JX2 (MALAYSIA), Gameflier (M) SDN BHD

EricCYL
post Dec 20 2006, 11:11 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 20 2006, 11:04 PM)
Currently playing Yang Bow...are they any good?
Thinking of playing Beggar Staff
Yang bow is quite fun and easy to play, their main stat is AGI and STR only. smile.gif
EricCYL
post Dec 21 2006, 02:39 AM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 21 2006, 12:22 AM)
Are they strong enough to beat a Wudang Brush in pvp?  smile.gif
Archer cannot PK that well, since it's defence are low and it is not good idea to PK. rclxub.gif

You can PK for fun if you want to, if you really interested in PK, i suggest you use Yang's (Spear) Raider or Shaolin (Fist) section brows.gif
EricCYL
post Dec 21 2006, 02:29 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 21 2006, 12:42 PM)
Hmm seems like Yang Bow kinda weak.
Gonna remake a beggar but duno wanna go fist or staff
Any recommendations guy?
It's not 'THAT' Yang Bow is weak, just that bow user don't do PK much. They usually lvling or hunting stuff. icon_rolleyes.gif

Why don't you try Shaolin Fist or Yang Spear? Those 2 class are good with PK and lvling rolleyes.gif
EricCYL
post Dec 21 2006, 02:42 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

Beggar fist also nice to play but it's skill almost like double edge sword sweat.gif . One of the skill i know is, the more HP you lost, the more powerfull ATK you gain for that skill. doh.gif
EricCYL
post Dec 24 2006, 03:24 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Dec 21 2006, 03:19 PM)
Okay I rolled a beggar fist in the end.
Any guide to what stats and skills to add and learn?
Sorry for the late reply, desktop spoiled rclxub.gif For cane i think is AGI and OBS. Try see your skill info. They did say what stat is needed for those skills.

QUOTE(RiverDrifte @ Dec 24 2006, 01:23 AM)
hey..

i making a emei sword...wana ask u guys about the stat ratio... smile.gif

btw...still no news about the songs???
Emei Sword stat's are INT and VIT. I recommend you max out INT then VIT, you wouldn't want your max mp bar short do you? rolleyes.gif

About the opening theme song, i did have those song's and they have 2 opening song's but the quality of the sound is kinda' bad since i use cheap cable to record sweat.gif

edit : typo sweat.gif

This post has been edited by EricCYL: Dec 24 2006, 03:26 PM
EricCYL
post Dec 27 2006, 03:29 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(ed0gawa @ Dec 27 2006, 02:49 AM)
Maxing out int first for emei sword is deadly wrong

U need both VIT and INT at the same time... or else.... your healing and buffing sux...
I add all INT for my Emei sword, nothing wrong with that tongue.gif . But it's all depend on how you want to add the stat's anyway smile.gif
EricCYL
post Dec 28 2006, 11:36 AM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 27 2006, 11:58 PM)
Guys, I'm not sure if this had been asked before. I would like to find out the title of the Chinese song playing during the start screen. It's a duet performed by one male singer and one female singer. Anyone here know what that song is? It's a really nice song, sure would like to find out.
I don't know their title song is but i have their song record using some cable i have smile.gif Althought the quality is slightly not that good but still can acceptable laugh.gif .
EricCYL
post Dec 28 2006, 05:42 PM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(Vanquish @ Dec 28 2006, 03:52 PM)
I've been asking around friends who are playing JX2 now but none of them knows the title of the song... laugh.gif

Anyway, I'm playing Emei Zither now. Currently Lvl 20, which attribute should I focus on? INT and VIT? I appreciate any pointers, thanx! notworthy.gif
Zither uses INT and AGI

QUOTE(jassicaskylpm @ Dec 28 2006, 03:54 PM)
where can i get the cd either than download?
pc shop's & cyber got give out for FOC? tongue.gif
You can download the installer or buy the CD at nearest CC if you want. smile.gif Download Here!
EricCYL
post Dec 29 2006, 10:35 AM

*My Cubicle*
1,133 posts

QUOTE(jackal1950 @ Dec 29 2006, 10:15 AM)
dun know why i download twice from jx2.gameflier.com.my and it said corrupted zip file. damn piss!
Try not to use download software such as DAP (Download Accelerator Plus) use normal download instead. icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0261sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:47 AM