7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

New Honda City 2014 v02, 10k booking in 1st month!!

Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 10:43 AM

QUOTE(Matrix @ Jun 6 2014, 10:38 AM)
Buat tak tau and claim lah...try your luck...i think you go striaght to the tyre company outlet to claim, not Honda SA. At least thats what the Continental tyres claim procedure will be.
rclxms.gif
can try you luck and updates to the members here!! rclxm9.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(celciuz @ Jun 6 2014, 10:14 AM)

Yay, pancit >_<
go.. try your luck
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(wenhow88 @ Jun 6 2014, 11:57 AM)
hi bros where can i get Reverse camera and auto fold installation done? will void warranty?

edit: V spec owner
refer back to 1st post! icon_idea.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 6 2014, 02:38 PM)
Went to test drive the V spec last weekend.. Not bad..

What rebates or discounts did u guys get? The salesman only willing to give RM 1k discount... The trade in for old Honda City to new Honda City of RM 1k has already ended?

Apparently, there is ready stock available for white colour V spec...

Anybody knows how much is to transfer the number plate from my previous car to new car?

I got quoted RM 650 for it and I need to leave my car one day for inspection..
I cant get you here:

1 . he salesman only willing to give RM 1k discount... The trade in for old Honda City to new Honda City of RM 1k has already ended?
- 1k discount ok i get it. but what 1k has already added in trade in?

2. transfer plate number, as i know its very expensive and not worth unless u have example : PG 1 plate.
- and transfer plate number need inspection? or trade in the cars?

FYI trade in car u can survey a few SA... dun stop at one....
in my case:
1 i go Honda SA they offer me 800 rebate and nothing more 15k trade in my Myvi. vmad.gif
2 i go another company Honda SA they give me 1k rebate and trade in myvi 15.5k rclxms.gif
3 and lastly i go Perodua SA(which i bought the car from) give me 16.5k trade in and 1.3k rebate with tinted discount and more.... rclxm9.gif

Happy Shopping !!!! wink.gif

Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 03:41 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 6 2014, 03:31 PM)
1. RM 1k discount is from salesman discount.. The additional RM 1k discount is for those owners who trade in the old Honda City.. So total RM 2k discount if u trade in old Honda City..

2. RM 650 is ok with me cause my previous number plate is worth around RM 5k.. Don't want to tender again.. smile.gif
I went to PJ 222 showroom n got quoted very low for my trade in.. RM 10k - RM 15k less than market price (Motor Trader / Carlist) website.. Planning to go Sumber Auto and Bandar Sri Damansara outlets to check on the trade in value for my car this weekend.... Planning  to retain my previous number plate and my 17" rims n put into the new car.. Hehe smile.gif
with such special number yes.. worthy..... drool.gif

1k extra for trade in... did u compare other trade in price?(maybe deduct the trade in price and said give you 1k rebate?) hmm.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 03:46 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 6 2014, 03:43 PM)
Your Myvi which year? Auto or manual?

I got 16K trade-in 2006 Myvi EZI auto, plus free tint worth 1K+ unsure.gif
mine is 05 auto EZ... but tip top 50k ++ milage.... LOL
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 03:52 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 6 2014, 03:49 PM)
Mine mileage higher and body calar here kemek there tongue.gif
LOL.... rclxms.gif
body calar ..yea.. mine too.... brows.gif
but thats the OLD car nvm..... now looking foward to get my car... still no news from SA on the allocation.... cry.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 6 2014, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Jun 6 2014, 04:11 PM)
I have a 2005 Myvi auto version as well.. Mine is with airbags.. Your version is with airbags?

So u trade in RM 16.5k for your Myvi?
Yes. as i said i am EZ not EZI no airbags no ABS... first batch of Myvi (spend 1-2k) to get it first hand... ^^
Adrain87
post Jun 11 2014, 09:18 PM

QUOTE(kaka90 @ Jun 11 2014, 06:57 PM)
Bro is it for iphone 5s?
see post 1. got mention how to Bypass the HU but HU warranty KAPUUT!!
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 08:34 AM

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 12 2014, 08:11 AM)
If you find the authorize maker like Sony, Samsung or Apple.

