them. See if you can simply post like that. Memang also got prediction threads, siap with percentages & logical reason why BEFORE the match or tournament. As in Head to Head,etc
http://www.badmintoncentral.com/forums/for...p-Uber-Cup-2014

A lot of the players, even Hoon TH aka fatty, also you not familiar he is who, who is his partner now, etc,etc. Some more kutuk2. Now some more want to say people ignorant, walao.  doh.gif 
Kopitiam can lah act llike that, badminton forum baik jangan, kena bora2 nanti I tak tau
I mean you are ignorant to say kenichi tago can beat LCW in such major and prestigious tournament. doh.gif doh.gif
Plus all ur explanation for Japan vs china should explain earlier before the game and not after the game to show that you really a PRO. doh.gif
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 07:56 PM

We will surely have version 2014 after this!!
kla2552
post May 24 2014, 07:59 PM

I can foreseen nation wide butthurt if M'sian lose this....too over confidence, M' sia might lose
ycs
post May 24 2014, 08:01 PM

4,231 posts

get bijan offer to buy shinkansen, then we can win brows.gif
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 08:03 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 07:44 PM)
I mean you are ignorant to say kenichi tago can beat LCW in such major and prestigious tournament.  doh.gif  doh.gif
Plus all ur explanation for Japan vs china should explain earlier before the game and not after the game to show that you really a PRO.  doh.gif
That is called POST match analysis lah. Giving you example only. Cannot just give vague reason - "It's luck", fullstop just like that.

You go that forum & read yourself ok. Ppl give detailed analysis- comment on footwork, or comments like "A likes to hit to B's backhand". Some who got time, will even count how many unforced errors, why Player A almost make this or that error. Frame by frame they can analyse make lonngggg report. Nice to read actually. biggrin.gif

Some in the badminton forum are really pro as in badminton coach, not national coach lah but more pro than us

Aiyoo, I where got say Tago will beat, I just say dont overconfident, itu saja.

I will jawab - based on Head to Head, LCw vs Tago is 15 : 1. Datuk high chance win unless injured wink.gif
http://bwfbadminton.org/headtohead.aspx

This post has been edited by eaglehelang: May 24 2014, 08:04 PM
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 08:38 PM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 08:03 PM)
That is called POST match analysis lah. Giving you example only. Cannot just give vague reason - "It's luck", fullstop just like that.

You go that forum & read yourself ok. Ppl give detailed analysis- comment on footwork, or comments like "A likes to hit to B's backhand". Some who got time, will even count how many unforced errors, why Player A almost make this or that error. Frame by frame they can analyse make lonngggg report. Nice to read actually.  biggrin.gif

Some in the badminton forum are really pro as in badminton coach, not national coach lah but more pro than us

Aiyoo,  I where got say Tago will beat, I just say dont overconfident, itu saja.

I will jawab - based on Head to Head, LCw vs Tago is 15 : 1. Datuk high chance win unless injured  wink.gif
http://bwfbadminton.org/headtohead.aspx
doh.gif You dun need chance on such major tournament. There is no way LCW will lose to such weak person in major tournament. 15:1 as u said. Chen Long is not world number one of course can lose.
You also got chance to become billionaire. But do you think u can become?
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 08:39 PM

QUOTE(kla2552 @ May 24 2014, 07:59 PM)
I can foreseen nation wide butthurt if M'sian lose this....too over confidence, M' sia might lose
When we facing indonesia that time, many people like you said the same thing as well.
vin_ann
post May 24 2014, 08:46 PM

10,912 posts

MS1

2 MD1
Boon Heong TAN

3 MS2

4 MD2
Keigo SONODA/Takeshi KAMURA vs V Shem GOH/Wee Kiong TAN

5 MS3
Sho SASAKI vs Daren LIEW
+1
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 11:19 PM

Hi dear Malaysian, RTM will have broadcasting rights to broadcast live telecast of Thomas Cup final Match at 5.30pm on tomorrow sunday. So stay tuned to support our badminton players yea. Malaysia Boleh!
eaglehelang
post May 24 2014, 11:42 PM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 08:38 PM)
doh.gif  You dun need chance on such major tournament. There is no way LCW will lose to such weak person in major tournament. 15:1 as u said. Chen Long is not world number one of course can lose.
You also got chance to become billionaire. But do you think u can become?
2012 Thomas Cup, go replay see what happened during the match LCW vs Peter Gade, Denmark. Cover all bases, not pakai shoot only like in /k
olman
post May 24 2014, 11:45 PM

1,998 posts

Oohhh no injury
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 11:46 PM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 24 2014, 11:42 PM)
2012 Thomas Cup, go replay see what happened during the match LCW vs Peter Gade, Denmark. Cover all bases, not pakai shoot only like in /k
That one was in group stage doh.gif Nvm, wait tml 5.30pm and watch how LCW pawning tago then you will diam diam. 88

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 24 2014, 11:54 PM
haimirmaya
post May 24 2014, 11:54 PM

106 posts

momota lawan cwf...aiyo...takut ini..
TSScnig90
post May 24 2014, 11:56 PM

QUOTE(haimirmaya @ May 24 2014, 11:54 PM)
momota lawan cwf...aiyo...takut ini..
momoto still fresh . Never been to final prestigious tournament like this. CWF can handle it no worry. More worry for our double fatty warrior better.
eaglehelang
post May 25 2014, 12:05 AM

1,075 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 11:46 PM)
That one was in group stage  doh.gif Nvm, wait tml 5.30pm and watch how LCW pawning tago then you will diam diam. 88
Nothing to do with group or knockout stage. Injury anytime can happen.
Hahaha, I have watched LCW beat Tago many times liao, know the style. You dont have to be so defensive, I sure cheer our Msian team as always
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(eaglehelang @ May 25 2014, 12:05 AM)
Nothing to do with group or knockout stage. Injury anytime can happen.
Hahaha, I have watched LCW beat Tago many times liao, know the style. You dont have to be so defensive, I sure cheer our Msian team as always
Why u so like to curse LCW to have injury? zz. LCW sure can win it la. My uncle is feng sui master. Malaysia will have good luck tml wont have injury and wallop Japanese furiously! Malaysia Boleh!
carlostevez
post May 25 2014, 12:41 AM

32 posts

so uber cup who won ??

i used google but it seems not updated =.=

Gmruleme
post May 25 2014, 12:43 AM

Art Enthusiast
1,468 posts

inb4 ww2
xsakurax
post May 25 2014, 12:46 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 24 2014, 11:56 PM)
momoto still fresh . Never been to final prestigious tournament like this. CWF can handle it no worry. More worry for our double fatty warrior better.
Well, dont underestimate Kento Momota. He's really good & possible candidate that may become top players in the future.
He may be young but he has a high ranking (No 14), higher the Wei Feng (No 27).
He really plays well when he played against DU Peng Yu. So anything can happen here.
I salute him because he has a very good fighting spirit regardless the ranking of his opponent.
If CWF is able to play well & dont crack under pressure, the match can go either way.

