Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

CaptainCool
post May 24 2014, 07:33 PM

598 posts

Errrrr,I'm kl Lang but from other sides not Cheras.but also bought ekocheras
CaptainCool
post May 24 2014, 07:45 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ May 24 2014, 07:38 PM)
Hi KL Lang, leisure mall is located at kl also
Yala,other side Mah....currently staying dutamas side....Nvr stayed in Cheras but lots of frens there,quite like that side also.
CaptainCool
post Jun 26 2014, 02:53 PM

598 posts

hi everybody, how's everyone doing? been away for a while. i like the duplex design so no doubt i would go for the soho's!
CaptainCool
post Jun 26 2014, 03:34 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ Jun 26 2014, 03:31 PM)
I had this concern before but my bank told me that IJM is a strong developer and they don't think any delays will happen.

But of course,  it will be nice to have a reassurance from the SPA stamp date...
huh? ijm? did i miss smtg?lol......
CaptainCool
post Jun 26 2014, 04:22 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jun 26 2014, 04:03 PM)
Hello Captain boss, where have you been recently?
This forum is alive almost everyday despite of public holidays, by election, world cup etc...
Glad that you are back.. rclxms.gif
hi jagalat bro.... was overseas for some work thing.... just back in time for the knockout stages of world cup....lol
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
CaptainCool
post Jun 26 2014, 04:47 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(ekorjiulai @ Jun 26 2014, 04:19 PM)
I was actually thinking about it and was about edit my post but you clearly caught that earlier..

My mortgage advisor must have mixed up the developers......
no problem!!! cheers bro, i believe ekovest will do a good job too.....am quite familiar with their construction team.
CaptainCool
post Jul 2 2014, 11:55 AM

598 posts

lol, suddenly so many ads on ekocheras...... suddenly a bit scared la.... bro restful increase, can update us more? what's with all the agents/developer's SA/etc..... suddenly booming to clear out their units?
CaptainCool
post Jul 2 2014, 12:07 PM

598 posts

so we already earn around 10%? for the 7% discount plus the increase of price around 3%.lol
CaptainCool
post Jul 3 2014, 04:13 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jul 3 2014, 11:38 AM)
I thought it was only 5% discount for block J?
oh, 7% is that we choose the discount instead of DIBS, further 5% discount compare to block h.wao, plus the increase of price 3%, so we already earn 15%? yeah
CaptainCool
post Jul 3 2014, 04:16 PM

598 posts

still syiok leh, paper gained 75K,lol
CaptainCool
post Jul 3 2014, 05:33 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(gedebe @ Jul 3 2014, 04:50 PM)
but if I still buy blk H then I still not 3% increase lar smile.gif
bro, i think block h price increased 5% since launch, but not sure.....too much info ady overloaded, maybe other bros can confirm?
CaptainCool
post Jul 3 2014, 06:22 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 3 2014, 06:19 PM)
Last week, I compared the price printed on the sales chart(BlkJ) vs the price in SnP, the difference is only +2% woh.
hmmmmm, still oklo, 2% + 7% non dibs rebate and another 5% from block h...... let me syiok sendiri a bit la....hahaha
CaptainCool
post Jul 3 2014, 08:02 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 3 2014, 07:11 PM)
As I randomly pulled the low floor SOHO price for block comparison, here is what I get...

SOHO - 762 sf 
H-3-3 J-3-3          Diff
535xxx 493xxx 8.4%

H-6-11 J-6-11
543xxx 501xxx 8.3%

In a way, the same comparison can be performed for your unit with BlkH...
Who knows nanti lagi syok... rclxms.gif
Errrr,mana u get the info? All those snapped photos too blurr d,can't see the actual price.mind to do a comparison for me? Block j lvl 21 762sqft unit with balcony on sky garden lvl....lol
Thanks daikor,let me syiok abit pls!!!!
CaptainCool
post Jul 4 2014, 04:19 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Jul 4 2014, 04:16 PM)
Tower J has clear view at Cheras Sentral side. However, KLCC view for tower H up to floor 35 will be blocked by tower E........
well, i prefer to look at green, should be ok.... but looking straight into other ppl's building is a big no no for me, unless u see leng luis changing or those la.....hahaha
CaptainCool
post Jul 4 2014, 05:32 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(soon9913 @ Jul 4 2014, 04:58 PM)
Bro, your unit at high floor, only u can see what they are doing........
lol, too bad my unit facing the outside lo.... hahaha, if know got that possibility should have choosed facing inside lo..... but later if is an fat and old uncle changing den ma every night also nightmare? hahahaha
CaptainCool
post Jul 4 2014, 07:49 PM

598 posts

hahaha, mine seems to be cemetery view then......
CaptainCool
post Jul 4 2014, 07:57 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(syong888 @ Jul 4 2014, 07:51 PM)
J-21-03 546,490.00
J-21-3A 546,490.00
J-21-05 546,490.00
J-21-15 546,490.00
J-21-16 546,490.00

J-21-03 588,400.00
J-21-3A 588,400.00
J-21-05 588,400.00
J-21-15 588,400.00
J-21-16 588,400.00
Thanks daikor!
CaptainCool
post Jul 4 2014, 08:11 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 4 2014, 07:59 PM)
How come BlkJ is left out leh?
cos block j already adjusted i guess
CaptainCool
post Jul 5 2014, 11:31 AM

598 posts

QUOTE(xyyap @ Jul 5 2014, 09:48 AM)
CaptainCool, Best buy regardless of cemetery view.

Block J: High floor, South facing, Non MRT facing

No RM 900+ psf No Sell
lol, u serious boh? come la, i sell to u now, 850 psf on?
hahaha
thanks anyway, just joking la.... will keep and see how, if rental ok will probably go for rental first.
CaptainCool
post Jul 5 2014, 12:21 PM

598 posts

QUOTE(Jagalat @ Jul 5 2014, 12:11 PM)
I have been staying at my parents' house for 25 years in which the balcony has a view of the Kwongtong cemetery (higher ground side)
Open the balcony door/window , see hill......cemetery hill.
Not a big deal to me.

In fact, the cemetery has been there even before Cheras having highrise.

Comparing to the house l stayed in terms of cemetery view, BlkJ&H are really further away and only some units can see...
agree, this is like so far away..... i bet any highrise with a good view also can see cemetery or some sorts nearer or further.... just if pantang dont get those which is directly beside or opposite den ok ady la for me.....

0.0262sec    0.20    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 12:27 PM