120 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Bottom

Hobbies Japanese Vinyl and Figures V11, Plastic poison for Anime lovers

zito9
post Apr 20 2015, 10:47 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 20 2015, 09:25 AM)
finally get my gray couple. maybe my last pvc figure collection.
[attachmentid=4418529]
nice!
I couldn't get the sitting ones when the PO started....so fast habis sad.gif
limfreelance
post Apr 20 2015, 11:00 AM

335 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Apr 20 2015, 10:47 AM)
nice!
I couldn't get the sitting ones when the PO started....so fast habis sad.gif
i po very early, i notice those lately po, have been cut stock by seller due to limited stock.
the remaining unit price fry up to double.

This post has been edited by limfreelance: Apr 20 2015, 11:00 AM
zito9
post Apr 20 2015, 11:10 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Apr 20 2015, 11:00 AM)
i po very early, i notice those lately po, have been cut stock by seller due to limited stock.
the remaining unit price fry up to double.
thumbup.gif good for u, bro!
ilfort
post Apr 20 2015, 03:01 PM

i wonder if this is true. . .
http://harianakp.tumblr.com/post/116647174...hak-bomba-ambil
Eric2190
post Apr 20 2015, 03:47 PM

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 20 2015, 04:01 PM)
Maximum stupidity found in this article... Why they keep blaming figure when things go wrong? It's just a hobby, not the cause of crime or accident dude! vmad.gif
Marcion
post Apr 20 2015, 03:51 PM

238 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 20 2015, 04:01 PM)
there a topic on kopitiam seem like deleted or what cant be found
General_Nic
post Apr 20 2015, 04:12 PM

D5000 fully loaded n ready to shoot~!!
3,504 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 20 2015, 03:01 PM)
QUOTE(Eric2190 @ Apr 20 2015, 03:47 PM)
Maximum stupidity found in this article... Why they keep blaming figure when things go wrong? It's just a hobby, not the cause of crime or accident dude!  vmad.gif
it's only a SATIRE article, created to make fun of Metroll's patung berahi article

This post has been edited by General_Nic: Apr 20 2015, 04:13 PM
madmoz
post Apr 20 2015, 04:19 PM

4,250 posts

lol
WingNut
post Apr 20 2015, 04:28 PM

hahahaha... laughed so loud, it hurts!
SUSshephard86
post Apr 20 2015, 05:30 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(ilfort @ Apr 20 2015, 03:01 PM)
pffftt...... bomba make serbuan??? The people who wrote this article got common sense or not?? I bet he/she might not even pass UPSR.
ilfort
post Apr 20 2015, 05:43 PM

is cool to tease at time. tongue.gif Hahaha
TSEXkurogane
post Apr 20 2015, 06:29 PM

1,715 posts

Geez, "if it is on the Internet, it may be true"
Learn to identify whether it is fake or real. That is a satire site, all the news are fake and are a form of sarcasm.
dis0rd3h
post Apr 20 2015, 10:26 PM

52 posts

What would it mean if my package was initially "Item held by customs Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner", but then was later sent to Pusat Mel Nasional anyways?

This post has been edited by dis0rd3h: Apr 20 2015, 10:26 PM
ragnarokB2
post Apr 20 2015, 11:03 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Apr 20 2015, 10:26 PM)
What would it mean if my package was initially "Item held by customs Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner", but then was later sent to Pusat Mel Nasional anyways?

means it passed custom inspection?
dis0rd3h
post Apr 21 2015, 06:47 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokB2 @ Apr 20 2015, 11:03 PM)
means it passed custom inspection?
Passing it is one thing, but what does "Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner" mean?

Do they mean to open my parcel and present it to someone high up? In that case, I wouldn't think my parcel would pass at all, refer to my earlier post if you wanna know the contents.

ragnarokB2
post Apr 21 2015, 08:16 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Apr 21 2015, 06:47 AM)
Passing it is one thing, but what does "Awaiting presentation to customs commissioner" mean?

Do they mean to open my parcel and present it to someone high up? In that case, I wouldn't think my parcel would pass at all, refer to my earlier post if you wanna know the contents.
I had it too before, and my parcel was all ok. Not opened or any tampering. Maybe just check documents or details on box.
dis0rd3h
post Apr 21 2015, 10:13 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(ragnarokB2 @ Apr 21 2015, 08:16 AM)
I had it too before, and my parcel was all ok. Not opened or any tampering. Maybe just check documents or details on box.
Ah. I had thought it went something like this:

Customs Officer A: Commissioner sir, so here I have with me a package from Japan, valued close to RM500. Do you think it might be one of those sex doll things Metro covered?

Commissioner: Well, open'er up then. Let's see what this guy has.

*opens package up*

Commissioner: Oh God! This... this cannot be! We can't let such sinful creation got into the hands of our people! Grab some Sharpies!

Customs Officer A: B-but sir, it's just a normal cartoon figure, and we can't exactly tarnish belongings of other people--

Commissioner: Do as I say! Metro says these things corrupt people!

*covers figure in Sharpie, packs it back and sends it away*
TSEXkurogane
post Apr 21 2015, 01:15 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(dis0rd3h @ Apr 21 2015, 10:13 AM)
Ah. I had thought it went something like this:

Customs Officer A: Commissioner sir, so here I have with me a package from Japan, valued close to RM500. Do you think it might be one of those sex doll things Metro covered?

Commissioner: Well, open'er up then. Let's see what this guy has.

*opens package up*

Commissioner: Oh God! This... this cannot be! We can't let such sinful creation got into the hands of our people! Grab some Sharpies!

Customs Officer A: B-but sir, it's just a normal cartoon figure, and we can't exactly tarnish belongings of other people--

Commissioner: Do as I say! Metro says these things corrupt people!

*covers figure in Sharpie, packs it back and sends it away*
Your imagination too imba already
WingNut
post Apr 21 2015, 02:30 PM

more like:

pegawai: tuan... ni barang dari jepun. kena periksa tak, tuan?
commissioner: bahlol... sekarang waktu minum petang lah. buat kacau je...
pegawai: sori tuan...
commissioner: takpe... jom makan. banyak kuih ni dari meeting tadi. makanlah...
dis0rd3h
post Apr 21 2015, 02:52 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Apr 21 2015, 01:15 PM)
Your imagination too imba already
Imba imagination... Or I'm simply iterating the truth?

*plays Inception horn*

Was wondering if discussion of adult figures (Native, etc.) is allowed? There are mentions, but are outright discussions like pre-orders, reviews etc. allowed here?

120 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:19 PM