HTH/TBH also need to play well. They usually lead then at the end lost. I saw it in during the matches against Korea & Denmark.
I hope they can play well 2morrow. Please avoid the way they played in Game 2 against Indonesia.

QUOTE(carlostevez @ May 25 2014, 12:41 AM)
so uber cup who won ??
i used google but it seems not updated =.=
China won against Japan 3-1.

LCW I saw at twitter he mentioned about swollen foot. I hope its not serious. The problem with Kenichi Tago is he is not very consistent.
But, he's good on form when fighting against Chen Long though.So, there is a possibility for him to create upset.
Hopefully LCW can prevail the 1st match, if not I believe the team will fall apart.

MS3, I dont really have confidence in our player. Liew Daren lost all his matches. Japan has better chance here.

Most importantly Mas must show a good fighting spirit & dont be affected with all those expectation to win.
They need to focus on their game & take 1 point at a time.
If not, there is possibility for them to crack under pressure, lose focus & lose to their opponent.
Anyway I'm proud for them to be able to reach final. Honestly, I dont expect them to reach so far in
this year Thomas Cup.

May the best team win.

Just my 2 cent

This post has been edited by xsakurax: May 25 2014, 01:12 AM
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 09:23 AM

QUOTE(xsakurax @ May 25 2014, 12:46 AM)
Well, dont underestimate Kento Momota. He's really good & possible candidate that may become top players in the future.
He may be young but he has a high ranking (No 14), higher the Wei Feng (No 27).
He really plays well when he played against DU Peng Yu. So anything can happen here.
I salute him because he has a very good fighting spirit regardless the ranking of his opponent.
If CWF is able to play well & dont crack under pressure, the match can go either way.

HTH/TBH also need to play well. They usually lead then at the end lost. I saw it in during the matches against Korea & Denmark.
I hope they can play well 2morrow. Please avoid the way they played in Game 2 against Indonesia.
China won against Japan 3-1.

LCW I saw at twitter he mentioned about swollen foot. I hope its not serious. The problem with Kenichi Tago is he is not very consistent.
But, he's good on form when fighting against Chen Long though.So, there is a possibility for him to create upset.
Hopefully LCW can prevail the 1st match, if not I believe the team will fall apart.

MS3, I dont really have confidence in our player. Liew Daren lost all his matches. Japan has better chance here.

Most importantly Mas must show a good fighting spirit & dont be affected with all those expectation to win.
They need to focus on their game & take 1 point at a time.
If not, there is possibility for them to crack under pressure, lose focus & lose to their opponent.
Anyway I'm proud for them to be able to reach final. Honestly, I dont expect them to reach so far in
this year Thomas Cup.

May the best team win.

Just my 2 cent
Dont worry. LCW will surely deliver the first point for Malaysia. Momota is still fresh and lack of experience. because japan is leading by 2-0 so he is not so pressure. But the game later he wont be able to be so calm. Malaysia Boleh!
haimirmaya
post May 25 2014, 11:03 AM

106 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 25 2014, 12:56 AM)
lel...our 2nd double power..ayam tak takut edy,,
norazwan79
post May 25 2014, 11:09 AM

i love fullHD
1,414 posts

Esok cuti? Kalau cuti, bank bukak?

This post has been edited by norazwan79: May 25 2014, 11:10 AM
bluestolks
post May 25 2014, 11:14 AM

386 posts

IF MALAYSIA WIN, I WILL GO NAKED

IN MY TOILET tongue.gif
piscesguy
post May 25 2014, 11:17 AM

ç§ã®åå‰ã¯ã‚Šã‚…ã†ã§ã™
3,963 posts

Rtm got live telecast?
xsakurax
post May 25 2014, 11:33 AM

267 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ May 25 2014, 11:17 AM)
Rtm got live telecast?
Yes there's a live telecast.

Well anyway I'm not sure if all the rewards given will help our badminton team. The players may become big headed & same things will
happen after TC 1992. Mas badminton has been in slump after they won TC until the success of LCW.
I'm worried similar things that happen to KKK/TBH will happen to Mas team.
BAM will not try to improve & seek new talent. MS looks bleak in the future after LCW retires.
Wei Feng & Liew Daren are already 27 years old.
No other young MS looks promising & able to carry the nation flag in future.

For e.g, Japan has promising youngster in MS, Kenichi tago & Kento Momota.
Kento is only 19 years old though.

Even MD is also not very consistent in winning. Up & down like yoyo.

This post has been edited by xsakurax: May 25 2014, 11:41 AM
achaq
post May 25 2014, 11:34 AM

QUOTE(piscesguy @ May 25 2014, 11:17 AM)
Rtm got live telecast?
yes.
katijar
post May 25 2014, 11:44 AM

2,294 posts

Holiday mane?
SUSkernan_rio
post May 25 2014, 11:53 AM

Malaysia comfirm kelong.
uk15029
post May 25 2014, 12:02 PM

1,031 posts

support malaysia
piscesguy
post May 25 2014, 12:09 PM

ç§ã®åå‰ã¯ã‚Šã‚…ã†ã§ã™
3,963 posts

QUOTE(xsakurax @ May 25 2014, 11:33 AM)
Yes there's a live telecast.

Well anyway I'm not sure if all the rewards given will help our badminton team. The players may become big headed & same things will
happen after TC 1992. Mas badminton has been in slump after they won TC until the success of LCW.
I'm worried similar things that happen to KKK/TBH will happen to Mas team.
BAM will not try to improve & seek new talent. MS looks bleak in the future after LCW retires.
Wei Feng & Liew Daren are already 27 years old.
No other young MS looks promising & able to carry the nation flag in future.

