piles (chi chong)

TSjenn_99
post Aug 4 2006, 06:46 PM, updated 20y ago

hi guys.....

i got this constipation problem since young and now i got piles (chi chong) at my rectum (backside) there. it is serious when i after pee and walk around ,the piles will appear big and pain.sometimes i pee got red blood .anyone got this problem? wat can i do abt it? thanks
tcy
post Aug 4 2006, 06:53 PM

33 posts

see doctor first instead of asking wad to do here? sweat.gif
Assassin
post Aug 4 2006, 07:04 PM

772 posts

cut it off.....problem solve
-Teddy-
post Aug 4 2006, 07:08 PM

meh
1,939 posts

What is the piles about?
No matter what, I advise you to seek for the doctor.
He or she is the only one that can really help you.
loki
post Aug 4 2006, 07:11 PM

2,109 posts

haemorrhoid.......must operasi to solve problem....if you eat lots of curry or spicy food, here we go again.....i wonder ppl who have anal sex got this problem??
foxpro
post Aug 4 2006, 07:16 PM

278 posts

QUOTE(jenn_99 @ Aug 4 2006, 06:46 PM)
hi guys.....
i got this constipation problem since young and now i got piles (chi chong) at my rectum (backside) there. it is serious when i after pee and walk around ,the piles will appear big and pain.sometimes i pee got red blood .anyone got this problem? wat can i do abt it? thanks
If you are from KL or PJ go to university hospital clinic, see the specialist there, sure can cure. If you are from other place go to nearest hospital .

Piles is very serious problem, do not play play.

evilnickwong
post Aug 4 2006, 07:23 PM

- Evil by Nature -
5,065 posts

Coming to ask ppl on LYN.NET for help is the first mistake. laugh.gif
Get yourself to a doctor now. wink.gif
Unbelievable
post Aug 4 2006, 07:27 PM

311 posts

i want to sue u for mental anguish
barnie
post Aug 4 2006, 07:30 PM

321 posts

eat lots of bananas...
tongyam
post Aug 4 2006, 08:37 PM

perfect
686 posts

chi chong gai?????????
empire23
post Aug 4 2006, 08:48 PM

Team Island Hopper
9,417 posts

QUOTE(tongyam @ Aug 4 2006, 08:37 PM)
chi chong gai?????????
Why don't you ever post anything funny or even remotely useful. Go crawl back into the vagina you came from.
XaVieRGizmo
post Aug 4 2006, 09:11 PM

96 posts

get the wipe on lotion or wahtever its called from the pharmacy.
jinaun
post Aug 4 2006, 09:19 PM

where are my stars???
6,139 posts

buasir ?

go see doctor.. dun do it urself

This post has been edited by jinaun: Aug 4 2006, 09:20 PM
feynman
post Aug 4 2006, 09:37 PM

4,781 posts

Doctors can only help you so much, the rest depends on you.

How to help yourself? Make sure you pass motion everyday.

This post has been edited by feynman: Aug 4 2006, 09:38 PM
man_utd
post Aug 4 2006, 10:05 PM

191 posts

see a doctor.....my fren oso got, the doctor cauterize it for him...problem solved..
malaysianPotato
post Aug 4 2006, 10:21 PM

I need more space to write stuff here...
2,816 posts

to echo the good advice given so far...

SEE A DOCTOR.

you can see a GP and get further recommendation on it and probably a referal to a speciallist in a hospital or you can go to your hospital of choice.

TSjenn_99
post Aug 4 2006, 10:30 PM

any doctor to recommend?what type of specialist ar?and i prefer female lor.
dualshock
post Aug 4 2006, 10:36 PM

Let it go...let it go!!!
1,309 posts

actually there are 2 types of piles, one male and another female

male ones (is called that way because it doesn't 'breed') is easier to solve, either take medicine prescribe by doctor to control it (take less heaty or hot food) or to cut it out. but bear in mind, when cutting it out is easy, taking care of the wound is a hassle.

female ones as opposite to the above, tends to grow bigger and it has tendency to make the owner very uncomfortable . it's to be cut out to prevent from growing any further. constant care need to be apply to prevent infection after surgery.

hope the above helps.
snorlax
post Aug 4 2006, 11:15 PM

Sleeper
1,308 posts

uhh....if you bleed while pissing, it's SERIOUS. Not just normal piles, since that is confined to the rectal region usually. Go check up at a hospital preferably, not clinic. Could be light, but if you're unlucky it might be something like prostate or colon cancer.
TSjenn_99
post Aug 4 2006, 11:52 PM

what specialist shoul i go? skin specialist?
quintessential
post Aug 5 2006, 02:00 AM

ilha formosa
2,919 posts

QUOTE(jenn_99 @ Aug 5 2006, 12:52 AM)
what specialist shoul i go? skin specialist?
look for surgery department at general hospital.
malaysianPotato
post Aug 5 2006, 08:55 AM

2,816 posts

go to the hospital clinic first, have the on duty GP see you. he/she will refer you to the specialist you need to see.
iDk
post Aug 5 2006, 08:05 PM

1,124 posts

does it look like this? It is painful!!!

warning: The following contains a disturbing graphic image which could be offensive, viewers discretion is advised.

The main cause of it is because of chronic constipation and you bust the vein inside. If you have constipation, you must slowly cure it.

edited to hide image and disclaimer added - MalaysianPotato

This post has been edited by malaysianPotato: Aug 5 2006, 08:46 PM
malaysianPotato
post Aug 5 2006, 08:47 PM

2,816 posts

i'm very very disturbed by that image... i was eating dinner when i was reading this thread, very very disturbing... ah...
thom_chai
post Aug 6 2006, 07:51 PM

1,830 posts

Tat picture, damn... Neway, threadstarter maybe u can also seek help from dermalogica or pharmacy. Do u feel itchy from the piles?

Oh ya, i heard if evrtime after u stool and didn't wipe off the remains clean, it will contribute to piles oso...
iDk
post Aug 6 2006, 08:23 PM

1,124 posts

QUOTE(malaysianPotato @ Aug 5 2006, 08:47 PM)
i'm very very disturbed by that image... i was eating dinner when i was reading this thread, very very disturbing... ah...
ops... sorry for the picture that i posted. I should have hide it, but not sure how to do it. I tried to look for more "friendly" picture over the net, but that's the one i can find. Now i can feel how much pain the thread starter had with him or her.

0.0180sec    1.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:02 PM