Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

chaukeng
post May 22 2014, 11:39 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ May 22 2014, 11:35 PM)

Hi guys, I'm currently doing pre-order for XiaoMi Smart Key / Mi-Key!! Doing promotion now! Please support!  icon_idea.gif
Boss, why you do free promotion for my bulk? biggrin.gif
chaukeng
post May 22 2014, 11:47 PM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(kopiPeng @ May 22 2014, 11:45 PM)
Its different product boss. Mine is original one  blush.gif
Ya i know. But when i click your siggy. It goes straight to my thread. biggrin.gif I also want to buy from you ma easier.
chaukeng
post May 25 2014, 01:32 AM

2,345 posts

QUOTE(WTSNWTB @ May 25 2014, 01:25 AM)
Gorrila Glass 2 or 3. Just touch it and feel, it's silky smooth. Ever since sammy tab 7 edi like this. At least that's how I distinguish normal to Gorilla. Problem will be oil as it will stick to screen and will fool the phone into thinkin those patch of oil is our touch which kinda bothers me. So after talkin on phone I have to rub it clean else the touch screen will go haywire. Another way to fix is press power den it will readjust but again issue is with the oil patch.  cry.gif

Well sp sticking is all patience and good clean environment. My fav place is during bath or b4 bath make the whole toilet stimy, den standby sum salophene tape, or double side tape or anything which is sticky but dun leave marks. Best is actually b4 u peel off the original protection sticker, u edi standby sp den juz peel off and stick on. Usually it's best but standby tape to stick dust n stuff. I take 10 - 30 minutes max to stick one phone. It's quite long if u want a perfect screen.

rolleyes.gif

Btw so far I am still sourcing for SP nillkin H+ seems best now ?  rclxub.gif
It is best not to immediately stick on after peeling off as there will be residues at the edge of the screen left by the previous sp. Prevent using the piece of cloth that comes with the sp. Those are usually low quality cloth and will leave a lot of dust on your screen. Use a spectacles cloth instead and slowly wipe out the residues in a vertical direction. Don't make circles or irregular patterns as small sands may stuck in your cloth and you end up wiping scratches on your screen. Then use the salophene tape like you said and stick off any visible dust. Normally any room without winds and fans will do just fine. Provided you are careful enough. You can also buy a bottle of zippo and pour it on the screen to clean away your residues more thoroughly.

Correct me if im wrong in any way. This is based on my own working experiences. biggrin.gif

0.0394sec    0.95    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:30 PM