For e.g, Japan has promising youngster in MS, Kenichi tago & Kento Momota.
Kento is only 19 years old though.

Even MD is also not very consistent in winning. Up & down like yoyo.
I think this year its the BEST chance to win TC considering china lost in the semis. smile.gif

piscesguy
post May 25 2014, 12:11 PM

ç§ã®åå‰ã¯ã‚Šã‚…ã†ã§ã™
3,963 posts

QUOTE(achaq @ May 25 2014, 11:34 AM)
yes.
Good, looking forward for the match

popcorn513
post May 25 2014, 12:13 PM

åƒ•ã¯æˆ¦é—˜æ©Ÿå›ã¯èˆªç©ºæ¯è‰¦
1,332 posts

China > japan
But japan win china
So japan must be win Malaysia Liao

But how come china lose to japan? No more LinDance?
mrbs84
post May 25 2014, 12:16 PM

316 posts

Malaysia must win, i want holiday tomorrow,

Owai
xsakurax
post May 25 2014, 12:44 PM

267 posts

QUOTE(piscesguy @ May 25 2014, 12:09 PM)
I think this year its the BEST chance to win TC considering china lost in the semis. smile.gif
Yeah this year is a very unexpected as not many people put a high hope in Mas team.
If Mas fail to win TC this time, not sure how many years Mas need to wait
as we no longer has a reliable MS after LCW retires.

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ May 25 2014, 12:13 PM)
China > japan
But japan win china

Due to the ranking, Lin Dan play as MS3. However, China didnt managed to play until the last matches as Japan won 3-0.
The problem started when Chen Long fail to deliver the 1st crucial point.
Then the team falls apart.

This post has been edited by xsakurax: May 25 2014, 12:46 PM
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 12:56 PM

QUOTE(popcorn513 @ May 25 2014, 12:13 PM)
China > japan
But japan win china

Ur logic so funny. Overall the china team is still the strongest despite their lost. It doesnt mean japan is strong. Later LCW will pawn Kenichi for the first point!
CoffeeDude
post May 25 2014, 01:00 PM

1,609 posts

Let's say LCW gets the first point for MY.

MD1, MS2, MD2 ... I'm not sure which side will win.
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 01:04 PM

THOMAS CUP 2014 HEROES

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 25 2014, 01:04 PM
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 01:13 PM

QUOTE(xsakurax @ May 25 2014, 12:44 PM)
Yeah this year is a very unexpected as not many people put a high hope in Mas team.
If Mas fail to win TC this time, not sure how many years Mas need to wait
as we no longer has a reliable MS after LCW retires.
Due to the ranking, Lin Dan play as MS3. However, China didnt managed to play until the last matches as Japan won 3-0.
The problem started when Chen Long fail to deliver the 1st crucial point.
Then the team falls apart.
Today’s final Malaysia best chance to win the cup after 22 years.
This is different from 12 years ago as Japan is the underdog. I only hope the boys go all-out to win this time.
In 1992, Malaysia defeated Indonesia 3-2 at the Stadium Negara in Kuala Lumpur.
They have performed quite well so far. But you hope Tan Boon Heong as the guiding player for the first doubles must be more serious.
Malaysia’s second singles player Chong Wei Feng would face a tough challenge from Japan’s second singles Kento Momota.
Malaysia has been playing very well so far and that if they could maintain their confidence, they would have a good chance of winning the trophy for the sixth time.
Their only focus is play their best badminton tonight. Malaysia should win this game.
I watch them play every night and after the preliminary rounds, I’m not surprised with their form. They look confident and that is very important
The pressure of playing in a final is pretty high but the players have to maintain their focus and play their best badminton.
Show your opponent how good you are in badminton. The Thomas Cup is the most important badminton competition. I rate it higher than the Olympics because this is not an individual tournament and the team is playing for the country.
I just want to wish the team good luck. Sometimes you need a little bit of luck in this game. Malaysia Boleh

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 25 2014, 01:14 PM
kehadapan
post May 25 2014, 01:17 PM

486 posts

TS, ask mod to pin this thread
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 02:32 PM

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 25 2014, 02:36 PM
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 02:38 PM

105 posts

go fatty go!
pisces88
post May 25 2014, 04:06 PM

3,968 posts

QUOTE(mrbs84 @ May 25 2014, 12:16 PM)
Malaysia must win, i want holiday tomorrow,

Owai
holiday confirmed if win?
Ixis
post May 25 2014, 04:13 PM

75 posts

can't watch coz still in offfice !

cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 04:15 PM

nearlee
post May 25 2014, 04:17 PM

105 posts

incumings 100 pages in an hour time
abanga
post May 25 2014, 04:18 PM

94 posts

crucial point lies at MD#1. if they win = almost guaranteed thomas cup for us d. lcw sure pawn tago.. momotta is kinda good, cwf stand 50-50 i would say..assuming cwf KO-ed by the japanese boy, limkhimwah and co shld be able to handle the 2nd jap pair,, my prediction 3-1

This post has been edited by abanga: May 25 2014, 04:20 PM
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 04:20 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(abanga @ May 25 2014, 04:18 PM)
crucial point lies at MD#1. if they win = almost guaranteed thomas cup for us d. lcw sure pawn tago.. momotta is kinda good, cwf stand 50-50 i would say..assuming cwf KO-ed by the japanese boy, limkhimwah and co shld be able to handle the 2nd jap pair,, my prediction 4-1
4-1
lulz
abanga
post May 25 2014, 04:20 PM

94 posts

typo
SUSweyyt
post May 25 2014, 04:22 PM

88 posts

For those who asking. TS may add to first post smile.gif

Watch on TV
RTM 1
Astro 801/809/829

Watch on YouTube in HD

Step 2: Watch on YouTube live in HD rclxm9.gif

Live Score
http://bwf.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3

This post has been edited by weyyt: May 25 2014, 04:25 PM
ju146
post May 25 2014, 04:24 PM

1,594 posts

QUOTE(United Rulez @ May 24 2014, 06:03 PM)
Fixed
dahsyat abang momo ni
hongchai888
post May 25 2014, 04:28 PM

You Are Not Alone
1,497 posts

What time start?
thelws
post May 25 2014, 04:29 PM

291 posts

lol the match havent even start yet already 6 pages.
SUSweyyt
post May 25 2014, 04:30 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ May 25 2014, 04:28 PM)
What time start?
read title la doh.gif doh.gif
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 04:30 PM

