MOT laywer charge how much for disbursement?
Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected
Jul 25 2014, 10:22 AM
4,526 posts Joined: Mar 2006 |
MOT laywer charge how much for disbursement?
Jul 31 2014, 11:27 PM
but link to skve could be happen in 15 years time.
Aug 1 2014, 03:33 PM
i can bet with you the link wont happen in 2-3 years time.
sales just do their sweet talk and get commissions. |
Aug 1 2014, 08:02 PM
Ya get a 4x4 and get use to it.
Aug 2 2014, 11:12 AM
you use that road to pass saujana putra? the time you spend to go elsewhere using this road than use kesas. Time spend is even longer.
Why want to use untar road than proper a highway? Damaging your car will cost more than headache. |
Aug 2 2014, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(Fido.Dido @ Aug 2 2014, 12:01 PM) Was actually a passenger.... Car won't get damaged only dirty.... Although we are passing by outskirt area, was quite surprised to see a few mansions located in the middle of an undeveloped area. All built/renovated nicely... Time travel is it acceptable? Can you travel unpave road at night? I still wonder why you are so impress with Malay kampung mansion? |
Aug 3 2014, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(Fido.Dido @ Aug 2 2014, 05:42 PM) Did I even mentioned any specific race in any of my replies? Curious why you sound so stereotype to classify certain races to be living in kampong areas..... I don't even know who is living there, but what I am saying is that the houses are huge and nicely renovated even though it's located in the middle of an undeveloped area and am surprised to see it. Those mansion are built on Malay reserve land. I went there during raya for visiting. Logic wise, I can't travel this road to work. If you drive 4x4. I think can be acceptable.Like I said, many people from around that kampong area are using this road already. It's acceptable in terms of travelling time as they can skip the jams at Kesas if they are travelling to Kota Kemuning/Klang - Sentosa/Sek 32 SA and etc during peak hours. As I didn't travelled at night before, am unable to give any feedbacks as I don't want to speculate. Night time travel, I can tell you it is very dangerous. It is like you are middle of nowhere. |
Aug 3 2014, 06:41 PM
QUOTE(Fido.Dido @ Aug 3 2014, 11:18 AM) Have anyone used the below route to Puchong before? Haven't tried it before but distance wise, seems to be a lot nearer vs the usual Kesas/LDP....... Nearer is a yes but longer. Most road is unpaved. I travel once. Perhaps need to wait until link is ready by 15 years?![]() |
Aug 4 2014, 08:20 PM
Sound very positive
Aug 5 2014, 02:56 PM
Aug 7 2014, 10:44 AM
Aug 8 2014, 10:05 AM
if ijm built prioir to dijaya and ecoworld. then, they are really stupid.
Aug 10 2014, 07:32 PM
how long spent on the road? Will you use this road to work daily?
Aug 11 2014, 12:31 AM
QUOTE(Fido.Dido @ Aug 10 2014, 09:20 PM) 95% of the journey there is on proper tarred roads and the journey took around 13 minutes to cover a travelling distance of 10km.... Only a short stretch that is gravel/potholes... Will you travel this road to work daily? Or you choose the normal access road via kota kemuning?Am in doubt whether did you actually used that stretch of road as you highlighted earlier. Condition isn't as bad as what you have pictured it to be and it's already close to completion. Are you actually referring to this years raya? |
Aug 11 2014, 11:17 AM
QUOTE(hafizrahimi @ Aug 11 2014, 09:34 AM) if it were me travelling, i would choose this road. It would be a lot nearer and can avoid traffic jammed. (office in cyber). However it's my wife who need to travel to cyber so still have to consider a few other things mostly safety. If a lots of ppl are using the road in the morning, will it be too dark, dangerous corner, the tasik and what nots. Night time is definitely a no |
Aug 11 2014, 02:53 PM
elite and skve is not cheap...
Aug 12 2014, 10:29 AM
sales not good. thats why still remain phase 3. phase 1 bumi allocation still not met until today.
Aug 12 2014, 12:25 PM
That is my point of view. If I do a simple comparison with surrounding area near saujana putra. It is good to invest and keep it for 20 years. But definitely not a short term flip.
What I can say they are selling KK premium at Jenjarom district. |
Aug 12 2014, 02:15 PM
yes, I am not negative on this project. In fact, I am picking up this project that is better than semenyih area.
Investment thumb #1, never follow developer. It is always location, location and location. |
Aug 14 2014, 10:14 AM
i heard there is many cluster available to everyone?
| Change to: | 0.0268sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 10:19 AM |