4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

gunh
post Jun 2 2014, 08:28 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(Clueless07 @ Jun 2 2014, 06:28 PM)
Was there about 11 am. Lots of rabbits- like 40 to 50.
Other event prolly a skip, unless you into the dog show.
Face painting also dunno where.

Anyway- the food was served for Periwinkle's buyer first, and open to the rest at 11.30 am.
There are still plentiful, but just a small event.

Had a glance at Periwinkle show house. Just feel tat is does not have the "semi-D" type of feel. The build up - despite 2000sqft- does not feel like much. Kitchen was attached to the living hall real close.

Probably because the utility, maid room, and "wet kitchen space" at the back took up lot of space. It is good concept- to lock the main out with her own room, toilet and kitchen when we are not around.
Probably due to type A design. I would prefer type B
gunh
post Jun 2 2014, 09:04 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(jeghui @ Jun 2 2014, 08:55 PM)
sales are slow simply because of bumi lots not taken up by bumis. still many leftovers.

if not i think sebat habis.

pioneer of the area, rimbayu ada harapan.
Mostly are due to bumi quota. For periwinkle phase 3a, non bumi lot only left 3units (what i heard from sa 2wks ago). They are appeal to convert bumi lot to non-bumi but will take time and i believe the price will be adjusted by then
gunh
post Jun 2 2014, 09:25 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 2 2014, 09:18 PM)
Phase 1 another convert bumi lot to non-bumi already in progress, which should be this month release.
Phase 2, the letter to submit to convert havent progress also, should next few months time.
Phase 3, no idea yet. should be same status as Phase 2.
thumbup.gif great info...
gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 02:22 PM

459 posts

that's about rm120k price increase? if i'm not mistaken la...

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 3 2014, 12:20 PM)
got around 300 ppl registered for this. pricing from 800k and above  smile.gif
gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 02:40 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(tingjun23 @ Jun 3 2014, 02:35 PM)
i received letter from rimbayu asking for 10% payment d
damn fast
which phase?
gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 04:47 PM

459 posts

For phase 2 I understand they got some internal issue which limit the developer to bill the purchaser (thru end financer). Progress of work is actually more advance. They have resolved the issue recently and that's the reason they only can start billing / request for draw down now. As for phase 3, I understand there will be no more such case. We shall expect draw down soon.

I will be surprise if tingjun23 is referring to phase 3.

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 3 2014, 03:44 PM)
I think consider slow, and phase 2 should be just start billing 10% but already half year from selling date.
You are from which phase?
gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 05:34 PM

459 posts

during construction period, yes, it is illegal to enter the zone.

QUOTE(slickz @ Jun 3 2014, 05:13 PM)
Anyone managed to visit their actual house unit yet? Did anyone ask the SA during the event? Is it considered trespassing to enter the contruction zone?
gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 07:46 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 3 2014, 06:46 PM)
After u sign spa, sure come letter asking 10% nia...
I think no leh... During signing spa, u have to paid the balance of 1st 10%. Letter should be subsequent payment of next 10%

gunh
post Jun 3 2014, 08:45 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 3 2014, 08:12 PM)
After u sign spa, do y receive bill with the description is like 'upon signing sales and purchase agreement.....' and is 10%?
I dont get what u mean. When signing the spa, the lawyer will ask you to prepare the balance required for the 1st 10%. So i not sure what bill are u refering
gunh
post Jun 4 2014, 12:19 PM

459 posts

Oh... I also wonder which 10% he is referring. actually if refer to the 10% balance deposit, lawyer will inform you to prepare when arranging for SPA execution. Maybe he don't paid that during SPA execution, that's y IJM sent him a reminder letter.

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 3 2014, 10:10 PM)
Am referring to tingjun post...10% demanding from ijm must be 10% deposit..will receive letter after he sign spa..correct?
gunh
post Jun 4 2014, 12:19 PM

459 posts

if you are choosing type B, then can put them on the air well....

QUOTE(Meteor Shower @ Jun 4 2014, 11:42 AM)
Went to the party last Sunday. It was great and I really love the "bunny playground".  thumbup.gif
Now I am considering to get a bunny after I moved in so I can have my own bunny jumping around in my garden  biggrin.gif
gunh
post Jun 4 2014, 08:11 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(tingjun23 @ Jun 4 2014, 01:29 PM)
phase 3A
phase 3A
it surprised me, it is phase 3
this is 10% completion of phase 3. only around 10 units. i guess my unit is in the front so they started the development
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%
it is the subsequent payment of the next 10%, not dp
Wow... Thats fast!
gunh
post Jun 6 2014, 04:48 PM

459 posts

I also din received the sms wor
gunh
post Jun 7 2014, 08:25 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(lochness @ Jun 7 2014, 12:01 PM)
I already paid 20% for P2. Mof 70%. I just received billing for another 15% due on 7.7.14. How come u only received prog billing of only 10% for P2?
May depend on each row progress advance. Even all under phase 2, some row could be faster than the other row. So, is normal for this situation
gunh
post Jun 7 2014, 10:36 PM

459 posts

Bump - for those for keep or still posting at V1
gunh
post Jun 9 2014, 03:21 PM

459 posts

have to agree built up is small, but sufficient for ordinary family. but at least is Guarded community. For strata homes, you will need to pay higher monthly maintenance fees.

QUOTE(ape @ Jun 9 2014, 02:27 PM)
unable to secure a pass from home minister, she blamed the buildup is too small and no G&G. will aim for the next launching - strata home, hopefully the buidup is bigger...
gunh
post Jun 9 2014, 09:06 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(eastken @ Jun 9 2014, 06:09 PM)
Srata title cannot change the outlook of design also  ohmy.gif
Yup. I prefer non strata type. The perimeter fencing can do later with the RA. Since periwinkle is having1 common access, guard house already provided and all buyer aware this is a guarded comunity, i dont see there will be a big issue to fenced the area up later
gunh
post Jun 11 2014, 10:46 AM

459 posts

is possible to extend on the kitchen and retain the front part of 10ft.

QUOTE(potenza10 @ Jun 11 2014, 08:57 AM)
Are u sure about 10ft requirement??????
gunh
post Jun 11 2014, 03:57 PM

459 posts

I fail to get the supporting fact on my earlier statement but was told by my fren as architect is ok to extend on the back portion. if you would have notice, many linked houses endlot or corner lot extend on the same concept as well. So I believe, that's generally correct way to do it.

QUOTE(mc_groven @ Jun 11 2014, 03:41 PM)
Hi...this is what being told by SA, expectation on the extension may goes as such:
1. Extension as like putting up awning - yes this is feasible and legally no issue.
2. Extension as fully concrete wall extension - Legally may not feasible, due to the drawing plan may get rejected by authorities. No doubt you still can proceed but will be an issue if got caught by authorities.
3. Extension as like partial concrete like bro gunh mentioned - have not check on such scenarios, will be checking with SA this week.

BTW, phase 3 type B buyer here.
gunh
post Jun 11 2014, 08:10 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(botack @ Jun 11 2014, 04:21 PM)
my friend told me if we were to extend on the back portion as fully concrete wall extension, then we have to submit the drawings to authorities. Usually authorities would approved it if the extension is less than 8 feet.

Just received another bill for water and electricity deposits today.
Yes. Should not be a problem to extend the back. Approval should not be hard to get also

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0471sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:49 AM