Collectibles Sneakers Thread

nonadoes
post Aug 5 2008, 03:45 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(MyKy44 @ Aug 3 2008, 11:15 PM)
Whoa got such thread wan ar? Deng i lurk here so long i din notice also sweat.gif
I'm into Puma and Adidas. I really like Puma sleek designs. Currently owning a Puma with such design, white leather brows.gif
haha..me too. i also didn't know lyn got such thread. I also really like the Puma designs.
but lately i find it so so only, i guess the design become common already.

I use to own this puma mostro (white color, the puma logo also white color, the stripe is black).
when i saw this shoes, i just love it and bought it right away. I think should be around 4 yrs ago. Cost me around rm360.
So i just did a google search on the shoe name because i dont remember what is called.
To find out this is a woman shoe...damn it..ahhahaha..anyway, i like it very much. very comfortable and the design is really different.

nonadoes
post Aug 6 2008, 09:50 AM

509 posts

waaa...yesterday i saw the Puma Lab II or the "Puma Basket Color Change" sneaker. Omg...it can change color if heat is apply to the sneaker skin. something really cool shit. u guys should check it out man..

This post has been edited by nonadoes: Aug 6 2008, 09:54 AM
nonadoes
post Aug 6 2008, 08:48 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(SaltyBean @ Aug 6 2008, 06:00 PM)
my fren almost purchase a "kiddie" adidas (got little piggy icons on the shoes), the shoes' size lookd adult at first
luki he asked the sales person for sizes  tongue.gif
i love pumas 2 thumbup.gif
i got 1, pums turin leather flaming red...really slim n sleek!
the puma shoes has serve me well..i wore it to often and never really take care of it.
so now hancur de...hahaha..but i still damn like it..cos it is so comfortable and easy to wear.
time for me to get a new pair i guess..

got a news to let you guys know, Subang SS15, opposite of Darulsalam (mamak), they open a shop call Sneakers.
you guys should go check it out. it open until quite late. 12pm at nite i think. i pass by there yesterday nite, and notice this
brand new open shop. they have a lot alot cool shoes..and alot is giving discount.

nonadoes
post Aug 7 2008, 02:01 PM

509 posts

QUOTE(SaltyBean @ Aug 7 2008, 10:32 AM)
oh nice... i might go visit it
hei nonadoes, can you gime d exact location? isit d row opposite asia cafe?
thank u!  nod.gif
where u saw Puma Lab II or the "Puma Basket Color Change" sneaker? i wana have a look as well
hey...yes..is the row opposite asia cafe. but is far back from asia cafe. you know Daruls? is a mamak..rite opposite of the mamak. if you want to double confirm, is the row behind mcd and maybank. The shop is call "sneaker" you wont miss it. 3rd or 4th shop from the corner.
i talk to them and they said that they are from summit. not sure shifted here or open a branch here.
They still have discount. you should check it out. if i'm not mistaken, puma lab 2 also got discount. i saw the shoe there as well. but is at upstairs. ohh...their shop is 2 floors by the way.
hahha...let us know if you get anything from there. I'm saving money 2 get a pair.

ohh i read from streething.com. The ppl from sneaker sometimes updates their new arrival there. i read the forum, they said they also give installment in terms of 6 months too. without interest. but need to purchase above rm500. but i think is still a good steal. check it out man...

nonadoes
post Aug 8 2008, 04:01 PM

509 posts

wow....Gun N Roses - November rain?
really cool shoe..

Added on August 8, 2008, 4:07 pmopps...mistake..is the Appetite for Destruction..

This post has been edited by nonadoes: Aug 8 2008, 04:07 PM
nonadoes
post Aug 25 2008, 09:44 AM

509 posts

what u mean by low life span? easy to spoil?
nonadoes
post Nov 12 2011, 01:46 PM

509 posts

here is my current collection...

0.0262sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:25 PM