109 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Bandar Rimbayu V2, The Township Nature Perfected

eastken
post May 22 2014, 10:12 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 22 2014, 09:59 AM)
Nowadays people buy 'township' rather than a house itself.
Yes, nowadays people most ppl no more using quantity measurement, but using quality (life, feel, concept) measurement for purchase a product.
Which made
Desa Park City, Setia Eco Park success in houses
Starbucks success in drinks
imported car (like vios) success in vehicle.

No more follow rules wanna gain worth in physically (RM1 can buy how bigger in s.q, cm, litters)
RM600k buy bigger s.q. banglow in some ulu area
RM3 buy same size coffee from normal kiosk
RM50k++ buy bigger space pesona than vios.
eastken
post May 22 2014, 10:13 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(potenza10 @ May 22 2014, 09:59 AM)
Nowadays people buy 'township' rather than a house itself.
Yes, nowadays people most ppl no more using quantity measurement, but using quality (life, feel, concept) measurement for purchase a product.
Which made
Desa Park City, Setia Eco Park success in houses
Starbucks success in drinks
imported car (like vios) success in vehicle.

No more follow rules wanna gain worth in physically (RM1 can buy how bigger in s.q, cm, litters)
RM600k buy bigger s.q. banglow in some ulu area
RM3 buy same size coffee from normal kiosk
RM50k++ buy bigger space pesona than vios.
Megatron123
post May 22 2014, 10:17 AM

98 posts

To check out Rimbayu or not this weekend? Is this formerly known as Canal City?

One of my relatives told me while Canal City is good, it has accessibility problems. Is this true?
SUSNew Klang
post May 22 2014, 10:25 AM

4,998 posts

edit

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jun 23 2014, 10:22 AM
eastken
post May 22 2014, 10:27 AM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(Megatron123 @ May 22 2014, 10:17 AM)

One of my relatives told me while Canal City is good, it has accessibility problems. Is this true?
From kota kemuning mcD go straight 5 mins (7km) will reach Rimbayu.
From Rimbayu it self, you can exit SKVE around 2 mins (3km), do you feel got accessibility problem?
TSbotack
post May 22 2014, 10:40 AM

349 posts

QUOTE(andywwc @ May 21 2014, 02:00 PM)
Periwinkle owner here...
added you already on the owner list.
thumbup.gif
potenza10
post May 22 2014, 10:42 AM

1,936 posts

QUOTE(Megatron123 @ May 22 2014, 10:17 AM)

Usually, accessibility problems may arise for small development with limited area and squeeze between mid and low range housing. But Rimbayu is a self contain township and if not mistaken is the biggest township developed by IJMLand at the moment. So, we dont have to much worry about the access.
JamesPond
post May 22 2014, 11:02 AM

4,526 posts

I agreed Alam Impian is better in terms of location. If Rimbayu is freehold, then it is another story.
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 11:26 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ May 22 2014, 11:02 AM)
I agreed Alam Impian is better in terms of location. If Rimbayu is freehold, then it is another story.
sorry.. i always think and act differently from the crowds... if compare Alam Impian and Rimbayu, i dont think AI consider better location.. with only toll hiway (LKSA) as the entrance, then you need to drive a couple of minutes to arrive the destination.. ofkozz the other end of AI connected to Jln Kebun, but still it's far from the main road/hiway ie. Kesas or Federal... and LKSA is just a connecting hiway.. it's not a major hiway intercity...
while Rimbayu just located between KK/BR and BSP which give access to Kesas and Elite/SKVE which connected to SA/Klang/Subang/Damansara/Puchong/Sunway/PJ/Putrajaya/Cyberjaya/KLIA/Kajang/Bangi very easily and some destination even use a free toll road...
to add, another major hiway for notrth-south...a long awaited WCE just started this month and will completely available in 5 years.. will benefited and give option to PLUS (NSE) users especially those located between Banting and Changkat Jering/Taiping...
for me, Rimbayu have a good masterplan.. good that it developed late after re-planned from Canal City.. surely in 5 years it will be occupied like you see in AI...
mingyew
post May 22 2014, 11:28 AM

4,177 posts

My another view is, good commercial never work in shah alam area, which AI located. Rimbayu (Kuala Langat district) have this over AI.
SUSNew Klang
post May 22 2014, 11:32 AM

4,998 posts

edit

This post has been edited by New Klang: Jun 23 2014, 10:47 AM
SUSUFO-ET
post May 22 2014, 11:46 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ May 22 2014, 11:26 AM)
sorry.. i always think and act differently from the crowds... if compare Alam Impian and Rimbayu, i dont think AI consider better location.. with only toll hiway (LKSA) as the entrance, then you need to drive a couple of minutes to arrive the destination.. ofkozz the other end of AI connected to Jln Kebun, but still it's far from the main road/hiway ie. Kesas or Federal... and LKSA is just a connecting hiway.. it's not a major hiway intercity...
while Rimbayu just located between KK/BR and BSP which give access to Kesas and Elite/SKVE which connected to SA/Klang/Subang/Damansara/Puchong/Sunway/PJ/Putrajaya/Cyberjaya/KLIA/Kajang/Bangi very easily and some destination even use a free toll road...
to add, another major hiway for notrth-south...a long awaited WCE just started this month and will completely available in 5 years.. will benefited and give option to PLUS (NSE) users especially those located between Banting and Changkat Jering/Taiping...
for me, Rimbayu have a good masterplan.. good that it developed late after re-planned from Canal City.. surely in 5 years it will be occupied like you see in AI...
If you claim Kota Kemuning has better location than AI, then I hv nothing to say (it is still subjective)
May I ask you, in terms of location, Kota Kemuning vs Rimbayu, which one is better?
The answer is very clear, you may argue with yr own analysis but I do hope we carry objective judgement wink.gif
SUSUFO-ET
post May 22 2014, 11:52 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(mingyew @ May 22 2014, 11:28 AM)
My another view is, good commercial never work in shah alam area, which AI located. Rimbayu (Kuala Langat district) have this over AI.
Fr now on, I think we need to be very specific

