Hobbies Japanese Vinyl and Figures V11, Plastic poison for Anime lovers

riku2replica
post Aug 8 2014, 11:42 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 8 2014, 11:39 AM)
Well, the source manga is ridiculous, stupidly juvenile and somewhat crass, but I do find this quite good.

[attachmentid=4085644]

http://www.amiami.com/top/detail/detail?gc...007387&page=top
saw that yesterday... they include the medusa lol.
riku2replica
post Aug 8 2014, 11:49 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Aug 8 2014, 11:43 AM)
Ya tongue.gif , that and the half cut off plastic bottle  shocking.gif
i haven't look detail, this figure didn't fall into R18? the other 2 falls under R18 category though.
riku2replica
post Aug 13 2014, 08:18 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Aug 12 2014, 04:48 PM)
dat ass  brows.gif
dat curve... dat pose... temptation brows.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 18 2014, 09:18 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ Aug 16 2014, 05:09 PM)
Fast fast come to working world. Then can afford to get 2-3 or even 4 per month, as well as venturing to other stuff like action figures, dolls, gunpla etc whistling.gif
EG hardcore collector... from figure to dolls. He has wide range of interest. brows.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 18 2014, 01:36 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Aug 18 2014, 01:01 PM)
I dont plan on stopping the hobby, even as a working adult. Trends come and go and we have to accept it. Haruhi's era long gone, K-On and BRS has also "passed on", the same will happen to Madoka, Shingeki no Kyojin, SAO, etc. Even Touhou has quiet down a bit already, nothing much new in the figure market. If you are resistant to change, and willing to pick up new things and fall in love with new anime/games and the characters, the figures you want will be endless. I suspended Gunpla for years already - actually im willing to get back on a few Master Grades but i don't have the resolve to build them properly, not to mention they are a pain in the ass to deal with regarding how fragile they can be - even wiping or cleaning with cloth is difficult and unlike figures i cant rinse gunpla with water.
that's why i'm cutting down. sweat.gif Only few that interest me. Quite tempting for Alisa GE2 swimsuit version but price is rather high. The regular uniform doesn't interest me as its only features gun. No Blade.
riku2replica
post Aug 19 2014, 08:39 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Aug 18 2014, 02:22 PM)
Haha, agree on this, i dont know anything about Ciel Alencon and Godeater but wanted her badly, and not a fan of Sonico as a characte, but there are those occasions that the moment you see the figure you'll say this to yourself "I MUST have this."
but if u wait a little longer sometime it falls under sales item. sweat.gif
riku2replica
post Aug 29 2014, 07:52 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Aug 28 2014, 03:25 PM)
http://s1.tsuki-board.net/image/Agon140919...1409201001.jpeg

Very cute... wub.gif I was actually gonna complain about the price of 10926 yen, before I saw the price of her Heavy Arms ver.

http://s1.tsuki-board.net/image/Agon140919...1409200803.jpeg

GSC Exclusive, going for the super low price of 18333 yen... rclxub.gif I might have actually considered getting the light arms ver. if they included the base of the heavy arms one, but unfortunately, thats not the case...DAMN YOU GSC... vmad.gif
Heavy armor comes with nice base but the figure is moulded together? 18k yen. High chance taxed.
riku2replica
post Sep 6 2014, 09:45 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

Darn, missed Bargain Alisa.
riku2replica
post Sep 18 2014, 01:55 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Sep 18 2014, 11:59 AM)
the number of SAO figures on sale made me laugh  laugh.gif  tongue.gif
and its looks slightly expensive still.
Alisa is on sale, but the price tag is a bit meh.
riku2replica
post Sep 18 2014, 02:20 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Sep 18 2014, 01:58 PM)
alisa was going for 50% off during the last hs sales...
Yep, that's why i say it is price high....

