8 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment DAMANSARA FORESTA (V2) [OWNERS' THREAD], A new development near Desa ParkCity

post May 24 2014, 06:32 PM

4,229 posts

Look like block A roof is still not completed yet.

post May 24 2014, 06:42 PM

4,229 posts

MRT line #2 - good for BSD.

post Jun 4 2014, 09:03 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Jun 3 2014, 03:37 AM)
[attachmentid=3997416][attachmentid=3997415]

Latest update...
Great shots taken during early morning. Thanks for sharing smile.gif

This post has been edited by 1282009: Jun 4 2014, 09:04 PM
post Jun 4 2014, 09:20 PM

4,229 posts

By the way, looking at 1 of the pictures, why the balcony is concrete design instead of full glass panel? hmm.gif

post Jun 5 2014, 11:12 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Jun 5 2014, 01:59 PM)
Please refer to the attached photo. You mean the clouded portion?

I would think that somebody needs to zoom in and take a closer picture before any conclusion could be made.

It could must well be some sort of protection paper that cause it to look like concrete from afar.
Yup that is the part I was referring to. I might drop by this weekend to have a closer look ..

post Jun 9 2014, 12:58 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jun 9 2014, 12:15 AM)
Here a closer look to clarify your query...
[attachmentid=4005545]
[attachmentid=4005552]
[attachmentid=4005567]
[attachmentid=4005585]
Thank you, that clears my doubt wink.gif

post Jun 10 2014, 09:43 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Jun 10 2014, 12:36 AM)
Block progress update until 7th June:
Block A = 35 floors
Block B = 28 floors
Block C = 12 floors
Block D = 23 floors

1.5 years to go...
Look like they are able to make it on time.

post Jun 11 2014, 07:24 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Jun 10 2014, 11:17 PM)
That day someone mention about the balcony .. Is not totally glass but with steel to sokong.
Honestly, I don't mind that. It will provide more safety especially there are young children.

Still eagerly waiting how the actual roof design will be.

post Jun 19 2014, 07:46 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Jun 19 2014, 11:42 AM)
No need to prioritise...but SD owners also paid their quit rent and assessment, the local majlis should allocate a budget to do it

Is this u turn within the area of LDP or outside LDP? If within LDP then LDP should do it

By just improving this one u turn, believe that the quality of life of many people will improve lah... tongue.gif
I believe LDP just ends before the u-turn. Basically it's the start of LDP if you come from Kepong direction.

Last time someone highlighted that TA will build a flyover - saw it in 1 of the threads with proposed flyover photo. Can't seem to find it now.

post Jul 1 2014, 01:47 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(calvinyeap @ Jun 30 2014, 09:07 PM)
I have just received another progressive payment letter, the walls for units in level 17 to 32 of Block A are now done with doors and window frames...
Me too today wink.gif

post Jul 8 2014, 01:00 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Jul 7 2014, 06:02 PM)
I certainly do not expect people living in DF to throw rubbish from their window.

I'm that type of person that would collect rubbish of others if i see it and throw it to the nearest trash.
thumbup.gif nod.gif

post Jul 8 2014, 01:33 AM

4,229 posts

From DF FB page. Latest photo.

post Jul 10 2014, 12:56 AM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Jul 9 2014, 08:55 PM)
Actual color of the glass window is better than the model...

Is that the actual colour or the blue sheet cover to protect the windows?

post Jul 17 2014, 08:02 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(Uniseen @ Jul 17 2014, 05:26 PM)
Bro. I have tried to nego but in vain!
Developer just said no & no.. really tired to talk to them!
Now just wait and see what next from them! shakehead.gif  mad.gif  cry.gif
U are lucky to have a side by side parking so do not accept the new agreement.

post Jul 25 2014, 11:49 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(cheahcw2003 @ Jul 25 2014, 10:09 PM)
View of Block D from my house.
Block D almost reached the top as per Block A +B

Your house has a very good surrounding + view smile.gif

post Aug 2 2014, 10:33 PM

4,229 posts

From DF FB, this is how far NKVE is from the condo.

post Aug 4 2014, 08:16 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(GangHo @ Aug 3 2014, 07:58 PM)
And the point is?
Nothing specific, don't need to think so much. Just to show the photo posted from DF FB.

post Aug 4 2014, 09:38 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(frozenne @ Aug 4 2014, 09:17 PM)
in a way the distance shall not have much highway noise.
Yes and the area is also surrounded by trees.

post Aug 17 2014, 05:50 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(fongozic @ Aug 17 2014, 04:56 PM)
Look nice in alone too
Nice thumbup.gif

post Aug 21 2014, 08:24 PM

4,229 posts

QUOTE(CMW123 @ Aug 21 2014, 08:11 PM)
Received forms from developer to apply for TNB n Syabas
So early? yawn.gif