126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread V4, Still the MOST fast moving thread!

metaloid
post May 22 2014, 03:08 PM

konpeko~
1,972 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 22 2014, 03:00 PM)
My friend in FedEx just updated me.
Apparently my package still haven't been picked up by FedEx, only updated in their manifest
cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Some more Xiaomi didn't fill up my details properly also so my friend updated manually for me
doh.gif

With regards to the "future delivery requested" note, she said my ETA won't be at 28/5/2014 but later.
She'll help out once it arrived in KLIA because China FedEx is different team handling it.
bro u think can help me out? mine havent shipped out and it needs to go to sarawak..but i need it by 30th for traveling.
noobandroid
post May 22 2014, 03:09 PM

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ May 22 2014, 03:07 PM)
Adui.... stop disclosing your tracking number la doh.gif

You want people to redirect your MI3 to their house?
they cannot redirect, but can call to hold shipment indefinitely brows.gif

DHL taught me this trick, and it works with verification and info given
koonghx
post May 22 2014, 03:10 PM

888 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 22 2014, 03:09 PM)

If hold shipment indefinitely, what will happen??

leftist

734 posts

QUOTE(yewfatt @ May 22 2014, 02:55 PM)
yaman, quickly edit the post

unqoute yours and leftist edit your post.
hmm. still haven't get any tracking number yet
thx man..already edit notworthy.gif
sinoffire

3,557 posts

28th eh?? brows.gif brows.gif few more days to go oni....
noobandroid

Audiophile
11,836 posts

QUOTE(koonghx @ May 22 2014, 03:10 PM)
If hold shipment indefinitely, what will happen??
after 3 months of non delivery, it goes back to sender haha
apache_utara
post May 22 2014, 03:11 PM

:: 35mm ::
3,326 posts

QUOTE(notoriousfiq @ May 22 2014, 03:04 PM)
I knew it!! They're saving cost in delivery too? sad.gif

Didn't fill up details properly will also contribute to slow delivery.. sigh~ Lucky u have friend. When are u gonna give me her number?
She also not sure how's the arrangement in China.

My theory is that they bulk supply from there, only sort out which phone goes to who when it arrives here in Malaysia.

But still sad wei, i thought the phone already in the plane
cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
kiddd
post May 22 2014, 03:11 PM

50 posts

ETA 28 May sad.gif

My plan of getting it this weekend was failed argh

ralfmars83
post May 22 2014, 03:13 PM

1,481 posts

the phone is already here, with me in my office. rclxm9.gif
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 03:14 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 22 2014, 03:11 PM)
She also not sure how's the arrangement in China.

My theory is that they bulk supply from there, only sort out which phone goes to who when it arrives here in Malaysia.

But still sad wei, i thought the phone already in the plane
only here they sort out where to send individually after Custom / Sirim
lkyoong
post May 22 2014, 03:15 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ May 22 2014, 02:54 PM)
Lots of marketing gimmick, claiming that they happen to have another 6k in their warehouse to sell to us next week..They planned to sell it like this every week in the very beginning, stock all ready in china.
This is a supplychain thingy. There is no warehouse in Malaysia. All the production and finished goods are in Shenzhen and i believe their goods are build to order. So they get order then only build then ship out.

They have existing stocks but the inventory amount would be low to keep inventory storage costs down.

apache_utara
post May 22 2014, 03:15 PM

3,326 posts

QUOTE(metaloid @ May 22 2014, 03:08 PM)
bro u think can help me out? mine havent shipped out and it needs to go to sarawak..but i need it by 30th for traveling.
Sorry man, can only help out once it lands here.
Over the sea, different team handling it tongue.gif

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 22 2014, 03:14 PM)
only here they sort out where to send individually after Custom / Sirim
tu la..
guess have to play the waiting game then.
kianwee
post May 22 2014, 03:16 PM

Cube
6,562 posts

QUOTE(noobandroid @ May 22 2014, 03:09 PM)

Yes they can. I redirect my package all the time using tracking number from DHL and FedEx. No verification is needed because you're not supposed to leak out the tracking number. It's unique and only available only to the shipper and sender.
rifles
post May 22 2014, 03:16 PM

2,284 posts

After follow this thread for few days,kinda regret i drop my phone order =.=
droidtrix
post May 22 2014, 03:17 PM

Addicted to ANDROID
4,852 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 22 2014, 03:15 PM)
Sorry man, can only help out once it lands here.
Over the sea, different team handling it  tongue.gif
tu la..
guess have to play the waiting game then.
we need to be patient a bit lah bro
skloda
post May 22 2014, 03:18 PM

Keep Calm , You Only Live Once
1,895 posts

ETA Wed 5/28/2014 by 6:00 pm

aiyaaaa

figure8

...dear future, come get me
3,174 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ May 22 2014, 03:16 PM)
After follow this thread for few days,kinda regret i drop my phone order =.=
cu in next batch biggrin.gif
apache_utara

3,326 posts

QUOTE(droidtrix @ May 22 2014, 03:17 PM)
we need to be patient a bit lah bro
In the mean time, bought several casings & glass SP from ebay

OT: those who have ebay accounts, please change password. It got hacked recently
shakehead.gif
jeremy05
post May 22 2014, 03:22 PM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ May 22 2014, 02:26 PM)
cry.gif finally somebody appreciates...i will do better in next version, i promise tongue.gif
ask xiaomi malaysia hire you as xiaomi malaysia's ambassador!! brows.gif
jeremy05
post May 22 2014, 03:24 PM

software engineer
1,851 posts

QUOTE(apache_utara @ May 22 2014, 03:00 PM)
My friend in FedEx just updated me.
Apparently my package still haven't been picked up by FedEx, only updated in their manifest

Some more Xiaomi didn't fill up my details properly also so my friend updated manually for me
doh.gif

With regards to the "future delivery requested" note, she said my ETA won't be at 28/5/2014 but later.
She'll help out once it arrived in KLIA because China FedEx is different team handling it.
your friend work in fedEx? how can he help you? hmm.gif

126 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:04 PM