Investment EKOCHERAS @ JALAN CHERAS (Ver 3) [MRT PROPERTY], Where Cheras becomes Mont'Jiulai

soon9913
post Jun 21 2015, 11:53 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(TBK1123 @ Jun 21 2015, 10:49 PM)
All Taikors, yesterday I talked to a friend who is working in construction field. According to him, normally for a 3 level underground car park, it may takes 2-3 months for gorek the tanah (depends on how far the place they put the tanah and manpower), and another 3 months++ to finish the piling and structure. He said if 5 blocks (EkoCheras got 5 blocks right? This is what I told him  blink.gif ) works parallelly, then 6 months ++ can complete the 3 level underground car park. If the developer do it separately block-by-block, then will be slow.
He said a normal 18 level apartment, government allow developer to complete it maximum 3 years. But normally developer can complete it within 1.5-2years.
For EkoCheras case, he said it is still possible to complete it within 2.5 years. But MUST be in full force (He emphasize  the 'MUST' - maximum machinery and manpower). But is not easy and the schedule is extremely tight.
18floors apartment might not comparable to 60floors ekocheras... When doing earthwork n piping..

soon9913
post Jul 12 2015, 03:14 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(HarpArtist @ Jul 11 2015, 10:35 AM)
The bigger the risk the larger the gain. I would say I feel investing in ekc is really big risk. Small ppm like me cannot risk. One abandoned project I have to suicide for insurance Liao. But as boss babiz say up thr, nicer location than ucity. But ucity big cashrich company with atria mall, see how they do la.
In fact you can consider sell it with 10% gain if u are worries.
There should be buyers interested.
But name may not transferable until the project
Is completed. May need to seek for legal advice..

12 Pages « < 10 11 12Top

0.0325sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:52 PM