Credit Cards OCBC Titanium MasterCard Cash-Back v5, Unlimited 1% cashback only
cempedaklife
Jun 8 2014, 06:07 PM
sorry, not so active in this part of the forum anymore.
does anyone know whether the old "spend 10k in a year and get annual fee waived" still holds true after all the changes?
cempedaklife
Jun 9 2014, 03:52 PM
oh...sorry...my bad...i was confused and make u guys confused.
what i meant was:
does anyone know whether the old "swipe 12x in a year and get annual fee waived" still holds true after all the changes?
i'm still okay with the rm50 gov tax, but not the annual fee
edited: sorry, got it from the official site, no more annual fee charged..
This post has been edited by cempedaklife: Jun 9 2014, 03:53 PM
cempedaklife
Apr 21 2015, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(hkboey @ Apr 20 2015, 03:57 PM) Ive just called up and asked for conversion for my Ti to GE. The first question they ask is whether I have GE policy with me. As I have autodebit for my GE policy to Ti last time, he immediately acknowledged that he can see my record from there. The CS also said all the autodebit (including other insurance comp) will be transferred to the new card once its approved. I dont have to muanually trasnferred. Thumbs up and I hope its true.  the autodebit thing is good to hear. just that my policy doesnt reach 2,200rm to be converted to IPP automatically, one of the 2 is rm21xx.. zzz
cempedaklife
Apr 21 2015, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 21 2015, 01:17 PM) RM 2200 per month or per year?  per year lah~
cempedaklife
Apr 30 2015, 08:22 AM
Called to convert titanium to GE!
cempedaklife
May 12 2015, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(iVW @ May 12 2015, 02:35 PM) surprisingly this thread is still hot even though the bank has announced the cut of cash back % hot for looking for alternative la
cempedaklife
May 14 2015, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(kobebryant08 @ May 14 2015, 07:24 PM) hi everyone convert from ti card to GE card~the insurance Auto-debit will direct transfer to GE card also? after activate GE, call in to ask to convert.
cempedaklife
Jul 19 2015, 01:03 PM
QUOTE(guy3288 @ Jul 19 2015, 01:01 PM) Just called cs Ms Yee Wen just now, according to her 1)Online payment entitled to UNLIMITED 1% cash back, but must not use OCBC online bill payment. 2)She said can get that 1% CB if pay at Uob payonline - here you can pay many biils including insurance HLA, TNB Telekom etc 3)But if you use OCBC website online payment you get 0.1% only. So Indahwater bill payment there is 0.1% CB Anybody can tell me how to pay IWK bill online , not using that OCBC online bill payment.? 4)Overseas transactions all 1%CB unlimited also. THose who have paid bill online using uobpayonline, please confirm if what she said is true. Uob payonline is considered online tranx by pbb, so it should be fine. Iwk can pay with posonline, but min rm50 per tranx and they charge u 2% so not worth it.
cempedaklife
Sep 16 2015, 08:51 AM
QUOTE(propusers @ Sep 15 2015, 01:30 PM) Hong Leong essential is better. 1% anytime anywhere unlimited. wow...didn't know about this..thanks  just found out this card too. https://www.hlb.com.my/main/personal/cards/fortune-cardThis post has been edited by cempedaklife: Sep 16 2015, 09:15 AM