QUOTE(hongchai888 @ May 25 2014, 04:28 PM)
What time start?
sad.gif Why you dont look at the thread's title le?
Lowyat
post May 25 2014, 04:32 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

1 more hour.. Road to champion!!
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 04:33 PM

Sports minister meeting the players before the final

This post has been edited by Scnig90: May 25 2014, 04:33 PM
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 04:33 PM

livestream mana???
SUSweyyt
post May 25 2014, 04:35 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(raymondlam10 @ May 25 2014, 04:33 PM)
livestream mana???
Watch on YouTube in HD

nearlee
post May 25 2014, 04:35 PM

105 posts

in LCW + fatty we trust
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 04:39 PM

QUOTE(weyyt @ May 25 2014, 04:35 PM)
Watch on YouTube in HD

oh la la... merci beaucoup! notworthy.gif
Very kind of you.
Can't use other proxies? What about USA IP???
billylks
post May 25 2014, 04:39 PM

180 posts

One more hour to go!

I will only be the live scores since ayam outside, but still pray for malaysia to win, go go go!

Fatty I sappork you!
SUSweyyt
post May 25 2014, 04:40 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(raymondlam10 @ May 25 2014, 04:39 PM)
oh la la... merci beaucoup!  notworthy.gif
Very kind of you.
Can't use other proxies? What about USA IP???
Many proxy normally cant load youtube properly one.
Fortunatus
post May 25 2014, 04:41 PM

47 posts

Gogo Malaysia future pm kj adi given encouragement
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 04:43 PM

aPiT_OxyMoxy
post May 25 2014, 04:43 PM

432 posts

thanks TS aku kat office ni jap lagi boleh la tengok kat youtube biggrin.gif
kamfoo
post May 25 2014, 04:44 PM

845 posts

1malaysia boleh japan yamate
Fortunatus
post May 25 2014, 04:47 PM

47 posts

QUOTE(kamfoo @ May 25 2014, 04:44 PM)
1malaysia boleh japan yamate
tarvalslain87
post May 25 2014, 04:48 PM

(•_•) / ( •_•)>âŒâ– -â–  / (âŒâ– _â– )
5,054 posts

Gogo LCW! At least win TC before retire!
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(weyyt @ May 25 2014, 04:40 PM)
Many proxy normally cant load youtube properly one.
I see. Thanks!

Can't see anything on youtube right now ....
Please stand by 40:00

This post has been edited by raymondlam10: May 25 2014, 04:49 PM
bee993
post May 25 2014, 04:53 PM

1,178 posts

video remove by user?
FirezZ
post May 25 2014, 05:02 PM

Naise kukUpi
1,993 posts

hmmm if holiday (upon winning thomas cup) yes.. i will support
other than that... no comment

raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 05:03 PM

yeah can watch on youtube now.

This post has been edited by raymondlam10: May 25 2014, 05:04 PM
ILECHZ
post May 25 2014, 05:10 PM

399 posts

how to watch on youtube ? i cant .
ShadowR1
post May 25 2014, 05:11 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,883 posts

QUOTE(weyyt @ May 25 2014, 04:35 PM)
Watch on YouTube in HD

thumbup.gif
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 05:15 PM

lol @ the comments on youtube
mtcc
post May 25 2014, 05:19 PM

183 posts

Wuuuu here thunderstorm.... Anyone experiencing the same?
Savor_Savvy
post May 25 2014, 05:19 PM

2,776 posts

astro on the go, not yet started right?
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 05:20 PM

12 or 13 more mins to watch LCW pawning Kenichi Tago!! Malaysia Boleh!!!!
pandah
post May 25 2014, 05:22 PM

719 posts

ada link selain youtube dan tournamentsoftware?
Lowyat
post May 25 2014, 05:27 PM

myLowyat
1,676 posts

Macam mau hujan.... Astro tak boleh pakai
fabianz03
post May 25 2014, 05:27 PM

4,649 posts

2mins
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 05:28 PM

some cute japanese amoi waving @ me
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ May 25 2014, 05:22 PM)
ada link selain youtube dan tournamentsoftware?
http://mystream.rtm.gov.my/
Tamamama

507 posts

lets keep the discussion in one thread

game starts in 2m, gentlemen, start your engines thumbup.gif

livestream (dunno if allowed, if not do remove it)

This post has been edited by Tamamama: May 25 2014, 05:29 PM
memphiz_zero88
post May 25 2014, 05:29 PM

My stars has gone. T_T
2,255 posts

good luck to dato' thumbup.gif
lyrilmaki
post May 25 2014, 05:29 PM

964 posts

anyone has live streaming website?
RTM server overload, lagness boom boom
mtcc
post May 25 2014, 05:30 PM

183 posts

Here raining.... So much thunder...
tesh94

1,733 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqYxbR3Jp68

nah livestream... even jewtube cn watch, pasti la allowed
JerryTeh

227 posts

Going to rain heavily in klang... i need place with antenna tv1.... mana ada?

PLease let me know asap

THansk
nearlee

105 posts

enough la
Xirality
post May 25 2014, 05:31 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(JerryTeh @ May 25 2014, 05:30 PM)

PLease let me know asap

THansk
Watch in YouTube
TSScnig90

QUOTE(mtcc @ May 25 2014, 05:30 PM)
Here raining.... So much thunder...
QUOTE(JerryTeh @ May 25 2014, 05:30 PM)

PLease let me know asap

THansk
Use tv1. confirm clear like crystal clear..
everest

123 posts

nearlee

105 posts

in LCW we trust
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

use astro on the go
use with my ipad..
clear video yoooo
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 05:32 PM

Youtube works fine. Go watch on youtube thumbup.gif
watever77
post May 25 2014, 05:33 PM

93 posts

Sini tered official.kan mau spam
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 05:33 PM

Lcw sure wallop Tago till crying. hahaha
FenomX
post May 25 2014, 05:34 PM

177 posts

HyppTV Channel 101 On live!
kumanosuke

717 posts

Youtube HD live stream

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fqYxbR3Jp68
Pistacio

458 posts

malaysia pls win
MrssV

37 posts

QUOTE(Scnig90 @ May 25 2014, 05:31 PM)
Use tv1. confirm clear like crystal clear..
tv1 LS

1strow

This post has been edited by MrssV: May 25 2014, 05:36 PM
Boom Mortar

227 posts

cuti cuti cuti rclxm9.gif flex.gif
everest
post May 25 2014, 05:35 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(kumanosuke @ May 25 2014, 05:34 PM)
The uploader has not made this video available in your country.
enmavel
post May 25 2014, 05:35 PM

159 posts

Prefer Youtube

TV1 commentator talk like old grandpa
ciwi1166
post May 25 2014, 05:36 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

cannot la. regional locked.
lyrilmaki

964 posts

The uploader has not made this video available in your country.
zen_analyst

59 posts

Astro on the go, rtm online, youtube. All can watch live.
ciwi1166

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

frombar

http://www.frombar.com/20140519/vv537977cf...287-824520.html
Big_Bad_Wolfgang

39 posts

Going to start liao.

