Xiaomi Redmi 1S - Official Thread V1, coming on 8 July 2014, online RM419 !

bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 02:35 AM

361 posts

Too bad i dont have mastercard so no RM377 for me cry.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 04:33 AM

361 posts

By the way Moto E or this 1s seriously ?? Thanks first
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 12:51 PM

361 posts

So many people vote 1s against Moto E .. ok then wish myself good luck tomorrow tongue.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 02:39 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 02:07 PM)
good luck
remember to buy 2 unit tomorrow
Buy 2 units and gift one to you ?? laugh.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 04:46 PM

361 posts

I just found out my Maybank ATM card actually can act as Mastercard ... wondering if it work to buy 1s from Lazada for RM377 ??
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 05:11 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(NightFelix @ Sep 1 2014, 04:57 PM)
Is Visa/MasterCard capable then you can purchase through online.
Like that i guess i just buy from Lazada la since they delivery service is faster plus i got RM10 voucher also .. so its mean RM367 only rclxms.gif battery or cover not that important for me actually cool2.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 05:28 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 1 2014, 05:18 PM)
if moto E compares redmi1s, better take 1s. the only shortcoming 1s which is battery drain can be solved by using a powerbank
Consider I dont use phone to play game or browsing .. only call / sms / mms or sometime listen radio so i guess the battery issue wont be that big for me biggrin.gif

By the way i just call Lazada and they say they having some kind of technical difficulty so the 10% discount for 1s using mastercard is actually not available .. wtf ?? mad.gif

This post has been edited by bluecat68: Sep 1 2014, 05:29 PM
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 07:25 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 05:58 PM)
maybe lazada slowing down cause tomorrow xiaomi sales
Yeah may be but they say the discount is not available at all .. i dont understand why the hell they still advertise the discount in their homepage vmad.gif ??

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Sep 1 2014, 06:53 PM)
To be honest 419 is considered good price....of coz who wouldnt want more discount....if u can wait, you will find it cheaper than 419...hehe
This RM377 already good enough for me but suddenly its not available ... not sure if it will go even cheaper in this 2 weeks time sad.gif

This post has been edited by bluecat68: Sep 1 2014, 07:26 PM
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 07:27 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(chidori @ Sep 1 2014, 07:26 PM)
thanks for sharing! btw, is it possible to use mastercard also to get rm50 off and extra 10% ?
No. I just learn that voucher cannot use on already discount items cool2.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 09:12 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 07:58 PM)
RM 377, quite cheap, if not interested in free xiaomi accessory,
good buy
Yeah i want to buy that RM377 but when i call them to confirm the discount they say the discount not available due to some technical issue ... ???

But then you just buy it from Lazada for RM377 ?? WTF ?? So actually the RM377 is on or not ?? shakehead.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 09:18 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 09:14 PM)
yes, just ordered
Mmm wondering why the guy in service center tell me its not available. Make fun of me is it ?? rclxub.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 10:45 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 10:39 PM)
ayam sadding, but nvm ler
less 1 people buy tomorrow, give someone else
At least i with you in this one because i also already order one from Lazada cool2.gif

Just dont tell me the one from Lazada didnt provide battery & battery charger. The screen protector & case i can go buy from pasar malam biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by bluecat68: Sep 1 2014, 10:45 PM
bluecat68
post Sep 1 2014, 10:55 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 1 2014, 10:48 PM)
the one from lazada do have battery only, no battery charger
but the mi-earphone worth rm50, lol
What ?? No charger if buy from Lazada ?? Serious ?? But i see they show this --
If really no charger then sohai already la .. no more buying from Lazada again !!

bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 04:18 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 2 2014, 03:43 PM)
call lazada, say cancel
I also already pay wit credit card, they will refund
WTF ?? Can actually cancel like that ?? Why not tell me yesterday ?? rclxub.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 04:49 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 2 2014, 04:28 PM)
faster bro,
before cancel, better secure a unit with xiaomi first  tongue.gif
Do you get order cancel confirmation email for this ??
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 04:58 PM

361 posts

Mmm i just call Lazada and surprisingly they actually accept order cancellation even the goods is already shipping & the full refund will be around 5-10 working days once the goods is back to their warehouse. Superb service!! I starting to love Lazada rclxms.gif

And yeah already order 1s from Xiaomi, another surprise cause still got stock .. dont tell me actually this 1s is a problematic phone .. otherwise how come so good price high spec phone + so many gifts but still not sold out ?? hmm.gif

Who know may be later Lazada come out a new promotion RM370 with exact the same gifts like Xiaomi .. then i have to cancel Xiaomi and buy back from Lazada sweat.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 05:14 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 2 2014, 05:11 PM)
u called them? got send u confirmation in terms of cancel meh?

hahaha... u are d lucky one.. seems like have to wait a week for u 1s to arrived at ur door step lo. icon_rolleyes.gif
Yeah i call them just now & they accept my request and already send me an email confirmation for cancellation when i call them the second time asking if the email confirmation is possible.

So i guess you can cancel your order too as long as you not yet receive the phone whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bluecat68: Sep 2 2014, 05:15 PM
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 05:32 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(yibaandre @ Sep 2 2014, 05:23 PM)
gooding
the force is with you today
Ok ok la if cannot cancel also not really that big deal because what i really need is just that screen protector + soft case + extra battery, the others gifts like back cover / battery charger actually not going to use & ear phone will only use may be once a while since i hardly have any call when driving & only listen to radio or music once a while biggrin.gif

But then of course definitely a good buy no matter what, but Lazada Rm377 actually not bad too; In fact i feel sorry to cancel the order like this sweat.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 05:47 PM

361 posts

Hehe very funny .. might actually sell that battery charger & back cover cheap cheap but battery will keep for my own use once the primary one finally gone cool2.gif

Hey guys what web site is the best place to look for 2nd hand motorbike ?? Thanks first rclxms.gif
bluecat68
post Sep 2 2014, 06:08 PM

361 posts

QUOTE(boonsheng @ Sep 2 2014, 06:03 PM)
i did not received any cancel emails.. as they said my item had been shipped.. swttt
Call them again to confirm the cancellation & ask them to send you an email to confirm that .. Xiaomi 1s still got stock right now. Good luck cool2.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0224sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:29 PM