Easily give you >Rm100

For those RM30 is China replica~ which dont not paying R&D fee just copy cat other laugh.gif

Sure quality wise may vary but you always can try new one when broken coz the price is 2-3time lower
Agre... not to mention it may also Damage both Phone and HU.... hmm.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 09:10 AM

QUOTE(khyron @ Jun 12 2014, 09:03 AM)
IMO damage to the phone i think unlikely, the worst thing that could happen would be the intended function of the cable doesn't work.
i do have once buy a cable for my iPhone. 2 of those China cable at 15 RM each.

the 1st one (suspected to be not proper sized) my lightnig port Spoiled and not able to charge, and i need to sent for warranty... rclxub.gif

the 2nd cable pula, when i try to remove it from charging i can feel the cable Burning Up.... doh.gif

you never wanted to have an Rm 15 / 30 cables to ruin you 2k phone.... blink.gif

This post has been edited by Adrain87: Jun 12 2014, 09:10 AM
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 12:59 PM

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 12 2014, 12:16 PM)
Already update to 1st post long time ago~~~ smile.gif
Added.
For those new member, please follow the standard format else will be ignore smile.gif
The group is going strong~

Going update more acc as will going this weekend @ pg biggrin.gif
Great!!! although i still awaiting my car.... can survey price siap siap!! hmm.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 02:33 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2014, 02:13 PM)
I'm using Hankook Optimo 195/50/16, quite good comfort and decent road grip.

I think Continental ContiMaxContact MC5 could be quite good value too, also got 195/50/16.

Ori V spec size is 185/55/16, 195/50/16 is quite close to ori size, so your odometer/speedo readings won't affected much. icon_idea.gif
Hankook wont HARD(road sound when running fast)?

i previouly uses Hankook...on my Myvi... mayB myvi insulation sucks...(but WTH made in MALAYSIA) LOL
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 02:34 PM

QUOTE(iPaul8889 @ Jun 12 2014, 02:16 PM)
Im suppose to take car today, suddenly SA msg me say he mistaken the date, nex week only can get my car. zzzz.....really pissed off me!
at least your SA sms you.
Mine.. sms him also no reply....
reply also something like: " When your name appear in the LIST he will call me" vmad.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2014, 02:40 PM)
Very comfort ride thumbup.gif
Then i will post at Mudah once i get my car... sell that fkin BridgeStone LOL
Kam Sia Kam Sia for the info ^^
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 03:49 PM

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 12 2014, 03:05 PM)
Thanks for information.
I order from Kah Motor in front E&O, get mine on 11th April~ 2month + riding cool2.gif
Hi Tachlio
Already did...
SA Eddy Loh. ordered end of April.... promise me end of June.... so around 2month +-....
SA just called me to go ahead buy Plate Number: rclxm9.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 04:37 PM

QUOTE(ProX @ Jun 12 2014, 04:33 PM)
I kena brainwashed from my dad since i first gotten my car many years back. He said tyre is the only thing that contact with the road so always get good tyre. Couple hundred bucks can't trade your life. Now my brain only got Michelin whenever it comes to tyre cause his favourite is michelin.  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

if, only if PS3 got 195 but too bad don't have.
Continental even more SAFE (Expensive) icon_rolleyes.gif
What you pay for is what you get! rclxm9.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 04:48 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2014, 04:47 PM)
bro, all cars in my home since 1990s all run on Michelins and ONLY Michelins tongue.gif

First time tried something else and feel that the difference ain't that big wink.gif
Agreed.. unless we are Michael Shoemaker who feel the 0.001 variance ^^
Adrain87
post Jun 12 2014, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Jun 12 2014, 04:50 PM)
I used to "attack" Genting Highland corners aggressively on Michelin Primacy series tyres fitted on Myvi
Yeah, I get more screeching sounds compared to when I use Pilot Preceda/Pilot Sport, but still manageable handling.

If Primacy did not get me killed, I believe Hankook Optimo won't too biggrin.gif
u can go try again... icon_idea.gif DO hope to see you reply here the result ^^ rather then of seing in NEWSPAPER... (choi choi choi) touch wood notworthy.gif
Adrain87
post Jun 13 2014, 12:38 PM

QUOTE(ProX @ Jun 13 2014, 12:20 PM)
i pick smart tag and tng (if you do not have both)

i dont like door visor - will create wind noise if you drive fast. i bought trunk tray but now i kinda want the coil mat instead of trunk tray :/

@pink spinder / kezman - now make me worry to go tint tomorrow. 4mil vkool.
I got ask before.
If the tinted guy treat your car well. not break anything then OK.
else...... doh.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0470sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 01:31 AM