Other Mobile Phones WTS Xiaomi Mi3 + Powerbank
PeachHuman
May 20 2014, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(ychlee @ May 20 2014, 01:46 PM) bcuz of u dumbfk choke the network causing the rest who missed the chance. those who really need the phone end up going to you and have to pay extra for your pocket. may the god be with u and xxx in hell. I have to agree with you, somemore TS lansi lanyong said "do not ask for lower price"...wow!
PeachHuman
May 20 2014, 02:01 PM
QUOTE(fujiwaratjg @ May 20 2014, 01:57 PM) Some people up there like to give free BUMPZZZZ! BRING UP MY POST! XiaoMi also lose we should boycott those sellers and let them keep the extra units...i believe tat xiaomi will restock very soon, just wait for few weeks and u can save tat money
PeachHuman
May 20 2014, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(Saitama @ May 20 2014, 01:57 PM) i offer RM40 for the powerbank. Do not ask for higher price. ok, highest i'll go is RM46. kasi lu untung 1 mamak meal. aiyo, he so money face, kasi him RM50 lah...so tat he can buy additional 2 pieces of roti canai
PeachHuman
May 20 2014, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ychlee @ May 20 2014, 02:04 PM) let them keep themselves and make soup out of it la glad that u found a reasonable one for ur sister
PeachHuman
May 20 2014, 02:24 PM
QUOTE(this issit! @ May 20 2014, 02:20 PM) 1889 is worth it. heck im willing to pay 3k for this china phone what are u talking about? i m going to kneel in front of TS and beg him to sell me this phone for 5k!!!