Collectibles Sneakers Thread
ldhong
Apr 13 2006, 03:06 AM
hei man, currently i am owning a DVS prophet limited edition and also adidas pulsado...i would also like to ask do u guys know anywhere that draw and design shoes? i mean give them a plain white shoes and let them design...some sort of creativity or graffiti
ldhong
Apr 14 2006, 01:36 AM
what is the use of goin there? i dunno anyone there also..i juz wanna look for shops to customize
ldhong
Apr 14 2006, 02:20 PM
QUOTE(SPEEDSPiRiT @ Apr 14 2006, 03:10 PM) nike dunk is nice....i like them.. drool.... it's all about AF,DUNKS and AIRMAX! why not u customize urself ldhong? it will be better right? honestly, i know nuts about grafiitti and designing...tools etc....my pendidikan seni also tak pass
ldhong
May 4 2006, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(andrewthy @ May 4 2006, 12:20 PM) Hey bro. I got to know about this shop and it is located in Malacca. It is called KLAN streetwear and they sell streetwears, provide piercings, tattoo and the whole crew do graffiti bombing. The best part is, they do bomb your shoes as well for only as low as RM15 for one side of your shoe. I'm gonna get myself a pair of Jack Purcell's and head down to Malacca soon to get mine bombed! ;D hei man, i got my shoe done by a guy called andrew also....Andrew Yit from Streethin.com.....Two sides for only rm35, fully coloured and varnish....almost the same charges with Klan......
ldhong
May 4 2006, 08:19 PM
QUOTE(andrewthy @ May 4 2006, 08:48 PM) Holy dawg I didn't know andrewyit custom kicks for ppl lols. I'mma get my jack purcell's done by him lols! How was your kicks? Hey post it up! SHOW IT TO US! Spread some love!! ;D u didnt know andrewyit post some customization sneaks at the forum????? well, here is the close up of my sneak....do give some comment plz......
ldhong
May 4 2006, 11:02 PM
QUOTE(andrewthy @ May 4 2006, 10:58 PM) I do know he post up his own artwork and stuff but I didn't know that he takes customers. Are you in ST? What is your nick in that forum? Wow nicely done. I bet you're satisfied with it. I like the wordings on it. I decided, I'm going down to Malacca like next week or so, gonna get mine done. ;D Probably a Jack Purcell converse or something. You up for it? haha I'd probably get my name or something on the kicks, and maybe a one liner quote haha. actually, he don't take in customers...jz tat i request frm him....my name is same with lyn...ldhong  i actually a new forumers over there...post probably less than 10...well, it's good u go to KLAN for the customization...i bet there a lots of pro hang out there...plus the charges are reasonable too....I bet u will shine with ya converse later...
ldhong
May 5 2006, 08:13 PM
QUOTE(andrewthy @ May 5 2006, 03:51 AM) Haha thanks for the praises. Chill, I haven't do yet lols. I sked only one thing, do one, cannot tahan, next month go back and do one more lols haha. But seriously, price reasonable and I think the results will be damn powerpackkrazygilerbabikennothandlesial. The price you pay, the attention you get, the pride you have. And only one in the world. ;D ya, ya...  just go get a try la...i also want see KLAN outcome.......besides, that it is 15bucks per side.....hehe....
ldhong
Dec 15 2006, 01:20 PM
QUOTE(goliath @ Dec 15 2006, 10:49 AM) Lately, Nike opens new shop with different concept. It is more like street wear compare to what they are good in, that is sports. So, I would like to ask what type of shoes are they selling? sneakers? sb? Nike Streetwear shops??? Where it is?