Good luck Malaysia!

This post has been edited by Big_Bad_Wolfgang: May 25 2014, 05:37 PM
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:37 PM

105 posts

WOHOOOOOO
shahrul09

1,330 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ May 25 2014, 05:28 PM)
lets keep the discussion in one thread

game starts in 2m, gentlemen, start your engines  thumbup.gif

livestream (dunno if allowed, if not do remove it)

The irony...lol..so many thread bout this.
leetan33

594 posts

MSIA WIN WIN X100
hey_there

1,600 posts

It is not sho sasaki on ms3
fabianz03

4,649 posts

any alternative links? youtube lags for me suprisingly
raymondlam10

LCW is coming!!
popcorn513
post May 25 2014, 05:38 PM

1,332 posts

Hope Japanese can show some emo face to LCW
everest
post May 25 2014, 05:38 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 25 2014, 05:37 PM)
TV1
dualshock
post May 25 2014, 05:39 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

youtube is delayed...

budak minyak
post May 25 2014, 05:39 PM

257 posts

Rosmah ada tak?
watever77
post May 25 2014, 05:40 PM

93 posts

Come on you lee chong weiii
xeroxphan

104 posts

http://mystream.rtm.gov.my/player/tv1.php

This>?
kumanosuke

717 posts

i m watching from Down Under
Big_Bad_Wolfgang

39 posts

QUOTE(fabianz03 @ May 25 2014, 05:37 PM)
http://www.bazookapenaka.com/arena/
activexxx
post May 25 2014, 05:41 PM

445 posts

Pls update the scoreline for first set
archinkent

285 posts

https://onthego.astro.com.my/#recommended

astro arena. no need to have astro account.
a13solut3

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(archinkent @ May 25 2014, 05:41 PM)
https://onthego.astro.com.my/#recommended

astro arena. no need to have astro account.
That quality is like 40p.
Tamamama
post May 25 2014, 05:42 PM

507 posts

QUOTE(shahrul09 @ May 25 2014, 05:37 PM)
The irony...lol..so many thread bout this.
oh didnt know the poll is the discussion thread, close this then
blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

start liao
Burningsunz

300 posts

Any links works on ipad?? Please share.. Having roadshow now but wanna watch
blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

am watching thomas cup, listening to youtube, while playing LOL... am crazy..
nearlee

105 posts

1-0 wojhooooo
raymondlam10

HD on youtube without lagging. Damn fine
IntensiveBytes

519 posts

Anyone can give English commentator link at least 480p or 720p please... My parents are watching on TV Astro Arena, I don't like the commenatator
TSScnig90

Yes tago gg. 1-0 now. hehe
archinkent
post May 25 2014, 05:43 PM

285 posts

QUOTE(a13solut3 @ May 25 2014, 05:41 PM)
That quality is like 40p.
well if u have astro account its better quality la.
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 25 2014, 05:42 PM)
Any links works on ipad?? Please share.. Having roadshow now but wanna watch
use astro on the go apps..
good quality video thumbup.gif
blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

that japanese look good wor
leetan33

594 posts

LCW: KENICHI
1:0

s[H]sIkuA

live in the present
2,162 posts

lol RTM commentating can hear the english women also
leetan33

594 posts

2:0

blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

http://www.badmintonfreak.com/thomas-cup-2...aysia-vs-japan/
FenomX

177 posts

2:0
leetan33
post May 25 2014, 05:44 PM

594 posts

2:1

This post has been edited by leetan33: May 25 2014, 05:44 PM
raymondlam10

1-0!!!
Burningsunz

300 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ May 25 2014, 05:43 PM)
use astro on the go apps..
good quality video  thumbup.gif
Is it free? I got no astro account
SUSsuguss

26 posts

Tago's defense quite good
nearlee

105 posts

LEFU
raymondlam10

2-0 liao`?

nearlee

105 posts

FU
leetan33

594 posts

2:3
nearlee

105 posts

2-3
United Rulez

668 posts

habislah 2-3
Fortunatus
post May 25 2014, 05:45 PM

47 posts

f***kkkkkkkkkkkkk
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(Burningsunz @ May 25 2014, 05:44 PM)
Is it free? I got no astro account
free lah i no astro account too
nearlee

105 posts

3-3
SUSshrimp.kebab

45 posts

where to stream tv1??????
leetan33

594 posts

LCW:KENICHI
3:3
raymondlam10

3-3
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(shrimp.kebab @ May 25 2014, 05:45 PM)
where to stream tv1??????
TV1
raymondlam10

4-3

blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

eat that sushi!
nice smash dato!
leetan33

594 posts

3:4
hiyyl
post May 25 2014, 05:46 PM

Flying panda~
691 posts

bodo
aPiT_OxyMoxy

432 posts

kat radio ada tak? dapat dengar pun jadilah office xlepas nak bukak
ngph988

982 posts

Any link for live streaming?
enmavel

159 posts

TV1...