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Sep 18 2014, 02:05 PM)
Frankly speaking, the only decent looking asuna figures are good smile's (very new) and then the one by Koto - which isn't good to me in my own terms of standards actually. The rest by other versions are pretty much garbage tier. Alter's Suguha and kotobukiya's leafa are damn nice though.
Which Alisa? The newest one by Plum? (GE2 version). That one ended up like shit =_= The eye colour, face shape, plastic-looking sword, haiz...

I have to choose between Alphamax's dynamic pose version and Plum's first Alisa which is better than the version GE2. Not in a hurry to get them, the news stuff coming out within the next 1-2 months are higher in priority to me.
Up to u. I have the Plum First Alisa.
riku2replica
post Sep 19 2014, 08:36 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Sep 18 2014, 02:49 PM)
I see... Ideally Alphamax's version is better because same scale as Ciel. That kind of pose takes up lots of display space, but at least not that hard to design props for photography :hmmm:
alphamax prop wise matching ground and backscene will do.
riku2replica
post Nov 8 2014, 03:22 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(infested_ysy @ Nov 8 2014, 12:55 PM)
H-how...?

TELL ME YOUR SECRETS
EG has a lot of good luck, some shipment beyond RM500 he's got his lucky star all the time. Ask him how many times his over RM500 shipments passed kastam?
riku2replica
post Nov 9 2014, 12:24 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 9 2014, 12:18 AM)
the way the bikini bottom squeeze the butt cheeks  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
so its not about the curve but the back part? like her GGO costume?
riku2replica
post Mar 6 2015, 03:50 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Mar 5 2015, 10:20 AM)
WADAFAK?
as long as its not a second to woody one should be *i don't know what to say*
riku2replica
post Apr 17 2015, 09:26 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(WingNut @ Apr 17 2015, 08:49 AM)
aww man... keep this thread updated. i've got a couple of stuff on po and with this latest clampdown, it's giving me the jitters. i mean come on... that sheryl nome porn? like exkurogane said... seriously? a max factory figure?
To Them Sexy Pose, too much revealing skin or Beach Queen Series already qualify to classify as 'Porn'. sweat.gif
riku2replica
post May 20 2015, 10:23 AM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(Exiled_Gundam @ May 17 2015, 07:01 AM)
Where got 10k.. mine less than 5k leh
less than 4k meh.... sweat.gif
riku2replica
post May 26 2015, 06:18 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ May 26 2015, 05:43 PM)
Outdated =P
I already knew about it days ago

This one can put at door step side by side with god of prosperity statue, since Hestia is also a god  brows.gif
this was in 2ch for the past few days iinm.
riku2replica
post Jul 7 2015, 07:34 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jul 6 2015, 04:43 PM)
anyone getting the furyu Ena Hoshijiro prize figure??
she look gooding.
Judging from that, I can't say the quality can be good, perhaps average.
riku2replica
post Jul 30 2015, 01:50 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Jul 30 2015, 10:53 AM)
Actually they are quite comfy.
Not too durable though, the one i have in the opis is showing some rather unfortunate wear and tear. The ones i use at home are very new in comparison.
On another note this.

I'd share why me tak beli non MISB anymore... 3 years ago during a trip to Jpn, I was browsing the second hand figure section in one of the akiba shops (the large sofmap iirc)... there was this typical otaku chap (portly, fanny bag, tucked in shirt... the works) standing down the other end of the aisle also browsing. He had a figure in his hand and was  shocking.gif  grunting in a pretty disgusting/excited way.

That both killed my interest in BIB stuff and also any desire for me to call myself an otaku  doh.gif
Black light or UV light?
riku2replica
post Aug 17 2015, 05:01 PM

Mugi-chan!! 可愛い!!
3,304 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Aug 17 2015, 02:58 PM)
I have no f*cking idea wtf is poslaju doing. It's 17th today at 3pm and i have no news. That parcel is under RM500 for sure, totalling 14600yen incl shipping.

I pray the best of luck for you. Hopefully 2moro will be clearance from inspection. nod.gif

0.0529sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:15 PM