Samsung Galaxy S III I9300 Official Thread V35, Unofficial 4.4.2 is here :D
surefire v LED
Oct 20 2014, 06:03 PM
Additional info from eRobot site :- Warning.. This rom is full wipe.. This rom is for SEA Zone .If you are other country. Flash eRobot ROM Multi CSC Update After flash erobot ROM. This rom has 2 version. CWM. -- flash through philz touch recovery Odin -- Flash through odin program (After successfully flash it recommended to do 3 wipes)
p/s i'm not trying it - i will wait for V3
This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Oct 20 2014, 06:07 PM
surefire v LED
Oct 20 2014, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 20 2014, 07:12 PM) new ROM ??? from the link you given don't even what the website write is in tamil words  It's not in Tamil but in Thai - you have to choose the preferred language on the right hand side. It's kind of beta ROM base on back to noot but suitable for SEA & India users due to USSD code tweak & usability.
surefire v LED
Oct 24 2014, 10:40 AM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 24 2014, 07:53 AM) Not so much on SOT because i use my wife S3 as Hotspot mobile. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
surefire v LED
Oct 24 2014, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 24 2014, 10:42 AM) can I safely conclude the performance are on par with yoobao 4.2K+3k samsung battery?  Seriously i dun know because this S3 is on a different rom. But this battery attached to S3 is good looking + solid feeling. This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Oct 24 2014, 10:46 AM
surefire v LED
Oct 24 2014, 10:53 AM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 24 2014, 10:50 AM) icic noted  how long it take to full charge?  Around 5hours.
surefire v LED
Oct 24 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 24 2014, 08:14 AM) Both my sons ( working guys) are very happy with their S3. Both phones slightly more than 2 years old already. Both of them are phone tech illiterate n just use it out of the box. They didn't even bother to update the firmware. My eldest was a convert from ip4s n he had never regretted switching over. For my youngest this is his first smartphone Despite what some haters say about S3, both are very happy with the S3. They see no need to even change or upgrade. Their phone needs are simple : facebook, browser, whatsapp, tweeter, n waze. And about the lag issue in S3 both are surprise there is even such an issue. When I demo to them TW lag they just dismissed it as unimportant issue. Like me both don't play any games on their phone My youngest son unit I change his motherboard in its 10th month at service center FOC . Than it was a common issue with the phone. Wait until you install for them back to noot rom + Note 4 weather Apps + Note 2 camera ( with slow motion recording) + window,transition,animator animation scale tweaks than they will This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Oct 24 2014, 11:00 AM
surefire v LED
Oct 26 2014, 10:58 AM
QUOTE(normeck @ Oct 25 2014, 10:48 AM) anyone using s4 or s5 or note touchwiz? is it snappy enough with weather widget and other widget... i have try once, but not up to mark... I have not tried - I'm sticking with stock launcher.
surefire v LED
Oct 26 2014, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(WillSmith @ Oct 26 2014, 10:48 AM) Hi all sifu, my brother give his S3 to me all on stock. I was new on android. After read on first page and few hours trying i manage to get my phone root. If i want to flash a CFW KK which is the easy and stable? I read some on xda but doesn't quite understand how to do it. Is there any full detail guide can help? What is CFW KK
surefire v LED
Oct 26 2014, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(WillSmith @ Oct 26 2014, 11:01 AM) custom firmware kitkat  Search in XDA - plenty of them . And be careful because plenty of short words as well
surefire v LED
Oct 26 2014, 03:32 PM
Back to noot v4 is alive - huhu!!
surefire v LED
Oct 26 2014, 08:34 PM
whoever is on back to noot v2 better install v4 - you'll be surprised
surefire v LED
Oct 28 2014, 07:58 PM
Back to noot V5 camera fix is alive - please read carefully b4 flashing v5.
surefire v LED
Oct 29 2014, 09:48 AM
QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Oct 29 2014, 09:42 AM) i got yoobao 4.2k battery, but it's aging now. where can i find good extended battery for s3? 7K mAhMine. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by surefire v LED: Oct 29 2014, 09:59 AM
surefire v LED
Oct 29 2014, 10:13 AM
QUOTE(miloy2k @ Oct 29 2014, 10:00 AM) My plan is = buy a new S5(non LTE-A korean version evnthough tempting to get it due to 32gb internal + 3gb ram becoz here cant use the LTE function) & buy this
surefire v LED
Oct 29 2014, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Exeunt @ Oct 29 2014, 09:00 PM) hi... are there any seller in malaysia for this zero lemon battery other than amazon>? Only in Amazon.
surefire v LED
Oct 30 2014, 03:40 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Oct 30 2014, 03:27 PM) Still pricey.
surefire v LED
Nov 1 2014, 09:50 PM
B2N V4 power No OC » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
surefire v LED
Nov 1 2014, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Nov 1 2014, 10:27 PM) Wah half of the point that note 4 can get  If use Boeffla Beta 7 can crank up to 29++
surefire v LED
Nov 1 2014, 11:39 PM
2nd test » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
surefire v LED
Nov 2 2014, 06:34 AM
QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 2 2014, 02:36 AM) Sudah lama dah ok since V2 with some patches but with v4 it's has been fixed by arter.