Xiaomi Mi3 Official Thread version 3, The MOST fast moving thread!!!

sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 10:43 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 20 2014, 10:07 PM)
http://detail.tmall.com/item.htm?spm=a230r...ed55e27b&pm_id=

From this seller here, one unit is only 9.99 yuan + 6.00 yuan per order + RM9.5 intl. shipping. So anyone who is interested please let pm me.

Price should be around RM13-RM15 include poslaju to your doorstep.

[attachmentid=3979984]
Actually there cheaper one, which dont even charge postage, as well provide 2 options, where the cheaper one 7.90 only support samsung and mi3.

Or the actually mibutton which still kinda cheap as well

So how many actually manage to get their mi3 over the website? Suddenly flood till v3 already sweat.gif

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 20 2014, 10:58 PM
sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 10:46 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(hon kin @ May 20 2014, 10:45 PM)
Hi guys! I thinking to buy Mi3 from china since i want the 64GB version, but which versio shall i get? I think should be the 联通 version isit? Because i saw the 联通 version has the same cpu with Malaysia one and the frequency should be able to work well here. Thanks for anyone that answers me! =)
Basic must know when buying phone from china, make sure its capable to use on 聯通。
sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 11:29 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

Smartisan is just an over hype model. But in the end when phone surface, just so so at today standard.
sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 11:34 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(chaukeng @ May 20 2014, 11:27 PM)
I found a cheaper one at 6.9 yuan. Good reputation seller and fairly good feedback. Most of the sellers received mixed feedbacks from seller. Do you have an actual unit currently? Im wondering how well it works afterall.

Btw, i got one unit after seeing many rabbit and carrot.  biggrin.gif
I just do a quick search earlier only and planning to get 1 myself, since the 3 piece pack is dirt cheap at 15 rmb yuan only. Will tumpang my friend order so postage also can foc biggrin.gif
sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 11:54 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 20 2014, 11:45 PM)
god bless chaukeng since he's willing to bulk Xiaomi mi jian. very hard to find this kind of person anymore. thank you smile.gif

anyone interested do check it out. by the way i don't know him at all ya

https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=3231474&st=
That not the actually mi jian, but with similar function. You can actually buy yourself through any taobao agent as long you know how to read chinese and search in taobao.
sniperwolf
post May 20 2014, 11:56 PM

Boku Wa Gundam
2,810 posts

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 20 2014, 11:55 PM)
are you kidding? even better than s5?!!!
Snapdragon 800 variant will roughly score around 32k range and above 1, and no big deal at all.

QUOTE(kei18kun @ May 20 2014, 11:56 PM)
thats the thing, i can't read chinese and its pretty weird with google translate. tried it alraedy, not sure the transaction went through or not. anyway, will get another 2
Just find a friend of yours which could read in chinese to help you out on the searching part lor, which I usually do to help my friends that intend to buy stuff from taobao

This post has been edited by sniperwolf: May 20 2014, 11:58 PM

0.0527sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:16 PM