Dalam..

keluar

dry.gif
piscesguy

ç§ã®åå‰ã¯ã‚Šã‚…ã†ã§ã™
3,963 posts

Raining heavily here, hope no interruption
leetan33

594 posts

4:4
FenomX

177 posts

NICE f***ING SMASH! 4:4
nearlee

105 posts

4-4
watever77

93 posts

Close sial 4-|4
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:47 PM

105 posts

5-4
raymondlam10

5-4!!!
samlee860407

4,631 posts

cw smash so the many
leetan33

594 posts

5:4
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

I hear loud

Nippon!!! (clap! clap!) Nippon (clap! clap!)

in background.
zamans98

oquıÉɹ ÇÉ¥‡ ɹnjo 'ÇɹÇÉ¥Çɯos
8,510 posts

4:5
franco87

101 posts

any streaming link please.
nearlee

105 posts

6-4

This post has been edited by nearlee: May 25 2014, 05:47 PM
raymondlam10

6-4

leetan33

594 posts

6:4
aPiT_OxyMoxy

432 posts

update sentiasa aku tak dpt tgk dpt update pun jadilah
TomWillis
post May 25 2014, 05:48 PM

72 posts

why my youtube cannot load? it says try again later..
Fortunatus

47 posts

lol tago use heading..its super effective
kww

320 posts

Chance of life time for lcw, cook that sushi!
gestapo

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

god damn lag
ILECHZ

399 posts

youtube damn lag..
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:49 PM

105 posts

7-4
raymondlam10

go go MAS
leetan33

594 posts

7:4
FenomX

177 posts

NICE TRAP HAHAHAHA by LCW! 7:4
Faidzal

240 posts

reporting in.

1 tv on astro, 1 tv on regular antenna tv1!
nearlee

105 posts

me fastest updater wohooo
ngph988

982 posts

Need live streaming leh
SUSsuguss

26 posts

I notice tago kinda try to slow down the rally
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

LOL

NIPPON BANZAIIII
Fortunatus

47 posts

lcw is champion!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:50 PM

105 posts

8-4
leetan33

594 posts

8:4
raymondlam10

8-4 yeah
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

9-4
leetan33

594 posts

9:4
raymondlam10

9-4
nearlee

105 posts

9-4
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

11-4 !!!
Fortunatus

47 posts

u can say whatever u wan....but lcw is stronger
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

LCW GODLIKE!!!!!!
FenomX

177 posts

WOAHHHHHHHHHHH

nice def and att by lcw 9:4
Dyson Jin

960 posts

i can say that tago defence improved alot..
japan really become pro dy. cuz their maincoach is korea badminton legend..
but still Malaysia boleh.
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:51 PM

105 posts

9-5
tesh94

1,733 posts

21-4
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

9-5 sad.gif
raymondlam10

9-5
SUSryanliew87

59 posts

LCW u are MADNESSSSS !!!!!!!
leetan33

594 posts

gemuruh suara
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

10-5
nearlee

105 posts

10-5
samlee860407

4,631 posts

chong wei macam play really good. hope can like that 2 set gao dim mang
TSScnig90

ok 11-5 resting 2 mins
raymondlam10

10-5
bee993

1,178 posts

Point no 9..tago face expresion said it all..
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

12-5!
WannaGetBuffed

983 posts

30-5
nearlee

105 posts

11-5
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

11-5
leetan33

594 posts

gestapo

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

ready for hug from big mama
raymondlam10
post May 25 2014, 05:52 PM

Tago looks tired
Fortunatus

47 posts

11-5 1st set is in lcw hand d
watever77

93 posts

LCW FTW!
leetan33

594 posts

11-5
LCW-KENICHI
nearlee

105 posts

nice
Ixis

75 posts

ok !! off office now go mamak shop watch !!
Tamamama

507 posts

11-5, damn lcw looks so strong, like lin dan, always aggressive and going after the shuttle, wonder if he learned something from lin dan
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ May 25 2014, 05:51 PM)
ready for hug from big mama
Tetek sudah spray perfume ah?
SUSweyyt

88 posts

Watch on YouTube in HD
Step 1: Install this browser extension to bypass region block below:

If any problem, enable the extension in incognito and watch in incognito.

This post has been edited by weyyt: May 25 2014, 05:53 PM
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:53 PM

105 posts

surname Lee people is smart and capable
TSScnig90

QUOTE(Ixis @ May 25 2014, 05:52 PM)
ok !! off office now go mamak shop watch !!
Yea go and watch how LCW smashes tago until blur blur.haha
leetan33

594 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ May 25 2014, 05:53 PM)
surname Lee people is smart and  capable
brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(leetan33 @ May 25 2014, 05:53 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
u lee or tan brows.gif
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

12-6
leetan33

594 posts

12-6
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(leetan33 @ May 25 2014, 05:53 PM)
brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
u lee or tan brows.gif
samlee860407

4,631 posts

yea... biggrin.gif
leetan33
post May 25 2014, 05:54 PM

594 posts

u lee or tan brows.gif
u noe i noe icon_idea.gif
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

13-6
leetan33

594 posts

13-6
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ May 25 2014, 05:53 PM)
yea... biggrin.gif
brows.gif
13-6
TSScnig90

Wakakaka
robert82
post May 25 2014, 05:55 PM

1,924 posts

Datuk leading now.
gogo datuk
raymondlam10

LCW unbeatable
leetan33

594 posts

14-6
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

14-6
nearlee

105 posts

14-6
ESeong

282 posts

lcw win got holiday tomorrow ?
TSScnig90

World class skill by LCW full of confidence.
ZeneticX

stars for what
12,413 posts

kenichi : YAAMATEHHHHHH
Big_Bad_Wolfgang

39 posts

Except Near Lee laugh.gif
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

15-6
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(ESeong @ May 25 2014, 05:55 PM)
lcw win got holiday tomorrow ?
niameh stop asking such q
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

GODLIKE has come. BAN KAI!
billygoh

1,606 posts

lcw too strong for tago biggrin.gif
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 05:56 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(Big_Bad_Wolfgang @ May 25 2014, 05:55 PM)
Except Near Lee  laugh.gif
brows.gif
SUSthis issit!

