JX2 (MALAYSIA), Gameflier (M) SDN BHD

Akabane
post Sep 5 2006, 10:42 AM

1) To upgrade skill
- You must have enough exp, gold (or money), reputation points & lvl too...You can see this if you click F5 & point to the skill that you wish to learn...hope this can help...

2) Ghost at jiang jin village
- Normal attack can't kill them...Must use holy (Ying power)...Anyway, which school are you from? I'm from beggar anyway so i still figuring out how to forge elemental weapon to complete the jiang jin quest...sorry, can't help you much...

Btw, i had posted a topic under Online Gaming too...any general question can ask there & i hope we can help each other out...c u guyz around... icon_rolleyes.gif
Akabane
post Sep 6 2006, 09:41 AM

glad to see some of you folks replying here rclxms.gif

i hope that you guyz can join a newly made forum by some of the JX2 Online players so we can discuss about the game more in depth & btw, the gold redemption code still can't use... rclxub.gif

here is the JX2 Online Forum link

My Webpagehttp://z10.invisionfree.com/JX2_Online/index.php?

0.0128sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:09 AM