Frost.MY Recruitment., Challenging other Dota 2 teams to scrim!

MuhdYusri
post May 26 2014, 09:27 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ May 24 2014, 10:00 PM)
i don't know if you are Ayie or another guy but maybe you remember me i guess?

i got 4k mmr and i guess i will fit to your team number 1 (Azure?) as a subs or main supporter also can.
maybe as a subs, because I'm searching for carry/mid player
MuhdYusri
post May 27 2014, 06:30 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(aimanwong @ May 26 2014, 10:47 AM)
Added notworthy.gif

QUOTE(Sup2Nic @ May 26 2014, 09:40 PM)
do i still need to go for tryout man?
Have to I guess sweat.gif , I will tell you later, since now the server is kind of f***ed up
MuhdYusri
post May 30 2014, 03:57 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(sniperz @ May 28 2014, 11:23 PM)
I'm not depressed. Sorry nerd. I was just posting to see any good players but I doubt that forum hunting would give me spices.

Well you should keep yourself quiet. I'm curious HOW DO YOU LOOK LIKE?

Scram please. Thanks. You mean the Dota 2 tered? No. I have more life than you. =)

Owning many games + decent Degree job + skillful judgement towards the community + overall in real life = Win.

Get yourself a scrub, bye.
'To see any good players'? Seriously, are you that good? Who are you to judge if any players are good?

And I doubt it if you have more life than him, considering you still waste your time to reply to him and make a fuss here.

If you are not here to try for the team, It would be better to just shut it notworthy.gif

MuhdYusri
post Aug 18 2014, 07:28 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(EnglishPLS @ Aug 10 2014, 06:38 PM)
Role:any
State: selangor
Steam link:http: //steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198107909400/
Dotabuff link: http://www.dotabuff.com/players/147643672
solo: 4.9
QUOTE(kekorok @ Aug 13 2014, 11:04 AM)
Saya nak mencuba.

http://www.dotabuff.com/players/118782251

MMR 4.7k (solo)
        4.3k (party)

penah cecah 5k MMR, check my ciggie. Ingin mencuba smua role. Sebab Tak pasti yang mana sesuai.
Can add me up and tell me more about yourself smile.gif http://steamcommunity.com/id/Ayi347/

0.0154sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:18 AM