Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity

Donald Trump
post May 18 2015, 08:48 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 18 2015, 07:02 PM)
Don't know when the developer will extend the road and the bridge from the current 2 lanes to 4 lanes???
Are they oblige to do that? The roads widening from one end bridge to another end bridge?
Donald Trump
post May 19 2015, 10:25 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ May 19 2015, 12:45 AM)
yes, verbal promise by the SA when phase 1 launched
If it is not a majlis compliance 100% they wont do
Donald Trump
post Jun 5 2015, 08:00 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Jun 5 2015, 06:34 PM)
Better request hard for developers to do up the pot holes infested road and widen it to 4 lanes as promised Else i cannot imagine many would pay above 500psf for it.
Buyers should collectively write a letter to MBPJ and ask MBPJ
to enforce the comppliance of 4 lanes road b4 hamdover, else with Malaysia corruption practise, L&G will pay their way out to corrupted officers
Good to call in media and highlight the problem!!
Donald Trump
post Jun 6 2015, 09:26 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(stevecheahsw @ Jun 6 2015, 12:29 AM)
Agree! Widen the road is most important for Foresta owners, it will be effect the value of foresta. I don't think developer will done the road widen before VP.

SO WHAT WE CAN DO.....??  hmm.gif
Fb group? start watsapp loop wt Fb contacts proven fast and effective, once gather enough people, call for meeting
Donald Trump
post Jun 6 2015, 09:34 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(RTFM69 @ Jun 6 2015, 06:28 AM)
Dont forget the main shareholder of L&G is Mayland who is famous of ignoring local council conditions for VP. Read their Regalia project. Buyers really have to group up and force pressure onto mppj and call in media to highlight the their inaction. Your properties value are at stake.
first thing is to find out the DO approval does in come wt the 4 lanes expansion and upgrading compliance?
if yes than it will be much easier to implement

dun forget the access road to damansara perdana also
both sides are on public roads and under mbpj, no one can actually stop people from passing through just like Ara damansara and Tropicana access road last time
Donald Trump
post Jun 6 2015, 08:10 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 6 2015, 01:54 PM)
[CODE]

U vested in DF?

Understand that the BSD RA which is quite powerful is against the opening of the above access afraid of heavy traffic that would want to save of LDP toll if opened
BSD against it?!, surprise me i thought is the other way round
Nope, not vested

But from the way the hoarding looks, more like MK there that lock it, but as i say local council should have no reason to block it unless is federal land

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jun 6 2015, 08:15 PM
Donald Trump
post Nov 15 2015, 11:22 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(wong8981 @ Nov 15 2015, 08:42 AM)
Wats the earliest date for vp ?
It is possible that dev to vp without facilities to avoid lad.
Y not go ask the 2 Empire fellas
no door no glass also can vp
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 10:39 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Jan 14 2016, 03:08 PM)
not bad  drool.gif ..good buy~
not bad? better dont buy from this developer
my cousin received vp letter already and nothing is ready at the site...
another bad reputation developer
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 10:41 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(Donald Trump @ Jan 15 2016, 10:39 AM)
not bad? better dont buy from this developer
my cousin received vp letter already and nothing is ready at the site...
another bad reputation developer
i know some will say dont simply accuse.......pic speaks a thousand wordslah
photos from him

existing buyers.....pls shout loud2 at LnG office!!! they are going to do exactly what a bad developet should do

phase 2 potential buyer....pls dont buy from this type of developer

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 15 2016, 10:46 AM

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 10:50 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jan 14 2016, 02:27 PM)
in case u kena conned by what they are showing in FB on the facility which people claim nice....my cousin sent me this
look at all the rubbish in the pool
i dont know how he got these photo....mayb from in house contractor or indon worker
can someone post it to their fb site .....to sort of gv a slap to the developer

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 15 2016, 11:13 AM
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 10:59 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Jan 15 2016, 10:55 AM)
Not bad for the concept, i love greenery mah...

aikss nowadays developers really irresponsible. Hardly find one VP with really 100% ready.
big3 difference with what they initially sell to buyer

Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 11:03 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(frequency @ Jan 15 2016, 10:55 AM)
Not bad for the concept, i love greenery mah...

aikss nowadays developers really irresponsible. Hardly find one VP with really 100% ready.
for the greenery view , u hv to bare with the towers lah if u dun mind
it looks much closer than in pic ...according to my cousin lah....he said dont know what block in the photo is very close the distance and the hill is half nia the view..not exactly a whole mountain view
but the all imporatant part is they cannot send out vp letter.....so many thing not even ready......contractor say some units missing tiles doors.....etc

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 15 2016, 11:08 AM

Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 11:10 AM

1,686 posts

sent 1 more photo.....deliver like that?

Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 11:21 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 15 2016, 11:14 AM)
building facade color and quality looks real real bad...
manyak place no good detailing also.
that is why pls share to others dont buy from this LnG
good developer reward them kau2
bad developer.....kill their sales dont buy at all....or dont even go their sales office at all i should say

simple design not that happy lah but deliver with everything not ready....who do u think they r?
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 11:40 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 15 2016, 11:27 AM)
DT, so the only developer is good in your book is Tropicana?
Because i only saw you critize kaw kaw all developers except Tropicana.
DONT SIMPLY ACCUSE ME, I m only critical of bad developer

gd ones
IGB, ECOWORLD(so far so gd lah not deliver yet), UOA, BDRB, Malton, PPC(not too bad).

black horse-OUTPERFORM : akisama(bottom price but product surprisingly not pariah) and monoland(sometimes products came out even looks high end)

This post has been edited by Donald Trump: Jan 15 2016, 11:53 AM
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 11:56 AM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 15 2016, 11:27 AM)
DT, so the only developer is good in your book is Tropicana?
Because i only saw you critize kaw kaw all developers except Tropicana.
unfortunately there are these few developers that is bad beyond description....anytime u see other developer even start to behave like them then u know gone liau
the infamous one all know lah E, Lxx, Magxx...
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 12:09 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(gks @ Jan 15 2016, 12:00 PM)
IGB - Seen G Res. Probably is their low end product. Not impressed. Check out Garden Manor as well

Ecoworld - No comment as zero completed product. But if follow SPSetia DNA... Good luck if you expect 100% delivery like what you expect

UOA - I am speechless if this is good developer in your book

BRDB - Yes and also come with high price tag.

Malton - They are only good in their commercial and latest development. I do not think they did great in their Bukit Rimau development.
we are talking about even not ready also vp
havent even reach the stage abt quality and actual product delivery

is more like no devleper u r staisfy with
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 08:50 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 15 2016, 02:07 PM)
... sibeh 6c tot tennis court... so mini 1.. looks again is a jlk badminton court... somemore 1 only.
wah classic wor... still got outdoor badminton court in new "high end" condo development?
manyak angin tiup tiup tiup. macam mana main ini?
let me share some nice photo also😊

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 08:53 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 15 2016, 02:07 PM)
... sibeh 6c tot tennis court... so mini 1.. looks again is a jlk badminton court... somemore 1 only.
wah classic wor... still got outdoor badminton court in new "high end" condo development?
manyak angin tiup tiup tiup. macam mana main ini?
pls dont say is by asset asset kayamas lah.....is high end staff
Donald Trump
post Jan 15 2016, 10:13 PM

1,686 posts

QUOTE(HELLO HELLO @ Jan 15 2016, 09:46 PM)
But nowadays some new mid end condo most also ada indoor badminton court. Some even got 2 badminton courts.

This 1 is outdoor badminton court. Badminton court at Outdoor oledi Jialat Liao. N Only 1 court share with 900+ units... Lagi Sibeh Jialat wei....
that is the problem with buyers nowadays...think buy sure can make money....cincai cincai close eye
at this market u should demand bargain the best from developer .....tough tough market with this kind of products and no brand developer.....slow slow hold and bleed every month
tidak apa, ok lah attitude best suit these kind of developer....there again consistent with malailand attitude lah no surprise to me

0.0480sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:55 PM