64 posts

what movie to watch tomolo since its cuti?
Fortunatus

47 posts

really big bro bully small kid
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

16-6
raymondlam10

LCW badass haha
tankerbell12345

58 posts

that kenichi like so weak
alan_kong84

96 posts

Tago totally a different person from that day he beat chen long
cofin

Finally
1,727 posts

Fuuu ....Lee Chong Wei really no give face
bee993

1,178 posts

Tago macam nak nangis jer asyik kena smash dan pungut bola...
Tamamama

507 posts

go lcw, win with 1 digit difference thumbup.gif
billylks

180 posts

Datuk go go go!
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Looks like a JAV rape scene
thelws

291 posts

Lol latuk totally no give chance
ESeong
post May 25 2014, 05:57 PM

282 posts

QUOTE(nearlee @ May 25 2014, 05:55 PM)
niameh stop asking such q
lan lo. if you want to work then go work. LCW FTW
nicole_4ever

612 posts

15 d

geng lol
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ May 25 2014, 05:56 PM)
what movie to watch tomolo since its cuti?
stop your jinx vmad.gif mad.gif
tplus1

†
1,148 posts

WOWOWOWOWO, LCW GoGOGO
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

16-8 sad.gif
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(ESeong @ May 25 2014, 05:57 PM)
lan lo. if you want to work then go work. LCW FTW
I sg x kesah
SUSMNet

11,954 posts

17-6
Dyson Jin

960 posts

lcw.. stop giving free points!

Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

16-9 sad.gif ... apa niii
raymondlam10

Tago is coming back
TSScnig90

QUOTE(alan_kong84 @ May 25 2014, 05:56 PM)
Tago totally a different person from that day he beat chen long
Is LCW totally using full skill to whack him!
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 25 2014, 05:57 PM)
17-6
bullshit
SUSthis issit!
post May 25 2014, 05:58 PM

64 posts

9-17 nearlee bodo
Presto Supermarket

13 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ May 25 2014, 05:57 PM)
17-6
THIS
pandah

719 posts

garang datuk lcw yo faster goreng tago
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

17-9!!
tankerbell12345

58 posts

lcw so brutal
maximillan

131 posts

the malay commentator alwiz confused me on IN and OUT -.-
nearlee

105 posts

18-9
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

18-9!!
raymondlam10

3 points left yeah
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Nippon getting raped.... Kesian his face
TSScnig90
post May 25 2014, 05:59 PM

That's why i said those that said that Tago even standing a chance to win is total ignorant.
blissandecstasy

208 posts

Chong Wei ni makan ape kecik2 ni, power betul smash!
nearlee

105 posts

18-10
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

18-10
lowyard

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

Thunder every 30 seconds here in balakong. Please laaa don't rain!
flyf

16-9 vmad.gif
cofin

Finally
1,727 posts

How can china lose to this crap japan .....really fishy
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

18-11
SUSthis issit!

64 posts

QUOTE(blissandecstasy @ May 25 2014, 05:59 PM)
Chong Wei ni makan ape kecik2 ni, power betul smash!
cadbury coklat
nearlee

105 posts

18-11
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

19-11
gestapo

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

cmon latoookk!!!
thelws

291 posts

Lcw win Liao this game. Next match ba. Tago already give up
leetan33

594 posts

LCWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 06:00 PM

105 posts

last
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

20-11
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

old and experienced vs young blood
former champion and "might be" 1st time champion
easy win

aPiT_OxyMoxy

432 posts

gogogogoogogo latokkk
raymondlam10

1 Point left
SUSkakakkiwi

utube stream slow alot ...
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

20-12 .. >_<
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(kakakkiwi @ May 25 2014, 06:00 PM)
utube stream slow alot ...
thanks captain obvious
samlee860407

4,631 posts

come come come!!!
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

nearlee....
aPiT_OxyMoxy
post May 25 2014, 06:01 PM

432 posts

kasi hantam sama diaaa yaaaaa
SUSkakakkiwi

QUOTE(nearlee @ May 25 2014, 06:00 PM)
thanks captain obvious
thanks leading captain.
watever77

93 posts

Bola tanggung pun boleh angkat , latok
samlee860407

4,631 posts

wah the 12 point...cannot climb over riao
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

21-12 rclxm9.gif
nearlee

105 posts

wohooooooooooooooooo win
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

QUOTE(Crys_Crys @ May 25 2014, 06:00 PM)
20-12 .. >_<
Gg 21
thelws

291 posts

Win
raymondlam10

yeah Nasi lemak > Sushi
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

GAMMEEE!!!!! fuh! 10 minutes jer.
flyf

Keluar. He he he
20-11
SUSthis issit!

64 posts

indog balik bancuh simen

sorry slowpoke sikit.
nearlee

105 posts

second round cannot relax
ciwi1166
post May 25 2014, 06:02 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

tak best lah. sekejap only.
ju146

1,594 posts

QUOTE(Freeloader @ May 25 2014, 05:50 PM)
LCW GODLIKE!!!!!!
LCW top form today, 1 game ended

Congrat LCW
everest

123 posts

Malaysia win
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

Wah .. Japan siap tukar baju ... lol .. LCW pakai sweatie shirt only ...
mizkentz

76 posts

No fight
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

LCW menang! now waiting for double...
pandah
post May 25 2014, 06:03 PM

719 posts

goreng terusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
TSScnig90

LCW will full force whack Tago till cry later.
leymahn

150 posts

won first set. but boy the arena was so damn quiet.
mowlous

542 posts

Ratuk win !!! Beatch slapz japang ! One more win we gain back old glory liao !
raymondlam10

easy game for LCW
nearlee

105 posts

prediction 3-1 malaysia win
Panda

360 posts

second round will be a tough tough game..
Lancelot du Lac

38 posts

lcw so powerful
tago smash also can take
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

QUOTE(AxeFire @ May 25 2014, 06:01 PM)
Gg 21
u no see i updated before your reply meh??
Szzz

120 posts

Gogogo Japan u can do it!
SUSkakakkiwi

if win reli holiday or wat? got confem ady?
christ14

1,567 posts

theres 1-0
nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(kakakkiwi @ May 25 2014, 06:03 PM)
if win reli holiday or wat? got confem ady?
kejap i pm bijan
king99

1,188 posts

2nd Game is where the game starts
ycs

4,231 posts

raymondlam10

QUOTE(leymahn @ May 25 2014, 06:03 PM)
won first set. but boy the arena was so damn quiet.
yeah
that's why football >> badminton ^^
SUSAxeFire
post May 25 2014, 06:04 PM

368 posts

I saw khairy
gestapo

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

wah KJ looks like indian man mia
nearlee

105 posts

0-1
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

0-2
nearlee

105 posts

0-2
raymondlam10

tago 2-0
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Oi lee don't laaa
Panda

360 posts

2-0

kenichi tago changes game plan
Fortunatus

47 posts

shit 2-0 wtf f***KKKKKKKKKKKK
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