I always split Shah Alam into 3 zoning
Shah Alam North - Setia Alam / Denai Alam
Shah Alam Central - Pusat Bandar Shah Alam / I-City
Shah Alam South - Kota Kemuning / Bukit Rimau / Alam Impian

Shah Alam has transformed into developing mix township now, whether the township can "commercially" grow or not is very much to do with the developer. Agree that AI - I&P is the worst township developer in the The Edge Top 10 Developers. Hopeless
But for own stay, I&P provides the best quality among all
SUSUFO-ET
post May 22 2014, 11:58 AM

6,747 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ May 22 2014, 11:32 AM)
Rimbayu definitely better than AI.

The development can be planned without much existing restrictions.

AI is built in between here and there.
Agree township planning wise, Rimbayu 3X better than AI
It needs time to mature, not easy.
Pls take my word, I am very worry on the occupancy rate for Rimbayu's 1st 3 phases, there appear to hv too many investors. Upon VP you will see.
I like Rimbayu very much but not for me to enter tis moment.
Frankly IJM shd price 1st 3 phases at a cheaper range, <600K, this will encourage many middle income families to stay here, the current price tag is not friendly to me at all, still rich investors are buying, but I dun think many are buying for own stay.
JamesPond
post May 22 2014, 12:03 PM

4,526 posts

this project for own stay. You may need to buy now and keep 20 years maturity.
waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 12:13 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 22 2014, 11:46 AM)
If you claim Kota Kemuning has better location than AI, then I hv nothing to say (it is still subjective)
May I ask you, in terms of location, Kota Kemuning vs Rimbayu, which one is better?
The answer is very clear, you may argue with yr own analysis but I do hope we carry objective judgement wink.gif
in early days, i have not pick KK as a good place.. that's why i chose PH... it's good for people who work in KL but wanted to stay in cozy area but not to far from city with good accessibility... after a decade, a lot of development grows up in between existing area and to the down south (i limit not beyond KLIA) as well... (this not included Kajang/Bangi/Nilai area - i just evaluate from Subang and surrounding area)...
I would say Rimbayu better than KK... Rimbayu residents can get benefit from mature KK infrastructure as well as BSP...
my personal views is... future development between KL City towards KLIA especially along Elite will be a bright spot... for those that prefer buy for living...am not investor...

waiDEE
post May 22 2014, 12:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ May 22 2014, 12:03 PM)
this project for own stay. You may need to buy now and keep 20 years maturity.
yes...for own stay need to buy now... but i dont think it mature after 20 years... it may be takes 10 years... a bit suffer for new family to start with new area... but they dont need to think about for eg. schooling and etc... a mature family might join after atleast all accessible road available...
TSbotack
post May 22 2014, 12:33 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(waiDEE @ May 22 2014, 12:23 PM)
yes...for own stay need to buy now... but i dont think it mature after 20 years... it may be takes 10 years... a bit suffer for new family to start with new area... but they dont need to think about for eg. schooling and etc... a mature family might join after atleast all accessible road available...
That is the sole purpose I purchased my unit. It is a good place to start a family and I have foresee that there will be a lot of investors for the first 2 phase. I am not sure about 3rd phase though because it is quite pricey.
eastken
post May 22 2014, 12:49 PM

1,869 posts

Rimbayu Video
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bbHGmBAqPpM
eastken
post May 22 2014, 01:08 PM

1,869 posts

QUOTE(UFO-ET @ May 22 2014, 11:58 AM)
Agree township planning wise, Rimbayu 3X better than AI
It needs time to mature, not easy.
Pls take my word, I am very worry on the occupancy rate for Rimbayu's 1st 3 phases, there appear to hv too many investors. Upon VP you will see.
I like Rimbayu very much but not for me to enter tis moment.
Frankly IJM shd price 1st 3 phases at a cheaper range, <600K, this will encourage many middle income families to stay here, the current price tag is not friendly to me at all, still rich investors are buying, but I dun think many are buying for own stay.
UFO-ET daikor, i think quite impossible leh! if 1st 3 phases less than 600k. Means
Phase 3 cluster Semi D, 32*70 = 600k
Phase 2 22*80 = 500k
Phase 1 22*75 = 450k

That time Phase 1 launch time, kemuning utama Indah Residence 22*70 already selling RM720k around.

109 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0167sec    0.79    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 05:18 PM