Model Kits Gundam & Mecha modelling thread V34, Gunpla builders assemble!
Shiniz
Sep 26 2014, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Sep 26 2014, 09:26 AM) The RG EW series definitely got me excited.. wing as the new seed with 1 release per 3 RGs? I cant wait.. That being said though, no infinite justice? I thought that would definitely be the finisher for the RG SEED line WHR THE LOVE FOR INFINITE JUSTICE GOD DAMN BANDAI! now my RG seed line incomplete sighh.... buuuut RG EW line definitely excite me too...damn my wallet getting dryer and dryer... and good luck to all PG unicorn fan!
Shiniz
Oct 28 2014, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(:3mushy:3 @ Oct 28 2014, 06:35 AM) All the MS you mentioned were prominently shown having ground battle, but SF had never had ground battle, that's why action base is a must  kira yamato be like "Ground battle? wat ground battle..? i can shoot enemies from above the cloud..they dun see me coming" dun think RG got any problem...i own all seed RGs...even had a perfect strike gundam with all it pack on... i think only justice hv prob on my side..left hand kinda loose This post has been edited by Shiniz: Oct 28 2014, 11:57 AM
Shiniz
Oct 28 2014, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(Nawar @ Oct 28 2014, 02:50 PM) if apply tamiya cement.. will that help..? nail polish also been used to tighten joints havent tried that though..i do hv tamiya cement...but afraid it will do more damage...perhaps worth shot..since my justice cant even lift it arm..every time i do so it come back down... but so far so good..
Shiniz
Oct 28 2014, 10:36 PM

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Oct 28 2014, 05:28 PM) mind you, cement are meant to fuse 2 plastic by melting it.... the best choice is superglu... oh...yea...but i sorta thought it might create a thicker layer so that joint will be abit tighter...but melting it....superglue....hmm yea superglue might be a better choice...