Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V34, Gunpla builders assemble!

SoulRex
post Oct 9 2014, 05:50 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(s7ran9er @ Oct 9 2014, 10:04 AM)
Hey guys, I'm looking for MG Banshee Norn in Malaysia, is there any place to look for? I checked Time Machine, it costs RM380; damned P-Bandai exclusive.

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Oct 9 2014, 10:38 AM)
did you check Gamers Arena? last I heard they still have some left, not sure about the price though
I've seen a few Facebook sellers having it in stock, but I forgot their names
GA selling around RM340 iinm when i was there two weeks ago, GA always mark up their P-Bandai to around market price after pre-order.

This post has been edited by SoulRex: Oct 9 2014, 05:52 PM
SoulRex
post Nov 8 2014, 01:26 AM

258 posts

hi sifus, i had lost a G2 13 for my MG Deathscythe hell, so is there any ways to get this part back besides from emailing bandai?
SoulRex
post Nov 8 2014, 10:29 PM

258 posts

QUOTE(General_Nic @ Nov 8 2014, 01:44 AM)
you have 3 options, I'll list them from the most expensive to the least  icon_rolleyes.gif

1) there's online sites that provide parts replacement service, I forgot which site, hope that some of the forumers here can clarify.
however they are only able to replace the whole runner, not individual parts, which is costly

2) there are sellers in Taobao selling original Bandai kits parts, and they do sell individual parts.
however it need to depend on the availability of the parts, and Taobao services usually charge shipping per kg, so just to ship a single part might not be worth it

3) the last option might get some disagreement from some people, but it's still an option, and it's entirely up to you to choose this option or not. this option is to buy a bootleg MG Deathscythe Hell for the part
QUOTE(chyll2 @ Nov 8 2014, 02:02 AM)
i would willingly recommend option 3 as well since one, it is easier and two, the bandai replacement service is only available in Japan.
thx for the replies, i think i will go for options 2 as will be purchasing some phone cases....thank you vry much for the replies notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0164sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:24 AM