1-2
nearlee
post May 25 2014, 06:05 PM

105 posts

1-2
mizkentz

76 posts

Woo kj is there, wonder lcw "mama" is there
bee993

1,178 posts

Another point from double then we can wrap it up 3-0

The crucial match is the 2nd match.
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

If japan field Yui Hatano sure LCW lose!
blissandecstasy

208 posts

KJ eyes always stim, weed lebih ni.
nearlee

105 posts

1-3
raymondlam10

1-3
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

1-3 sad.gif
thelws

291 posts

3-1 only. Relaks
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Danger
Skelosaurus
post May 25 2014, 06:06 PM

38 posts

Got HD and no delay live stream arh?
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

2-3
nearlee

105 posts

2-3
raymondlam10

2-3
popcorn513

1,332 posts

Tago finally showing true form liao
pandah

719 posts

jangan kanchiong datuk can handle it
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Lee go go go! Rap the jav
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

3-3
nearlee

105 posts

3-3
thelws

291 posts

Yes lcw. Give him more net. Tango weak at the net
SUSAxeFire
post May 25 2014, 06:07 PM

368 posts

Jav rage liao
flyf

Why Japanese player looks so ah beng?
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

4-3
nearlee

105 posts

4-3
aPiT_OxyMoxy

432 posts

WOI UPDATE MCM NI LAH MSIA - JAPAN, jangan ubah format pening aku baca haih
raymondlam10

LCW is leading
red123

206 posts

Guys link please!
nearlee

105 posts

5-3
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

5-3
SUSthis issit!

64 posts

take that jepun!! dulu bunuh orang cina kita!!

sakit

134 posts

5-3
XtraSpicy

22 posts

Malaysia!!
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

QUOTE(flyf @ May 25 2014, 06:07 PM)
Why Japanese player looks so ah beng?
Jav
Fortunatus

47 posts

5-3
everest

123 posts

Haha. Angry liao
xeroxphan
post May 25 2014, 06:08 PM

104 posts

http://www.tournamentsoftware.com/livescor...C3-2B68F3CB04A3

Watch this if slow internet
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

5-4
raymondlam10

Tago is weak today. What happened?
SUSvmammoth

265 posts

Apasai Japan no field Yui Hatano? Sure menang!
MiseriGhost

238 posts

LCW take berserk potion.
apisfires

PengUlar
3,129 posts

QUOTE(this issit! @ May 25 2014, 06:07 PM)
lol
nearlee

105 posts

diam la
Fortunatus

47 posts

QUOTE(raymondlam10 @ May 25 2014, 06:08 PM)
we got bomoh
lowyard

Nexus 4, 4 Nexers.
2,056 posts

QUOTE(gestapo @ May 25 2014, 06:04 PM)
wah KJ looks like indian man mia
We met him at poll station last year during ge. It took us several glance to identify its really him... lol
sakit

134 posts

7-4
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

6-4
pandah

719 posts

full power cheong arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
flyf
post May 25 2014, 06:09 PM

QUOTE(raymondlam10 @ May 25 2014, 06:08 PM)
Because he is against world best no.1
EroS

2,902 posts

Tago looks tired.
nearlee

105 posts

lol tenang
red123

206 posts

guys youtube link please or any stream lionk pelase!!!! T__T__T
thelws

291 posts

QUOTE(vmammoth @ May 25 2014, 06:08 PM)
Apasai Japan no field Yui Hatano? Sure menang!
Lol all msian all sure fail
blissandecstasy

208 posts

SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Lee: Looks at cock. Oh let it go
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

6-5
MR_alien

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(MiseriGhost @ May 25 2014, 06:08 PM)
LCW take berserk potion.
that potion is call ABLD(asal bukan lin dan)
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

come on LCW.
FenomX
post May 25 2014, 06:10 PM

177 posts

TAGO ISNT WEAK OK?

Itu opponent kuat harimau!
raymondlam10

QUOTE(Fortunatus @ May 25 2014, 06:08 PM)
we got bomoh
lol rclxms.gif
pandah

719 posts

QUOTE(red123 @ May 25 2014, 06:09 PM)
thelws

291 posts

Check page 9 there got 1 link to rtm1
nearlee

105 posts

7-5

This post has been edited by nearlee: May 25 2014, 06:10 PM
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

7-5
SUSAxeFire

368 posts

Rape
SUSFreeloader

82 posts

& that is how LCW do it.!
Fortunatus

47 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 25 2014, 06:09 PM)
trololololol
red123
post May 25 2014, 06:11 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(pandah @ May 25 2014, 06:10 PM)
thanks al;ot
Danielle Lav

105 posts

watching from my phone... working sia.
raymondlam10

THANK YOU, BOMOH!!!
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

7-6

nearlee

105 posts

QUOTE(Danielle Lav @ May 25 2014, 06:11 PM)
watching from my phone... working sia.
how are u kak
SUSweyyt

88 posts

Watch on YouTube in HD

lopo90

695 posts

link plssssss
blueblueoutofblue

1,683 posts

tomorrow sure got newspaper.. Rosmah spirit has done it again
nearlee

105 posts

7-7
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

7-7
Panda
post May 25 2014, 06:12 PM

360 posts

7-7

LCW getting nervous
pandah

719 posts

QUOTE(lopo90 @ May 25 2014, 06:11 PM)
link plssssss
raymondlam10

hell no 7-7
red123

206 posts

QUOTE(weyyt @ May 25 2014, 06:11 PM)
Watch on YouTube in HD

thanks alot~ thank you so much!
thelws

291 posts

Lcw like tired
Fortunatus

47 posts

shit............lcw more pawar pls
Crys_Crys

**{o_O}**
3,509 posts

8-7
raymondlam10

lol @ the comments on youtube
tankerbell12345

58 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 25 2014, 06:09 PM)
haha everytime when he sees lindan he surely gets weak knee.
nearlee

105 posts

8-8
everest

123 posts

QUOTE(red123 @ May 25 2014, 06:12 PM)
thanks alot~ thank you so much!
Astro app
flyf

QUOTE(weyyt @ May 25 2014, 06:11 PM)
Watch on YouTube in HD

Just to astro onthego.astro.com.my

Those extension dunno legit or not

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » 

0.1367sec    0.19    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:36 PM