New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!

Lester1987
post May 26 2014, 07:36 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(C-Note @ May 26 2014, 07:31 PM)
hey guys hows the waiting list like? need to wait how long? planning to book a Vspec in KL
VickyG's SA told me i will get car in August. Just book on Saturday. I am cancelling my JB booking, because the SA didn't give me any offer. That booking can get car in June or July.
Lester1987
post Jun 18 2014, 02:12 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(maxevil @ Jun 18 2014, 11:03 AM)
correct me if im wrong, mysikap 3digit number u need wait till the series started already, then u can start purchase.

Also for numbers from 100-999, it wont show in the RANGE(julat) selection for u to pick one by one in the list. but there is a trick to know that number still avail or not :

> u select range of 50 for the number u r looking for, it wil show error 500 "Ralat dlm system bla bla bla...for input string : "____" . that ____ number means available number.
for example:  if u looking for 122, if u type range 122-150 (if it say "bla bla bla ...input string :122" , means that number still avail... if it says "input string : 125 ", means the next available is 125

> then u need to directly enter the number, instead of selecting the range (julat) to purchase the number.
Hope u understand what i mean smile.gif Beaufort number plate is now running number SB 7xx C, u can try out like SB8xxC as experiment, and u will understand what i mean  brows.gif
Mind sharing with me how to get the My Sikap login? Which counter should we go to?
Lester1987
post Jul 7 2014, 02:21 PM

2,017 posts

QUOTE(maxevil @ Jul 7 2014, 01:49 PM)
can meh? from what i know, if u wan buy Wilayah car plate, u can only go to JPJ at WangsaMaju, there u can only buy Wilayah carplates(unless internal got ppl or pegawai who got jalan lahh.. if u normal ppl walk in to counter only can buy the wilayah number, even runners they also buy at counter).... then for Selangor carplate u need go Shah Alam and there u can only buy Selangor plate number ... just register MySikap lah... easy n safe ur energy querrel with ur runner or spoil ur mood look at their LC face.. no need let them earn runner fees somemore  tongue.gif
1 thing i want to know. If I buy Johor car plate. Can they register the car in KL? or must do in Johor?

0.0464sec    0.50    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 05:20 PM